Russian Embassy: British statements about the Skripals sound hypocritical

On March 4, 2019, the British special services celebrate the anniversary of the start of the operation - "Poison your neighbor." After all, on March 4, 2018 in Salisbury they poisoned the Skripals family, and then another family in the town next door. Moreover, whether the Skripals are alive and where they are are still not clear.




But the performance of the main inspirer, specialist and ideologist - Prime Minister Theresa May is expected. Prior to this, the “Iron Lady” headed the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the ancient traditions of the poisoners were restored under her. So far, the UK has been playing this “game” with itself, but it really wants to draw Russia and other countries into it.

Recently we Reported, as a guy from another poisoned British family, he is very actively trying to attract the attention of Russian President Vladimir Putin and even writes him some letters. And before that, the “third Russian” appeared in Great Britain, who managed to “inherit” it in Bulgaria and now in this Balkan country there is a similar investigation about poisoning.

In this regard, perhaps not in vain, the Russian embassy in Great Britain does not exclude the possibility that the former GRU colonel Sergei Skripal and his daughter Julia are no longer in the territory of Foggy Albion. That is how, on March 3, 2019, a spokeswoman for the Russian diplomatic mission commented on information from the British media that the representative of the Ministry of Defense of the United Kingdom on March 1, 2019 laid flowers on the grave of Sergei Skripal's wife. It must be added that the British media are very fond of “savoring” such “humanitarian” topics, putting pressure on pity, touching soul strings, this is their favorite tactic, they have not been cheating on it for decades.

Allegations of the impossibility of organizing a personal visit to the Skripals to the grave and sounding regrets about this look extremely hypocritical. Such an in absentia laying of flowers clearly confirms that the Skripals are deprived of the opportunity to move freely, are under the complete control of the British intelligence services, and possibly already taken out of the UK

- said the diplomat.

In addition, the diplomat drew attention to reports in the British media about the deterioration of Skripal's health. At the same time creating the appearance of the “persecution” of Skripals by Russian special services, supporting the public opinion about the “Russian threat”.

It must be added that before this a whole performance was played in the British media. The public was told that since Skripal and her daughter allegedly could not themselves honor the memory of Lyudmila Skripal (she died of oncology in 2012), an employee of the British military department did this for them. She always does, walks in cemeteries and wears flowers. At the same time, representatives of the UK do not cease to repeat that Skripali (Julia and Sergey) are alive, they just do not want to meet with representatives of the Russian embassy.
  • Used photos: http://www.upmonitor.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 4 March 2019 11: 11
    0
    -It's already tired of all this idiot about the "newbie" and "skripals" .... -This is Britain's need ...- so let her mutter to herself about it ...
    - Then it's better to discuss the endless and boring "series" about "Dyatlov Pass" ... and other nonsense ... - Hahah ...

Посольство России: заявления британцев о Скрипалях звучат лицемерно

4 марта 2019 года спецслужбы Великобритании отмечают годовщину с момента начала операции – «отрави ближнего своего». Ведь 4 марта 2018 года в Солсбери ими была отравлена семья Скрипалей, а потом еще одна семья в городке по соседству. Причем живы ли Скрипали и где находятся, не удается выяснить до сих пор.



Зато ожидается выступление главного вдохновителя, специалиста и идеолога - премьер-министра Терезы Мэй. До этого «железная леди» возглавляла МВД и при ней были восстановлены древние традиции отравителей. Пока Великобритания играет в эту «игру» сама с собой, но ей очень хочется втянуть в нее Россию и другие страны.


Недавно мы сообщали, как парень из еще одной отравленной британской семьи, очень активно пытается привлечь внимание президента России Владимира Путина и даже пишет ему какие-то письма. А перед этим в Великобритании появился «третий русский», который успел «наследить» в Болгарии и теперь в этой балканской стране имеется аналогичное расследование об отравлении.

В связи с этим, возможно не зря, посольство России в Великобритании не исключает того, что бывший полковник ГРУ Сергей Скрипаль и его дочь Юлия, уже не находятся на территории Туманного Альбиона. Именно так 3 марта 2019 года пресс-секретарь российского диппредставительства прокомментировал информацию британских СМИ о том, что представитель Минобороны Соединенного Королевства 1 марта 2019 года возложила цветы на могилу супруги Сергея Скрипаля. Нужно добавить, что британские СМИ очень любят «смаковать» такие «гуманитарные» темы, давить на жалость, затрагивать душевные струны, это их излюбленная тактика, они ей не изменяют десятилетиями.

Утверждения о невозможности организовать для Скрипалей личное посещение могилы и звучащие сожаления по этому поводу выглядят исключительно лицемерно. Такое заочное возложение цветов наглядно подтверждает, что Скрипали лишены возможности свободно передвигаться, находятся под полным контролем британских спецслужб, а возможно – уже и вывезены из Великобритании

– сообщил дипломат.

Кроме того, дипломат обратил внимание на сообщения в британских СМИ об ухудшении состояния здоровья Скрипаля. При этом создавая видимость «преследования» Скрипалей российскими спецслужбами, поддерживая в обществе мнение о «русской угрозе».

Нужно добавить, что перед этим в британских СМИ был разыгран целый спектакль. Общественности рассказали, что поскольку Скрипаль с дочкой якобы не могут сами почтить память Людмилы Скрипаль (скончалась от онкологии в 2012 году), то за них это сделала сотрудница британского военного ведомства. Она всегда так делает, ходит по кладбищам и носит цветы. При этом представители Великобритании не перестают повторять, что Скрипали (Юлия и Сергей) живы, просто они не хотят встречаться с представителями российского посольства.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.upmonitor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 4 марта 2019 11:11
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -Надоела уже вся эта бодяга про "новичок" и "скрипалей".... -Это надо Британии ...-вот и пусть она бубнит сама с собой об этом ...
    -Уж тогда лучше обсуждать нескончаемый и нудный "сериал" про "перевал Дятлова"... и прочую галиматью... -Хахах...