Lavrov: Russia is ready to become a negotiating platform for India and Pakistan

It became known that Moscow is ready to provide a platform for negotiations between Islamabad and New Delhi. If they want it, if they are ready for it. This was stated by Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov in connection with the next aggravation between India and Pakistan in the Kashmir region.




It should be noted that earlier on this occasion, the press secretary of the President of Russia Dmitry Peskov. He said that the Kremlin, in connection with the sharp escalation of the conflict, calls on India and Pakistan to restrain.

Another crisis in relations between India and Pakistan occurred immediately after Tehran, Islamabad and New Delhi agreed to build a gas pipeline from Iran to India, through Pakistan. Israel, Great Britain and the USA have been opposing this cooperation for a long time.

Therefore, it is not surprising that a terrorist attack occurred on February 14, 2019, which killed 45 militia officers in the northern Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir. At the same time, a terrorist attack took place in Iran, in the territory where the nomadic Balochs live (they still live in Afghanistan and Pakistan), who allegedly want to create their own state.

Iran and India immediately offered their assistance to Pakistan to neutralize the terrorists that bred on its territory. But here Pakistani nationalists, who were fed by the USA, “started to get excited”, who began to put pressure on the country's authorities. After that, Iran took a break, and India, encouraged by its nationalists (fed by the United States), actively moved troops towards Pakistan.

The local “cheers-patriotism” is triumphant, and at this time the region is balancing on the verge of a nuclear disaster, because India and Pakistan have more than 100 nuclear weapons each. In London, Tel Aviv and Washington should be satisfied with the work done. This is how the principle of separation and domination operates.
  • Photos used: https://pronedra.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Лавров: Россия готова стать переговорной площадкой для Индии и Пакистана

Стало известно, что Москва готова предоставить площадку для переговоров Исламабаду и Нью-Дели. Если они захотят этого, если они готовы для этого. Об этом заявил глава МИД России Сергей Лавров в связи с начавшимся очередным обострением между Индией и Пакистаном в Кашмирском регионе.




Нужно отметить, что ранее по данному поводу высказался пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков. Он сообщил, что Кремль, в связи с резкой эскалацией конфликта, призывает Индию и Пакистан к сдержанности.

Очередной кризис в отношениях между Индией и Пакистаном случился сразу после того как Тегеран, Исламабад и Нью-Дели договорились о строительстве газопровода из Ирана в Индию, через Пакистан. Против этого сотрудничества уже долгое время выступают Израиль, Великобритания и США.

Поэтому не удивительно, что 14 февраля 2019 года произошел теракт, в результате которого погибли 45 сотрудников военизированной полиции в северном индийском штате Джамму и Кашмир. Одновременно произошел теракт в Иране, на территории, где поживают кочевники белуджи (они еще живут в Афганистане и Пакистане), которые якобы хотят создать свое государство.

Иран и Индия сразу предложили свою помощь Пакистану по нейтрализации террористов, которые расплодились на его территории. Но тут «возбудились» прикормленные США пакистанские националисты, которые начали давить на власти страны. После этого Иран взял паузу, а Индия, подбадриваемая своими националистами (прикормленными США), активно двинула войска в сторону Пакистана.

Местный «ура-патриотизм» торжествует, а в это время регион балансирует на грани ядерной катастрофы, ведь у Индии и Пакистана больше чем по 100 ядерных боеприпасов у каждого. В Лондоне, Тель-Авиве и Вашингтоне должны быть довольны проделанной работой. Так действует принцип разделять и властвовать.
Использованы фотографии: https://pronedra.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти