About 500 min Ukrainian punitive released on the DNI

The barbaric shelling of settlements of the Donetsk People’s Republic by the Armed Forces continues. According to the representative of the DPR in the Joint Center for the Control and Coordination of the Ceasefire (JCCC), over the past week, Ukrainian punishers fired about 500 mines across the territory of the Republic.




From February 25 to March 3, Ukrainian armed forces fired 247 mines with a caliber of 120 millimeters and 226 mines with a caliber of 82 millimeters across the republic. One civilian was killed, one was injured. Damage received 39 houses and six infrastructure

- such data were provided by the representative of the CCCC.

In addition, according to the message Donetsk news agency, as a result of daytime shelling of the village of Sakhanka (Novoazovsky district), a civilian born in 1959 was killed. Blows were carried out along the street of the Constitution, where he lived. In addition, two residential buildings, a gas pipeline and a dining room, were damaged along the same street. The operational group of the Republic’s representative in the JCCC left for the place of shelling.

The DPR People’s Police blame Valery Kurach, commander of the 79th Airborne Assault Brigade, for blaming the Sakhanka.

For his part, the head of the administration of Horlivka, Ivan Prikhodko, said that the village of Zaitsevo was also shelled. Fortunately, this incident was without casualties, but two houses were damaged. Representatives of the DPR also went there to the JCCC.
  • Used photos: jpgazeta.ru
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Около 500 мин украинские каратели выпустили по ДНР

Варварские обстрелы населенных пунктов Донецкой Народной Республики со стороны ВСУ продолжаются. По данным представительства ДНР в Совместном центре по контролю и координации режима прекращения огня (СЦКК), за прошедшую неделю украинские каратели выпустили около 500 мин по территории Республики.





C 25 февраля по 3 марта вооруженные формирования Украины выпустили по территории республики 247 мин калибром 120 миллиметров и 226 мин калибром 82 миллиметра. Погиб один мирный житель, один получил ранение. Повреждения получили 39 жилых домов и шесть объектов инфраструктуры

— такие данные привел представитель СЦКК.

Кроме того, по сообщению Донецкого агентства новостей, в результате дневного обстрела села Саханка (Новоазовский район) погиб мирный житель 1959 года рождения. Удары были нанесены по улице Конституции, где он проживал. Кроме того, по той же улице повреждены два жилых дома, газопровод и столовая. На место обстрела выехала оперативная группа представительства Республики в СЦКК.

В Народной милиции ДНР вину за обстрел Саханки возлагают на военного преступника Валерия Курача, командира 79-й десантно-штурмовой бригады ВСУ.

Со своей стороны глава администрации Горловки Иван Приходько рассказал, что обстрелу подверглось и село Зайцево. К счастью, этот инцидент обошелся без жертв, но пострадали два жилых дома. Туда также выехали представители ДНР в СЦКК.
Использованы фотографии: jpgazeta.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти