In Kiev, came up with a new plan for the return of Donbass

Ukraine will be able to return the Donbass to itself if Russia acts as a guarantor of the fulfillment by the Donetsk and Lugansk people's republics of new agreements concluded between them and the Ukrainian authorities. This idea was expressed by the presidential candidate from the “Opposition Bloc” Yuriy Boyko on the air of the channel “112 Ukraine”.




The politician called on the Kiev leadership to begin direct negotiations with representatives of the republics of Donbass. He said that no other way has been invented in the world for the peaceful return of territories and people, except for direct negotiations between the parties to the conflict.

He advised the Ukrainian authorities to develop a package of proposals for Donetsk and Lugansk. During negotiations with them, according to Boyko, it is necessary to formulate questions that will be asked to the population of Ukraine at a national referendum. He noted that the success of such negotiations is possible subject to mutual compromises.

Verkhovna Rada deputy Yuriy Boyko believes that Russia's guarantees are required to implement the republics agreement. He believes that during the transition period in Donbass a special status should be in place so that people adapt to Ukrainian laws and restore infrastructure.

Boyko also offers to declare an amnesty to everyone “who did not kill and did not commit crimes”. Thus, all members of the DPR and LPR who participated in the hostilities are subject to criminal prosecution.

The deputy recalled that under today's reintegration law, even doctors and teachers of unrecognized republics are considered criminals.

Boyko believes that the residents of Donbass need to be given a signal that they are still considered Ukrainian citizens and are “waiting for home”.
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. In order to guarantee something, it is necessary that Russia bring 300 peacekeepers with heavy weapons to the Donbass. Then - you can, or you’ll have to watch how Bendera’s slaughter Russian people!
  2. Umberton Offline Umberton
    Umberton (UmbertoN) 3 March 2019 15: 01
    +1
    And who or what prevents to sit down at the negotiating table today and begin to negotiate with representatives of the LDP? Why reinvent the wheel or bicycle and develop some new projects, especially project proposals, if the Minsk agreements have not been fulfilled, moreover, it is the leadership of the 404th formation. For him (education), it seems like there is also a guarantor, and not even one, but two, and what? Something they are in no hurry to stroke the shoelaces and run to force you to fulfill the agreement.
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 3 March 2019 16: 10
      +1
      It is disturbing that Ukraine does not want to recognize the Republic as a subject of negotiations. Even the exchange of prisoners turned anywhere, but not to Donetsk or Lugansk.

      And the Minsk agreements are good for everyone, except for one. They do not spell responsibility for non-compliance. Without this, the document turns into a useless piece of paper.

В Киеве придумали новый план возвращения Донбасса

Украина сможет возвратить Донбасс себе, если Россия выступит в роли гаранта исполнения Донецкой и Луганской народными республиками новых соглашений, заключенных между ними и украинскими властями. Такую мысль высказал кандидат в президенты от «Оппозиционного блока» Юрий Бойко в эфире телеканала «112 Украина».





Политик призвал киевское руководство начать прямые переговоры с представителями республик Донбасса. Он заявил, что в мире пока не придумано иного способа мирного возвращения территорий и людей, кроме прямых переговоров между сторонами конфликта.

Он посоветовал властям Украины разработать пакет предложений для Донецка и Луганска. В ходе переговоров с ними, по мнению Бойко, нужно сформулировать вопросы, которые будут заданы населению Украины на общегосударственном референдуме. Он отметил, что успех подобных переговоров возможен при условии взаимных компромиссов.

Депутат Верховной Рады Юрий Бойко считает, что необходимы гарантии России по выполнению республиками соглашения. Он полагает, что на время переходного периода в Донбассе должен действовать особый статус, чтобы люди адаптировались к украинским законам и восстановили инфраструктуру.

Бойко предлагает также объявить амнистию всем, «кто не убивал и не совершал преступлений». Таким образом, все военнослужащие ДНР и ЛНР, принимавшие участие в боевых действиях, подлежат уголовному преследованию.

Депутат напомнил, что по сегодняшнему закону о реинтеграции даже врачи и учителя непризнанных республик считаются преступниками.

Бойко считает, что жителям Донбасса нужно дать сигнал, что их до сих пор считают украинскими гражданами и «ждут домой».
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чтобы что-то гарантировать, надо чтобы Россия ввела в Донбасс 300 тысяч миротворцев с тяжелым вооружением. Тогда - можно, не то придется смотреть, как бендеровцы режут русских людей!
  2. UmbertoN Офлайн
    UmbertoN (UmbertoN) 3 марта 2019 15:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И кто или что же мешает сегодня же сесть за стол переговоров и начать договариваться с представителями ЛДНР? Зачем изобретать колесо или велосипед и разрабатывать какие,то новые проекты, тем более прожекты предложений, если минские соглашения так и не выполнены, причём именно руководством 404-го образования. Для его (образования) вроде как тоже есть гарант, и даже не один, а два, и чё? Что-то они не торопятся гладить шнурки и бежать, чтобы принудить вас выполнить соглашения.
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 3 марта 2019 16:10
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Мешает то, что на Украине не хотят признавать Республики субъектом переговоров. Даже по обмену пленными обращались куда угодно, только не в Донецк или Луганск.

      А Минские соглашения всем хороши, кроме одного. В них не прописана ответственность за невыполнение. Без этого документ превращается в бесполезную бумажку.