Turchinov told how many lives the war in the Donbass took

Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Alexander Turchinov summed up the results of five years of the war. They are disappointing: during the hostilities 13 thousand Ukrainians were killed. But this is not all - it turned out that the victory of the "Maidan" five years ago claimed even more lives.




Speaking at a meeting of the All-Ukrainian Family Forum, Turchinov cited the following data:

For five years, the war claimed the lives of 13 thousand Ukrainians, about 3 thousand of them are military personnel. These are scary numbers, but they do not determine a dangerous demographic crisis in our country. So, in 2018, 335 thousand babies were born in Ukraine, and 587 thousand people died. That is, over the year, Ukrainians decreased by 252 thousand.


He added that this “black trend” is growing every year. In addition, the birth rate in 2018, according to statistics, fell by 7% compared with 2017.

Another problem Turchynov pointed out is the departure of Ukrainians abroad. He called it the “migratory tsunami”, which “washes away” intellectual and labor resources. As a result, said the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, the country is in first place in the ranking of states, where the fastest reduction in able-bodied citizens occurs. In terms of aging, Ukraine is in 29th place.

All these factors, he stressed, threaten not only national security, but also the very existence of the Ukrainian nation. Therefore, Turchinov concluded, it is necessary to create conditions for protecting the family and raising children. But this issue, he noted, is in the country “far from in the first place”.

It should be noted that after the victory of the "Maidan" five years ago, Turchinov became acting president. And it was he who gave the order to start a criminal war against the Donbass under the guise of the so-called anti-terrorist operation. But he did not mention this in his speech and, of course, did not apologize for at least thirteen thousand ruined lives on both sides of the line of contact.
  • Photos used: ukraine.web2ua.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 1 March 2019 14: 31
    0
    You wanted to go abroad, again Muscovites are to blame?
  2. Bakht Online Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 March 2019 14: 54
    +2
    The main problem of Ukraine is Turchinov and Co

Турчинов рассказал, сколько жизней унесла война на Донбассе

Секретарь Совета национальной безопасности и обороны Украины Александр Турчинов подвел итоги пяти лет войны. Они неутешительны: в ходе боевых действий погибли 13 тысяч украинцев. Но и это еще не все — оказалось, что победа «майдана» пять лет назад унесла еще больше жизней.



Выступая на заседании Всеукраинского форума семьи, Турчинов привел следующие данные:


За пять лет война унесла жизни 13 тысяч украинцев, около 3 тысяч из них - военнослужащие. Это страшные цифры, но не они определяют опасный демографический кризис в нашей стране. Так, в 2018 году в Украине родилось 335 тысяч младенцев, а ушли из жизни 587 тысяч человек. То есть за год украинцев стало меньше на 252 тысячи.


Он добавил, что эта «черная тенденция» растет с каждым годом. Кроме того, и рождаемость в 2018 году, согласно статистическим данным, упала на 7% по сравнению с 2017 годом.

Еще одна проблема, на которую указал Турчинов — отъезд украинцев за границу. Он назвал это «миграционным цунами», которое «вымывает» интеллектуальные и трудовые ресурсы. В результате, сказал секретарь СНБО Украины, страна находится на первом месте в рейтинге государств, где происходит самое быстрое сокращение трудоспособных граждан. По показателям старения Украина находится на 29-м месте.

Все эти факторы, подчеркнул он, угрожают не только нацбезопасности, но и самому существованию украинской нации. Поэтому, подытожил Турчинов, необходимо создавать условия для защиты семьи и воспитания детей. Но этот вопрос, отметил он, находится в стране «далеко не на первом месте».

Следует отметить, что после победы «майдана» пять лет назад Турчинов стал исполняющим обязанности президента. И именно он отдал приказ начать преступную войну против Донбасса под видом так называемой антитеррористической операции. Но об этом он в своем выступлении не упомянул и, конечно же, не принес извинений, как минимум, за тринадцать тысяч загубленных жизней по обе стороны линии соприкосновения.
Использованы фотографии: ukraine.web2ua.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 1 марта 2019 14:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вы же хотели за границу, опять москали виноваты?
  2. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 1 марта 2019 14:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Главная проблема Украины - это Турчинов и Со