Experts said which products will rise in price in Russia in 2019

It became known that the analysts of the audit and consulting group FinExpertiza (one of the 10 largest in Russia), who studied the state of the domestic market, came to the conclusion that in 2019, Russians should expect higher prices for a number of grocery products. It is reported "Russian newspaper", which turned to specialists with a request to calculate which of the food producers has not yet managed to cover the increased costs by raising prices.




Experts note that in 2018, due to an increase in the cost of energy, rent, feed and fertilizer, prices for chicken eggs, meat and sugar increased. At the same time, in 2019 we should expect a rise in price of milk, buckwheat and bread.

This is not surprising, since raw milk prices fell by almost 2018% in 7, but feed (for example, corn) went up by 36%. At the same time, feed makes up almost 50% of the cost of milk. In addition, energy prices rose (for example, diesel fuel went up by 30%). It is logical that producers will try to compensate for losses. For understanding, now with a liter of pasteurized milk, on average, the producer makes a profit of about 3,4%. At the same time, profit in the food industry, on average, is 8%. Therefore, milkmen can increase prices. Although they may try to “squeeze” retailers (retail chains), who make a profit of up to 6%, they are unlikely to agree to this, so a rise in price is very likely.

As for buckwheat, here, too, manufacturers can try to compensate for lost profits. Indeed, in 2017, due to a record crop of buckwheat, cereal prices fell by 16%. Naturally, in 2018, agricultural producers reduced their crops. As a result, the gross yield of this crop was reduced by almost 40%. So the increase in buckwheat prices is inevitable, given the rise in price of fertilizers and plant protection products from pests.

Specialists also note complaints from bakery manufacturers. Their profit simply “eats up” the rise in grain prices and other expenses. The share of profit in the retail price from manufacturers of white bread from flour of the 1st and 2nd grades is about 3,5%. Therefore, there are practically no reserves to contain prices in this segment. For example, the president of the Russian Guild of Bakers and Confectioners Yuri Katsnelson claims that in 2018 wheat rose in price by 54%, and rye by 30%, expenses for utilities, rental of premises and land rose solidly.

Experts said which products will rise in price in Russia in 2019


In turn, the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) agrees that manufacturers should receive adequate profits. However, the agency will intervene in the market only in special cases, for the rest, the buyers themselves should have their say.
  • Photos used: https://gardenculturemagazine.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 28 February 2019 19: 26
    +1
    Analysts ... concluded that in 2019, Russians should expect higher prices for a number of grocery products

    I wonder how much analysts were paid for quality and timely wink analysis:
    1. The government and oil companies will sign an agreement on stabilization of the situation in the fuel market within 24 hours. This was announced late at night. 31 2018 October, the Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak following a meeting with oil companies. The agreement will be concluded until March 31, 2019.
    2. 7 August 2018 year "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" Federal Law of August 3, 2018 N 303-FZ "On Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation on Taxes and Fees", which from January 1, 2019 provides for an increase in VAT to 20%
    3. Products are transported to shops by road, and the bourgeois will lay the compensation for the "lost profit" on the consumer.

Эксперты сообщили, какие продукты подорожают в России в 2019 году

Стало известно, что аналитики аудиторско-консалтинговой группы «ФинЭкспертиза» (входит в 10 крупнейших в России), изучившие состояние отечественного рынка, пришли к выводу, что в 2019 году россиянам следует ожидать повышения цен на ряд продуктовых товаров. Об этом сообщает «Российская газета», которая обратилась к специалистам с просьбой подсчитать, кто из производителей продуктов питания еще не успел покрыть выросшие издержки повышением цен.



Эксперты отмечают, что в 2018 году за счет роста стоимости на энергоносители, аренду, корма и удобрения выросли цены на куриные яйца, мясо и сахар. При этом в 2019 году стоит ожидать подорожания молока, гречки и хлеба.


Это не удивительно, ведь цены на сырое молоко в 2018 году снизились почти на 7%, но корма (например, кукуруза) подорожали на 36%. При этом корма составляют почти 50% от стоимости молока. Кроме того, выросли цены на энергоносители (например, дизельное топливо подорожало на 30%). Логично, что товаропроизводители попытаются компенсировать убытки. Для понимания, сейчас с литра пастеризованного молока, в среднем, производитель получает прибыль около 3,4%. При этом прибыль по пищевой промышленности, в среднем, составляет 8%. Поэтому молочники могут увеличить цены. Хотя они могут попытаться «прижать» ретейлеров (торговые сети), которые получают прибыль до 6%, но они вряд ли на это согласятся, так что подорожание весьма вероятно.

Что касается гречки, то тут тоже производители могут попытаться компенсировать недополученную прибыль. Ведь в 2017 году из-за рекордного урожая гречихи цены на крупу упали на 16%. Естественно, в 2018 году сельхозпроизводители посевы уменьшили. В результате валовый сбор этой культуры сократился почти на 40%. Так что рост цен на гречку неизбежен, учитывая подорожание удобрений и средств защиты растений от вредителей.

Специалисты отмечают также жалобы производителей хлебобулочных изделий. Их прибыль просто «съедает» рост цен на зерно и прочие расходы. Доля прибыли в розничной цене у производителей белого хлеба из муки 1-2-го сортов составляет около 3,5%. Поэтому резервов для сдерживания цен в этом сегменте практически нет. Например, президент Российской гильдии пекарей и кондитеров Юрий Кацнельсон утверждает, что в 2018 году пшеница подорожала на 54%, а рожь на 30%, солидно выросли расходы на коммунальное хозяйство, аренду помещений и земли.

Эксперты сообщили, какие продукты подорожают в России в 2019 году


В свою очередь в Федеральной антимонопольной службе (ФАС) согласны с тем, что производители должны получать адекватную прибыль. Однако вмешиваться в рынок ведомство будет только в особых случаях, в остальном свое слово должны сказать сами покупатели.
Использованы фотографии: https://gardenculturemagazine.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 28 февраля 2019 19:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    аналитики ... пришли к выводу, что в 2019 году россиянам следует ожидать повышения цен на ряд продуктовых товаров

    Интересно, сколько аналитикам заплатили за качественный и своевременный wink анализ:
    1. Правительство и нефтяные компании в течение 24 часов подпишут соглашение о стабилизации ситуации на топливном рынке. Об этом сообщил поздно вечером 31 октября 2018 года вице-премьер Дмитрий Козак по итогам совещания с нефтяными компаниями. Соглашение будет заключено до 31 марта 2019 г.
    2. 7 августа 2018 года "Российская Газета" Федеральный закон от 3 августа 2018 г. N 303-ФЗ "О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации о налогах и сборах", которым с 1 января 2019 года предусмотрено повышение НДС до 20%
    3. Продукты развозят по магазинам автомобильным транспортом, а компенсацию "упущенной прибыли" буржуа возложат на потребителя.