US Air Force Observers Frequently Fly Over Russian Territory

Recently we Reportedas on February 27, 2019, at a meeting of the Russian Ministry of Defense, the head of the department, Sergei Shoigu, said that Washington was preventing Moscow from using the Open Skies Treaty. At the same time, it was reported that on February 23, 2019, the U.S. Air Force observation plane, after a break from November 2017, flew over Russian territory under the Open Skies Treaty.




And now, it became known that on February 28, 2019, the U.S. Air Force observation plane flew over Russia for the second time in recent times. This is reported by the monitoring resource PlaneRadar.

It is specified that at 06:05 Moscow time. Boeing OC-135B Open Skies (board number 61-2670) callsign OSY12T flew over Komsomolsk-on-Amur, heading towards Ulan-Ude. As noted on the resource, "perhaps I missed something last time." Then he also flew to Ulan-Ude. At 08:20 Moscow time. an observer was already seen over Chita.

I must add that the media reported in advance about possible flights of American observers under the Open Skies Treaty. However, there is no information at all about the flights of Russian reconnaissance aircraft over the territory of the United States, according to the Open Skies Treaty. That is, now everything looks somewhat one-sided. After all, the Americans have completed two flights over Russia within a week.
Photos used: https://howlingpixel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Наблюдатели из ВВС США зачастили с полетами над территорией России

Недавно мы сообщали, как 27 февраля 2019 года на коллегии Минобороны России глава ведомства Сергей Шойгу заявил, что Вашингтон мешает Москве пользоваться Договором по открытому небу. Тогда же сообщалось, что 23 февраля 2019 года наблюдательный самолет ВВС США, после перерыва с ноября 2017 года, осуществил полет над территорией России в рамках Договора по открытому небу.





И вот, стало известно, что 28 февраля 2019 года наблюдательный самолет ВВС США во второй раз за последнее время провел полет над Россией. Об этом информирует мониторинговый ресурс PlaneRadar.

Уточняется, что в 06:05 по мск. Boeing OC-135B Open Skies (бортовой номер 61-2670) позывной OSY12T пролетал над Комсомольском-на-Амуре, направляясь в сторону Улан-Удэ. Как отметили на ресурсе, «возможно, недосмотрел что-то в прошлый раз». Тогда он тоже летал в Улан-Удэ. В 08:20 по мск. наблюдатель был замечен уже над Читой.

Нужно добавить, что о возможных полетах американских наблюдателей в рамках Договора по открытому небу заблаговременно сообщалось СМИ. При этом нет вообще никакой информации о полетах российских самолетов-разведчиков над территорией США, согласно Договору по открытому небу. То есть сейчас все выглядит несколько однобоко. Ведь американцы в течение недели совершили уже два полета над Россией.
Использованы фотографии: https://howlingpixel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти