APU fired at OSCE observers and repairmen in the Donbass

It became known that on February 26, 2019, observers of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM), in the amount of six people in two armored vehicles, as well as a six-person repair team that was involved in repairing the water supply, were fired on in the territory controlled by the LPR. This was reported on official OSCE SMM website.




The report said that on the morning of February 26, 2019, the aforementioned SMM patrol was located on the western outskirts of Zolotoe-5 (Mikhailovka), 58 km away. west of Lugansk (at a distance of about 500 meters east of the eastern edge of the demarcation line section). The mentioned patrol carried out monitoring (monitoring) of the security situation in the area to ensure that repair work was carried out on the water supply in this village.

Three mission members were in cars, and three were observing from outside while near cars. At that time, the workers of the working team of the Lugansk water supply company (as indicated in the report) carried out repairs, being located approximately 100 meters to the north-north-west from the location of the SMM.

OSCE officials noted that despite security guarantees provided, at 12:18 pm, SMM patrol observers standing near the cars heard about five small arms shots approximately 200 meters west-north-west, and then the sound of bullets, flying about 10 meters above their heads. The bullets hit at least one tree 5-10 meters southeast of the location of the SMM.

After that, three SMM members who were outside hid in armored cars, from where they saw how workers of the Lugansk water supply company hide behind a tractor. At 12:20, the SMM patrol and the workers' brigade left the area. No injuries or damage to property are reported. OSCE staff returned to their base, which is located in the village of Kadievka (Stakhanov), 50 km west of Lugansk.

It should be noted that the destruction of the infrastructure of the territories of Donbass not controlled by Kiev, as well as the prevention of repair or restoration work, have become a favorite tactic of the Armed Forces. In addition, we recently reported how Ukrainian intelligence agencies threaten the families of the defenders of Donbass and how the APU pull artillery to the line of demarcation.
  • Used photos: http://news2world.net/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

ВСУ обстреляли наблюдателей ОБСЕ и ремонтников на Донбассе

Стало известно, что 26 февраля 2019 года наблюдатели Специальной мониторинговой миссии (СММ) ОБСЕ, в количестве шести человек на двух бронеавтомобилях, а также ремонтная бригада из шести человек, которая занималась починкой водопровода, попали под обстрел на подконтрольной ЛНР территории. Об этом сообщается на официальном сайте СММ ОБСЕ.




В сообщении говорится, что утром 26 февраля 2019 года вышеуказанный патруль СММ находился на западной окраине населенного пункта Золотое-5 (Михайловка), находящегося в 58 км. к западу от Луганска (на расстоянии около 500 метров к востоку от восточного края участка линии разграничения). Упомянутый патруль осуществлял мониторинг (наблюдение) за ситуацией с безопасностью в районе для обеспечения проведения ремонтных работ на водопроводе в этом населенном пункте.

Трое членов миссии находились в автомобилях, а трое осуществляли наблюдение снаружи, находясь возле автомобилей. В это время сотрудники рабочей бригады Луганской водоснабжающей компании (так указано в отчете) осуществляли ремонтные работы, находясь примерно в 100 метрах к западо-северо-западу от места нахождения СММ.

Сотрудники ОБСЕ отмечают, что, несмотря на предоставленные гарантии безопасности, в 12:18 наблюдатели из патруля СММ, стоявшие возле автомобилей, услышали около пяти выстрелов из стрелкового оружия ориентировочно в 200 метрах к западу-северо-западу, а затем и звук от пуль, пролетевших примерно в 10 метрах над их головами. Пули попали, по крайней мере, в одно дерево в 5-10 метрах к юго-востоку от местоположения СММ.

После этого трое членов СММ, находившиеся снаружи, спрятались в бронеавтомобили, откуда видели, как рабочие Луганской водоснабжающей компании укрываются за трактором. В 12:20 патруль СММ и бригада рабочих покинули этот район. О ранениях или повреждениях имущества не сообщается. Сотрудники ОБСЕ вернулись на свою базу, которая расположена в населенном пункте Кадиевка (Стаханов) в 50 км к западу от Луганска.

Нужно отметить, что разрушение инфраструктуры территорий Донбасса не подконтрольных Киеву, а также недопущение ремонтных или восстановительных работ, стали излюбленной тактикой ВСУ. Кроме того, недавно мы сообщали, как украинские спецслужбы угрожают семьям защитников Донбасса и как ВСУ стягивают артиллерию к линии разграничения.
Использованы фотографии: http://news2world.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти