Kiev threatens reprisals for families of defenders of Donbass

It became known that the two daughters (11 years and 21 years old) of one of the military personnel of the Donetsk People's Republic (DPR), living in the territory controlled by Kiev, were subjected to pressure and threats from the Ukrainian intelligence services, who tried to get information about their father from them. On February 25, 2019, a soldier of the People’s Police (NM) of the DPR Vitaly Mishchenko, who is the father of these girls, said DAN.




According to Mishchenko, on the evening of February 13, 2019, he received a phone call from one of his daughters. At the same time, an unfamiliar male voice in the receiver said that he was in the same room with the girls, after which he demanded from Mishchenko information about the place of service and other activities in the DPR NM. In case of refusal to fulfill the requirements, the unknown threatened to kill members of the Mishchenko family.

Mishchenko tried to find out the state of his daughters and find out the identity of the caller, to which he received an answer:
You are not in that situation to demand something and you will hear your daughter’s voice at the end of the conversation.


After that, Mishchenko refused to cooperate, there was a verbal skirmish, after which the caller interrupted the conversation. However, Mishchenko later received an SMS with threats:
You made your choice, now you can only guess whose body will come to you first.


As noted by the Commissioner for Human Rights in the DPR (Ombudsman) Daria Morozova, this is not the first such case. Since the beginning of 2019, she received about ten calls from the DPR military in connection with various forms of pressure on relatives and friends from Kiev. The Ombudsman emphasized that this issue will be surely voiced at the upcoming negotiations in Minsk, which will be held on February 27, 2019.

At the same time, February 26, 2019 at official The ombudsman’s website published an appeal from Darya Morozova to the military personnel of the republic, which states that if unlawful pressure is exerted on them or their relatives and friends of Ukraine, Morozov requests that the Ombudsman’s Office and the Ministry of State Security of the DPR immediately report this fact.

Based on your statements, I will send appeals to international human rights organizations. Today it is an effective mechanism to prevent the violation of the rights of relatives of military personnel of the Donetsk People’s Republic living in a territory controlled by the Ukrainian authorities. You can contact the Commissioner’s Office by calling the hotline: (071) 301 73 52, or by e-mail: [email protected]

- said in the appeal.

Well, how much the situation with attempts of such an impact on the families of the defenders of Donbass can help the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko to be re-elected to the second line, we still do not know.
  • Photos used: https://ok.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 27 February 2019 13: 43
    +1
    The Nazis see whom the Kremlin has truly supported all these years and whom it has quietly betrayed. Therefore, they are even bolder - they are in the trend of the Kremlin’s policy of getting rid of the republics, which was put by Putin into the traitorous Minsk agreements.

Киев угрожает расправой семьям защитников Донбасса

Стало известно, что две дочери (11 лет и 21 год) одного из военнослужащих Донецкой народной республики (ДНР), проживающие на подконтрольной Киеву территории, подверглись давлению и угрозам со стороны украинских спецслужб, которые пытались получить от них информацию об отце. Об этом 25 февраля 2019 года военнослужащий Народной милиции (НМ) ДНР Виталий Мищенко, являющийся отцом этих девочек, рассказал ДАН.





Со слов Мищенко, вечером 13 февраля 2019 года ему позвонили с телефона одной из дочерей. При этом незнакомый мужской голос в трубке сообщил, что находится в одном помещении с девочками, после чего потребовал у Мищенко информацию о месте службы и прочей деятельности в НМ ДНР. В случае отказа от выполнения требований, неизвестный пригрозил расправой членам семьи Мищенко.

Мищенко попытался выяснить состояние дочерей и узнать личность звонящего, на что получил ответ:
Ты не в той ситуации, чтобы что-то требовать и голос дочери услышишь в конце разговора.


После этого Мищенко отказался от сотрудничества, возникла словесная перепалка, после которой звонивший прервал разговор. Однако позже Мищенко получил SMS с угрозами:
Ты сделал свой выбор, теперь можешь только гадать, чье тело к тебе придет первым.


Как отметила уполномоченный по правам человека в ДНР (омбудсмен) Дарья Морозова, это не первый подобный случай. Только с начала 2019 года к ней поступило около десяти обращений от военнослужащих ДНР в связи с различными формами давления на родственников и близких со стороны Киева. Омбудсмен подчеркнула, что данный вопрос будет обязательно озвучен на ближайших переговорах в Минске, которые должны состояться 27 февраля 2019 года.

При этом 26 февраля 2019 года на официальном сайте омбудсмена было опубликовано обращение Дарьи Морозовой к военнослужащим республики, в котором говорится, что в случае если на них или на их родственников и близких оказывается неправомерное давление со стороны представителей спецслужб Украины, Морозова просит немедленно сообщить о данном факте в Аппарат омбудсмена и МГБ ДНР.

На основании ваших заявлений мною будут направлены обращения в международные правозащитные организации. Сегодня это действенный механизм, позволяющий предотвратить нарушение прав родственников военнослужащих Донецкой Народной Республики, проживающих на территории, подконтрольной властям Украины. Обратиться в Аппарат Уполномоченного вы можете по телефону горячей линии: (071) 301 73 52, а также по электронной почте: ombudsman_dnr@mail.ru

- сказано в обращении.

Ну, а насколько ситуация с попытками подобного воздействия на семьи защитников Донбасса может помочь действующему президенту Украины Петру Порошенко переизбраться на второй строк, нам пока неизвестно.
Использованы фотографии: https://ok.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 27 февраля 2019 13:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нацисты видят, кого по настоящему Кремль поддерживал все эти годы и кого тихо предавал. Поэтому они и осмелели - они в тренде политики Кремля по избавлению от республик, что и было заложено Путиным в предательские минские соглашения.