Sly scheme of purchase of Russian coal by Kiev revealed

Despite the media war of Ukraine against Russia, trade between countries is growing. Over the past year, Moscow and Kiev traded with each other almost $ 15 billion - 16% more than in 2017. This happens, despite the sanctions imposed by Russia against Ukrainian oligarchs and enterprises, and the position of Ukraine, which seeks to break all ties with the Russian Federation.


However, there are connections that are impossible to break - in the energy sector. They became the reason for the growth of trade. Deliveries of Russian coal to Ukraine are growing: half of Ukrainian thermal power plants operate on coal, so this resource is strategically important. In fact, it is possible that even the coal that is allegedly purchased from other countries is also Russian.

After the Russian Federation, the United States and South Africa occupy the second and third place in terms of coal supplies to Ukraine. However, under the guise of coal from these countries, it is imported from Russia or the DPR. The cost of fuel, which is supplied according to cunning schemes, is three times higher than the one that Moscow offers. The difference in price goes to intermediary firms. We can talk not only about coal, but also about oil and gas.

This factor is used in political struggle, especially when you consider that at the end of March the country is waiting for the presidential election. One of the opponents of the current president, Yulia Tymoshenko, accused the authorities of buying Russian gas under the guise of European gas. In the event of her victory, she promises in 5 years to ensure Ukraine's energy independence from Russia. Allegedly, Independent has enough of its own reserves. Another presidential candidate, Sergey Taruta, said that Ukraine can not only provide itself with energy resources, but also force Russia out of the market.

While Ukrainian politicians talk about the "Russia-aggressor", they trade with it. And the more they talk about war, the more rapidly commodity circulation grows.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 March 2019 11: 46
    0
    These schemes were openly written when they removed the top of the LPR, who allegedly grabbed money for this and for humanitarian aid.

    So it was "revealed" - it is out of date by 3 years. Putin has said so much that trade and investment are growing ...

Вскрылась хитрая схема закупки Киевом российского угля

Несмотря на медийную войну Украины против России, товарооборот между странами растет. За прошлый год Москва и Киев наторговали друг с другом почти на 15 миллиардов долларов — на 16% больше, чем в 2017 году. Это происходит, несмотря на санкции, введенные Россией против украинских олигархов и предприятий, и на позицию Украины, которая стремится разорвать все связи с РФ.

Есть, однако, связи, которые разорвать невозможно — в сфере энергетики. Они и стали причиной роста товарооборота. Поставки российского угля на Украину растут: половина украинских теплоэлектростанций работает на угле, так что этот ресурс является стратегически важным. На самом деле, не исключено, что даже тот уголь, который якобы закупается у других стран, является также российским.

После РФ второе и третье место по объему поставок угля на Украину занимают США и ЮАР. Однако под видом угля из этих стран он завозится из России или ДНР. Стоимость топлива, которое поставляется по хитрым схемам, в три раза выше той, что предлагает Москва. Разница в цене идет фирмам-посредникам. Речь может идти не только об угле, но и о нефти и газе.


Этот фактор используется в политической борьбе, особенно если учесть, что в конце марта страну ждут президентские выборы. Один из оппонентов действующего президента — Юлия Тимошенко — обвинила власти в том, что они покупают российский газ под видом европейского. В случае своей победы она обещает через 5 лет обеспечить энергонезависимость Украины от России. Якобы у Незалежной имеется достаточно собственных запасов. Еще один кандидат в президенты — Сергей Тарута — заявил, что Украина может не только обеспечить себя энергоресурсами, но и вытеснить Россию с рынка.

Пока украинские политики рассказывают о «России-агрессоре», они торгуют с ней. И чем больше говорят о войне, тем стремительнее растет товарооборот.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 марта 2019 11:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Об этих схемах открыто писали, когда сняли верхушку ЛНР, якобы и хапавших деньги за это и за гуманитарку.

    Так что "вскрылось" - это устарело года на 3. Столько Путин говорил, что торговля и инвестиции растут...