Mortgage rate in Russia will be reduced to 8%

Russian President Vladimir Putin ordered the government and the Bank of Russia to take steps to reduce mortgage rates. It should fall to the level of 8 percent and below.




According to the press service of the Kremlin, this order of the president is related to the implementation of the provisions of his recent message to the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. On this subject, the head of state expects the first report by January 15 of next year. After that, such reports should be submitted once every six months.

Another Putin’s assignment is to create tools (including credit) to support the Russians who decide to build individual houses. On this topic, according to the decree of the president, the report should be ready by July 1 of this year.

In addition, the government and the Central Bank should prepare amendments to the legislation of the country, according to which citizens who have lost their income would be given “mortgage vacations,” that is, deferred payments. This would allow mortgages who have lost their jobs not to lose their only housing. On this request, the report also needs to be prepared before July 1.

Putin delivered a message to the Federal Assembly on February 20 of this year. In this speech, among other measures, it was proposed to introduce a “mortgage vacation”.
  • Used photos: vse42.ru
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Ипотечная ставка в России будет снижена до 8%

Президент России Владимир Путин распорядился, чтобы правительство и Банк России предприняли меры по снижению ставки по ипотечным кредитам. Она должна опуститься до уровня 8 процентов и ниже.





По сообщениям пресс-службы Кремля, данное поручение президента связано с реализацией положений его недавнего послания Федеральному собранию РФ. По этой теме глава государства ожидает первый доклад до 15 января следующего года. После этого такие доклады должны быть представлены один раз в полгода.

Еще одно поручение Путина заключается в том, чтобы были созданы инструменты (в том числе, кредитные), позволяющие оказать поддержку россиянам, решившим строить индивидуальные жилые дома. По этой теме, согласно распоряжению президента, доклад должен быть готов до 1 июля текущего года.

Кроме того, правительство и Центральный банк должны подготовить изменения в законодательство страны, в соответствии с которыми гражданам, лишившимся доходов, были бы предоставлены «ипотечные каникулы», то есть, отсрочки платежей. Это позволило бы ипотечникам, потерявшим работу, не лишиться единственного жилья. По данному поручению доклад также нужно подготовить до 1 июля.

С посланием Федеральному собранию Путин выступил 20 февраля текущего года. В данном выступлении, в числе прочих мер, предлагалось ввести «ипотечные каникулы».
Использованы фотографии: vse42.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти