The flight of the American "Dragon": the Russian "Unions" remained out of work

There have been many discussions and debates about this spacecraft. It looks like a huge futuristic bullet. True, his flight speed is much higher. We are talking about the brainchild of SpaceX Corporation, which was called Crew Dragon ("Passenger Dragon").




The first commercial ship of the United States for many years, designed to deliver people to the ISS, launched from platform 39A in the Space Center. Kennedy March 2. Falcon 9 was used as a launch vehicle. The next day, he successfully docked to the International Space Station.


Crew Dragon - a new "taxi" for astronauts

As a matter of fact, there is nothing “supernatural” in the new spacecraft. Earlier, more than 39 ships for various purposes, which had more ambitious tasks, not to mention their technical characteristics, started from the same site 109A. However, it is worth noting that they all belonged to extremely expensive state projects of a national scale.

Crew Dragon is something else. So, professor emeritus of space policy at John Washington University, John Logson noted that the new SpaceX device will be a modest step that will bring humanity closer to more affordable commercial space flights.

In general, it is. Government project Crew Dragon is not like all the previous ones. And SpaceX Corporation can become exactly the company that will open the era of entrepreneurship in space. That according to Chad Anderson, the CEO of Space Angels, now deserves great respect.

At the moment, the priority goal for NASA is to "launch an American spacecraft with American astronauts, which will start on American soil." This will happen for the first time since 2011, when the US space shuttles stopped "carrying" people to the ISS.

All this time, for the delivery of American representatives to the International Space Station, I had to rent a place in the Russian Soyuz spacecraft. Now, after the Crew Dragon has successfully passed the tests, astronauts Robert Benken and Douglas Hurley will be able to make the first flight aboard the new device in July this year.

The eight-meter “capsule”, designed for 7 passengers, was able to take 200 kg of payload with it as part of a test flight. The mission was called Demo 1. Its main goal was a five-day docking with the ISS and further flooding off the coast of Florida. The important thing is that the ship itself and the Falcon 9 booster are designed for reusable use, which will save millions of dollars.

However, despite the success of the project, NASA still added a fly in the ointment for the honey barrel for SpaceX. The corporation, owned by Mask, has a competitor in the person of Boeing. The latter plans in April to conduct a test flight of its version of the device called the CST-100 Starliner. If successful, astronauts Eric Bo, Nicole Aunapu Mann and Christopher Ferguson will fly it in August.

It is worth noting that Boeing has been playing the role of an aerospace contractor for NASA for several years. As it became known, Boeing will receive $ 4,2 billion for identical missions, and SpaceX - about 2,6 billion. Such a noticeable difference is due to the fact that the competitor Mask will launch using the "disposable" Atlas 5 rocket, which, naturally make them more expensive.

And also, with a successful set of circumstances, Boeing will have the opportunity to seize the palm. However, this is not so important. After all, as the same John Logson said, "the US is now faced with the task of restoring access to space and freeing up hope in the Russians."

Russian "Unions" remain out of work?

The US space industry seems to have entered its heyday and is not going to slow down. Jeff Bezos (Amazon founder) sponsors Blue Origin, Richard Branson sponsors Virgin Galactic. In addition, other ambitious projects are constantly coming into the industry. But still, the last word today remains with SpaceX.

During the Cold War, when space programs were an important part of the confrontation between the USA and the USSR, huge funds were allocated for them. Naturally, aerospace companies benefited from this maximum, as they understood the extreme importance of each mission for the government and knew that they could continue to earn even if they went beyond the budget. After all, the exact cost of this or that space program was not known to anyone at that time, and there was a "eloquent" answer to the dissatisfaction of taxpayers in the spirit of patriotism: "The future of US freedom is at stake."

Over time, the Americans moved to reusable shuttle shuttles, which were designed to reduce the cost of flights to the ISS, but this did not happen. Starts were still unreasonably expensive.

A breakthrough for the American astronautics occurred in 2009, when SpaceX published estimated prices for the commercial launch of cargo. Now, customers knew exactly how much money they needed to attract for the implementation of a mission.

Despite the fact that 412 companies "invested" in SpaceX, and the size of investments amounted to 18 billion, business was not so easy. There were missile launches and mass layoffs of employees.

But still, heaven opened before SpaceX. And this merit belongs entirely to the aggressive and uncompromising policy of the company. Now Washington welcomes the participation of private firms in space programs, and the cost of delivering cargo and astronaut flights into space has become more affordable than ever.

Now that prices have ceased to be “cosmic,” ideas and proposals from various stakeholders have surged, as if from a “cornucopia”. True, to a greater extent we are talking about the launch of satellites, and not astronauts.

However, anything can change at any time. The ambitious Elon Musk and his colleagues are sure that if the upcoming mission involving Crew Dragon and astronauts Robert Benken and Douglas Hurley goes without a hitch, then the next goal of SpaceX will be Mars.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 4 March 2019 16: 22
    0
    Expected however. Someone just does, not talk
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 4 March 2019 17: 28
    +4
    It will be interesting to look at the faces of American astronauts when they are asked to fly on this ship. Roscosmos last year arranged a "promotion" to our crew rescue system. And the Americans, judging by the interview, were very, very penetrated. But on the Dragon there is no such system, but the device is new, crude ...
    I really hope that ours will not be driven to fly on it. Judging by the statements of the Roskosmos leadership about the "cattle farm from the Khrushchevs," I would not be surprised.
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 4 March 2019 18: 07
    +2
    if the upcoming mission involving Crew Dragon and astronauts Robert Benken and Douglas Hurley goes without a hitch

    and if that doesn’t work out, then all this will again be frozen for decades. Which in general is also an option.
    And then they will introduce new sanctions to us, the embassy will be taken away, they will somehow cheat us, and we will continue to "carry" them into space and sell rocket engines ...
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 4 March 2019 18: 13
      0
      And if it passes? soldier
  4. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 4 March 2019 21: 05
    +3
    If Russia has nothing up its sleeve, then they’ve gotten enough. One joy - we have more than billionaires, and this is more important for the country.
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 5 March 2019 03: 25
      +1
      Quote: DPN
      If Russia has nothing up its sleeve, then they’ve gotten enough

      The ship Federation is on the way. Yes, and Soyuz-5. And the most important thing is cost and reliability. The article does not have data to compare the cost of an astronaut’s flight in the same Union and Dragon. Some general conversations. Yes and impossible, the Dragon is still a theory only. The shuttles were also reusable, but the cost of the flight of the astronauts was significantly higher and more dangerous than in our one-time, but reliable Unions.
  5. wax Offline wax
    wax (Valery Zyukov) 4 March 2019 22: 52
    -1
    Rogozin has a trampoline.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 5 March 2019 00: 20
      +1
      And Elon Mask has a Dragon!
    2. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 5 March 2019 03: 27
      0
      Quote: Wax
      Rogozin has a trampoline.

      Yeah, especially for the Americans. fellow
  6. kamski Offline kamski
    kamski (Kamski) 5 March 2019 00: 14
    +2
    All this is nonsense, without our RD-180 nothing will do. Our Unions are the most reliable, the most powerful, and all the leading experts of the world recognize this (he heard, spoke on TV). This is Elon Musk the rogue and a rogue (they said on TV). All that he shows, all these are fakes.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 5 March 2019 00: 23
      0
      Nowhere without our RD-180!
      1. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) 5 March 2019 03: 40
        +1
        Quote: vik669
        Without our taxiways 180 - yours there is no kuya there from the USSR (such a country was)!

        Ours, and doubly ours. Firstly, the RD-180 was developed in Russia, in the period 1994-1999. NPO Energomash, and secondly, development was carried out on the basis of the Soviet RD-170, and Russia was officially recognized by the world community as the successor of the USSR.
      2. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 March 2019 11: 50
        +1
        This is the crux of the problem! Does anyone really think that Americans can't make their own engines? Someone thinks that they thus become dependent on us? Nonsense! And they can make their own engine, easily! It's just that it will be much more expensive than the RD-180, that's all. And they are pragmatists. And so we allowed them to save a lot, and redirect finances to development. I don’t understand shit! Well, we say openly - the United States is our enemy, and they are not hiding in any way, they are absolutely openly hostile, they are doing everything possible to spoil Russia in any way and anywhere ... And we give them rocket engines ... Cooperation in space. .. What's this? They say Roskosmos makes money on this, without this order there will be no money ... And I thought Roskosmos is a state corporation that ensures the development and security of the Russian Federation ... How did it happen that it is dependent on contracts with the enemy and supplies of strategically important products to the enemy ?
    2. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 5 March 2019 03: 29
      +1
      Quote: kamski
      Our Unions are the most reliable, most powerful, and this is recognized by all the leading experts of the world, he himself heard talking on TV.

      Well, TV, this is not the ultimate truth. But about Unions, this is true, confirmed by time and statistics.
    3. DPN Offline DPN
      DPN (DPN) 5 March 2019 21: 11
      0
      The TV and the fence are almost the same thing. Do you know what they write on the fence?
  7. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 5 March 2019 11: 23
    +1
    The United States is doing something, and there’s only chatter in Putin's Russia. They live on the backlogs of the USSR and only know how to grind with their tongues, but to show cartoons.
  8. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 5 March 2019 14: 28
    +1
    if the upcoming mission involving Crew Dragon and astronauts Robert Benken and Douglas Hurley will go without a hitch, then the next goal of SpaceX will be Mars.

    That is, the Americans are not completely sure about the successful outcome of the event. The means of emergency rescue were invented by the cowards. Americans have a sad leadership. Two shuttle crews, fourteen killed.
    So someone makes an American great aegege, and someone quietly and quietly does their job.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Offline molotkov60mkpu
      molotkov60mkpu (Yuri) 6 March 2019 10: 31
      0
      There was information in the press that either both, or one of the Shuttle crews did not die.
  9. Pawel ignatiew Offline Pawel ignatiew
    Pawel ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 6 March 2019 04: 01
    0
    Water ..... And nothing more
  10. tat_shurik Offline tat_shurik
    tat_shurik (Shurik) 6 March 2019 14: 52
    +1
    Strictly speaking, it will be possible to talk about a successful replacement for the Union only after a successful soft landing. It’s too early to talk about success. Fly into orbit and dock, only half the battle.

    Although the fact that over the past year ours has half as many launches as the United States and 1,5 times less than the PRC’s cannot but strain. Two years ago they were in first place, now - already in third.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 6 March 2019 20: 26
      0
      At this pace, scribbling of the type will begin - "it’s not enough to fly 10-30-80 times, most importantly the 89th time to land successfully."

Полет американского «Дракона»: российские «Союзы» остались не у дел

Об этом космическом аппарате велось множество дискуссий и споров. Он похож на огромную футуристическую пулю. Правда, скорость полета у него гораздо выше. Речь идет о детище корпорации SpaceX, которое получило название Crew Dragon («Пассажирский Дракон»).



Первый коммерческий корабль США за долгие годы, предназначенный для доставки людей на МКС, стартовал с площадки 39А в Космическом центре им. Кеннеди 2 марта. В качестве ракеты-носителя использовался Falcon 9. На следующий день он успешно пристыковался к Международной космической станции.



Crew Dragon – новое «такси» для астронавтов

Собственно говоря, ничего «сверхъестественного» в новом космическом аппарате нет. Ранее с той же площадки 39А стартовало более 109 кораблей различного назначения, которые имели более амбициозные задачи, не говоря уже об их технических характеристиках. Однако стоит отметить, что все они относились к крайне дорогим государственным проектам национального масштаба.

Crew Dragon – это нечто другое. Так, почетный профессор космической политики в Университете Дж. Вашингтона Джон Логсон отметил, что новый аппарат SpaceX станет скромным шагом, который приблизит человечество к более доступным коммерческим полетам в космос.

В целом, так и есть. Правительственный проект Crew Dragon не похож на все предыдущие. А корпорация SpaceX может стать именно той компанией, которая откроет эпоху предпринимательства в космосе. Что со слов Чеда Андерсона, генерального директора Space Angels, уже сейчас заслуживает огромного уважения.

На данный момент приоритетной целью для NASA является «запуск американского аппарата с американскими астронавтами, старт которого произойдет на американской земле». Это случится впервые с 2011 года, когда космические шаттлы США перестали «возить» людей на МКС.

Все это время для доставки американских представителей на Международную космическую станцию приходилось арендовать место в российских кораблях «Союз». Теперь, после того, как Crew Dragon успешно прошел испытания, астронавты Роберт Бенкен и Дуглас Херли смогут совершить первый полет на борту нового аппарата уже в июле этого года.

Восьмиметровая «капсула», рассчитанная на 7 пассажиров, смогла взять с собой 200 кг полезного груза в рамках испытательного полета. Миссия получила название Demo 1. Основной ее целью стала пятидневная стыковка с МКС и дальнейшее приводнение у берегов Флориды. Важно то, что сам корабль, так и ракета-носитель Falcon 9 рассчитаны на многоразовое использование, что позволит сэкономить миллионы долларов.

Однако, несмотря на успешность проекта, NASA все же добавило ложку дегтя в бочку с медом для SpaceX. У корпорации, принадлежащей Маску, появился конкурент в лице компании Boeing. Последняя планирует в апреле провести тестовый полет своей версии аппарата под названием CST-100 Starliner. В случае успеха астронавты Эрик Бо, Николь Аунапу Манн и Кристофер Фергюсон полетят на нем уже в августе.

Стоит отметить, что Boeing не первый год выступает для NASA в роли авиакосмического подрядчика. Как стало известно, на выполнение идентичных миссий Boeing получит 4,2 млрд. долларов, а SpaceX – около 2,6 млрд. Столь ощутимая разница связана с тем, что конкурент Маска будет производить запуски с помощью «одноразовой» ракеты Atlas 5, что, естественно, сделает их дороже.

А еще, при удачном стечении обстоятельств, у Boeing появится возможность перехватить пальму первенства. Однако это уже не так важно. Ведь как сказал тот же Джон Логсон, «перед США сейчас стоит задача восстановления доступа к космосу и освобождения от надежды на русских».

Российские «Союзы» остаются не у дел?

Космическая индустрия США, похоже, вступила в эпоху расцвета и не собирается сбавлять обороты. Джефф Безос (основатель Amazon) финансирует Blue Origin, Ричард Бренсон спонсирует Virgin Galactic. Кроме того, в отрасль постоянно приходят и другие амбициозные проекты. Но все же последнее слово сегодня остается за SpaceX.

Во времена холодной войны, когда космические программы являлись важной частью противостояния между США и СССР, на них выделялись огромные средства. Естественно, аэрокосмические компании извлекали из этого максимум выгоды, так как понимали чрезвычайную значимость каждой миссии для правительства и знали, что смогут продолжить зарабатывать даже если выйдут за рамки бюджета. Ведь точная стоимость той или иной космической программы тогда никому известна не была, а на недовольство налогоплательщиков существовал «красноречивый» ответ в духе патриотизма: «На кону будущее свободы США».

Со временем американцы пересели на многоразовые челноки-шаттлы, которые были призваны удешевить полеты к МКС, однако этого не случилось. Пуски оставались по-прежнему неоправданно дорогими.

Прорыв для американской космонавтики произошел в 2009 году, когда SpaceX опубликовала предполагаемые цены на коммерческий запуск грузов. Теперь заказчики точно знали, сколько средств им нужно привлечь для реализации той или иной миссии.

Несмотря на то, что в SpaceX «вложились» 412 компаний, а размер инвестиций составил 18 млрд., бизнес давался не так легко. Имели место и провальные пуски ракет, и массовые увольнения сотрудников.

Но все же небеса открылись перед SpaceX. И эта заслуга полностью принадлежит агрессивной и бескомпромиссной политике компании. Теперь Вашингтон приветствует участие частных фирм в космических программах, а стоимость доставки грузов и полетов астронавтов в космос стала доступной как никогда ранее.

Теперь, когда цены перестали быть «космическими», идеи и предложения от различных заинтересованных сторон хлынули, как из «рога изобилия». Правда, в большей степени речь идет о запуске спутников, а не космонавтов.

Однако в любой момент все может измениться. Амбициозный Илон Маск и его коллеги уверены, что если предстоящая миссия с участием Crew Dragon и астронавтов Роберта Бенкена и Дугласа Херли пройдет без сучка и задоринки, то следующей целью SpaceX станет Марс.
Использованы фотографии: https://vesti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 4 марта 2019 16:22
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ожидаемо однако. Кто-то просто делает, а не болтает
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 4 марта 2019 17:28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Интересно будет посмотреть на лица американских астронавтов, когда им предложат слетать на этом корабле. Роскосмос в прошлом году устроил "промоакцию" нашей системе спасения экипажа. И американцы, судя по интервью, очень-очень прониклись. А на Драконе такой системы нет, а аппарат новый, сырой ...
    Очень надеюсь, что наших не погонят на нём летать. Судя по высказываниям руководства Роскосмоса про " скотобазу из хрущёвок", я бы не удивился.
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 4 марта 2019 18:07
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    если предстоящая миссия с участием Crew Dragon и астронавтов Роберта Бенкена и Дугласа Херли пройдет без сучка и задоринки

    а если так не пройдёт, то всё это снова на десятилетия заморозят. Что вообщем тоже вариант.
    И они нам потом введут новые санкции, посольство отберут, ещё как-нибудь нагадят, а мы их будем продолжать "возить" в космос и продавать ракетные двигатели...
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 4 марта 2019 18:13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А если пройдет? soldier
  4. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 4 марта 2019 21:05
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Если у России в рукаве ничего нет, значит доигрались. Одна радость - у нас стало больше миллиардеров, а это важнее для страны.
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 5 марта 2019 03:25
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: DPN
      Если у России в рукаве ни чего нет,значит доигрались

      Корабль "Федерация" на подходе. Да и "Союз-5". А самое важное - это стоимость и надежность. В статье нет данных позволяющих сравнить стоимость полета космонавта на том же Союзе и Драконе. Одни общие разговоры. Да и невозможно, Дракон еще теория пока только. Шатлы тоже были многоразовыми, но стоимость полета космонавтов была существенно выше и опаснее, чем на наших одноразовых, но надежных Союзах.
  5. вакса Офлайн
    вакса (Валерий Зюков) 4 марта 2019 22:52
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    У Рогозина есть батут.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 5 марта 2019 00:20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А у Элона Маска есть Дракон !
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 5 марта 2019 03:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: вакса
      У Рогозина есть батут.

      Ага, специально для американцев. fellow
  6. kamski Офлайн
    kamski (Kamski) 5 марта 2019 00:14
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Все это ерунда, без наших РД-180 ничего не сделают. Наши Союзы самые надежные, самые мощные, и это признают все ведущие эксперты мира (сам слышал, говорили по телевизору). Это Элон Маск пройдоха и проходимец (по телевизору говорили). Все что он показывает, все это фейки.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 5 марта 2019 00:23
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Без наших РД-180 никуда!
      1. Nick Офлайн
        Nick (Николай) 5 марта 2019 03:40
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: vik669
        Без наших РД 180 - вашего там ни куя нет это из СССР (страна такая была)!

        Наш, причем вдвойне наш. Во-первых РД-180 разработан в России, в период 1994-1999 г.г. НПО "Энергомаш", а во-вторых разработка велась на базе советского РД-170, а Россия официально признана мировым сообществом правопреемницей СССР.
      2. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 5 марта 2019 11:50
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Вот в этом-то и гвоздь проблемы! Что, кто-то действительно думает, что американцы не могут сделать собственные двигатели? Кто-то думает, что они таким образом от нас попадают в зависимость? Ерунда! И двигатель свой сделать могут, легко! Просто он сильно дороже будет, чем РД-180 вот и всё. А они прагматики. И так мы им позволили сильно сэкономить, а финансы перенаправить на развитие. Ни хрена не понимаю! Ну открыто же говорим - США наш враг, и они никак не скрываются, ведут себя абсолютно открыто враждебно, делают всё , что можно, чтобы как угодно и где угодно нагадить России... А мы им ракетные двигатели... Сотрудничество в космосе... Это что? Вот мол Роскосмос на этом зарабатывает, без этого заказа не будет денег... А я думал Роскосмос это госкорпорация, которая обеспечивает развитие и безопасность РФ... Как это так получилось, что она зависима от контрактов с врагом и поставками врагу стратегически важной продукции?
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 5 марта 2019 03:29
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: kamski
      Наши Союзы самые надежные, самые мощные, и это признают все ведущие эксперты мира, сам слышал говорили по телевизору.

      Ну телевизор, это еще не истина в последней инстанции. Но про Союзы это правда, подтвержденная временем и статистикой.
    3. DPN Офлайн
      DPN (ДПН) 5 марта 2019 21:11
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Телевизор и забор почти одно и тоже. А на заборе знаете что пишут?
  7. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 5 марта 2019 11:23
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    США что-то делает, а в этой путинской России одна болтовня. Живут на заделах СССР и только языком молоть умеют, да мультики показывать.
  8. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 5 марта 2019 14:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    если предстоящая миссия с участием Crew Dragon и астронавтов Роберта Бенкена и Дугласа Херли пройдет без сучка и задоринки, то следующей целью SpaceX станет Марс.

    То есть, американцы полностью не уверены в успешном исходе мероприятия. Средства экстренного спасения придумали трУсы. У американцев печальное лидерство. Два экипажа Шаттлов, четырнадцать человек погибли.
    Так что кто-то делает америкашку грейтовой эгегей, а кто-то тихо и без лишнего шума делает свое дело.
    1. molotkov60mkpu Офлайн
      molotkov60mkpu (Юрий) 6 марта 2019 10:31
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Были в прессе сведения, что или оба, или один из экипажей Шаттла не погибли.
  9. Pawel Ignatiew Офлайн
    Pawel Ignatiew (Pawel Ignatiew) 6 марта 2019 04:01
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вода..... И ничего более
  10. tat_shurik Офлайн
    tat_shurik (Шурик) 6 марта 2019 14:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Строго говоря, говорить об успешной замене Союзу, можно будет только после успешной мягкой посадки. Пока про успех говорить всё-таки рано. Долететь на орбиту и состыковаться, только полдела.

    Хотя то, что за прошлый год у наших вдвое меньше запусков чем у США и раза 1,5 меньше, чем у КНР - не может не напрягать. Два года назад были на первом месте, сейчас - уже на третьем.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 6 марта 2019 20:26
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Такими темпами начнется писанина типа - "мало дело 10-30-80 раз слетать, главное 89-й раз приземлиться успешно".