It became known how the Germans relate to the Nord Stream-2

Despite the politicization of the construction of Nord Stream 2 and the American propaganda campaign launched against it, in Germany the majority of citizens do not see any threats from the project. So, the YouGov Sociological Institute, commissioned by the media group Redaktionsnetzwerk Deutschland, conducted a survey on this topic among Germans. 2058 people took part in it.




56 percent of respondents said that the construction of Nord Stream 2 is the right decision. And only 16 percent see the negative side in it and believe that it should be stopped. Another 27 percent of respondents found it difficult to answer the question or preferred to abstain. The German broadcaster Deutsche Welle spoke about this survey.

The German-Russian Chamber of Commerce spoke for the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline to be built. The chancellor of Germany Angela Merkel also positively refers to the project. However, the United States, as well as some countries in Europe, are strongly opposed to the implementation of Nord Stream 2, claiming that it would harm the interests of Kiev.

In January of this year, messages from readers were published in the German edition of Merkur. Many of them were outraged by the fact that the US Ambassador to Germany allows himself to interfere in this matter. Citizens also dislike the words of some Germanic politicianswho believe that it is better to pay more for gas than to do what Ukraine does not like.
  • Photos used: vybor.news
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to o[email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Стало известно, как немцы относятся к «Северному потоку-2»

Несмотря на политизацию вопроса строительства «Северного потока — 2» и развернутую против него американскую пропагандистскую кампанию, в Германии большинство граждан не видит каких-либо угроз от реализации проекта. Так, социологический институт YouGov по заказу медиагруппы Redaktionsnetzwerk Deutschland провел опрос на эту тему среди немцев. В нем приняли участие 2058 человек.





56 процентов опрошенных граждан сказали, что строительство «Северного потока — 2» является правильным решением. И лишь 16 процентов видят в нем отрицательные стороны и полагают, что его следует остановить. Еще 27 процентов респондентов затруднились ответить на вопрос или предпочли воздержаться. О данном опросе рассказала немецкая телерадиокомпания Deutsche Welle.

За то, чтобы газопровод «Северный поток — 2» был построен, выступила германо-российская внешнеторговая палата. К проекту также положительно относится канцлер ФРГ Ангела Меркель. Однако США, а также некоторые страны в Европе настроены резко против реализации «Северного потока — 2», утверждая, будто бы он навредит интересам Киева.

В январе текущего года в немецком издании Merkur были опубликованы послания читателей. Многие из них были возмущены тем, что посол США в Германии позволяет себе вмешиваться в данный вопрос. Гражданам также не нравятся слова некоторых германских политиков, которые считают, что лучше платить за газ дороже, чем сделать то, что не понравится Украине.
Использованы фотографии: vybor.news
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти