Why is Russia forced to buy railway wheels from China?

Russia plans to buy railway wheels from China. There was information in the press that they would also be purchased from Ukraine. At the same time, some media said that Russian industry is too weak to cover the shortage of wheels.


This is partly true: if in 2018 Russian enterprises manufactured 1 discs, then the demand for them was 420. The thing is that the country's authorities decided to write off 000 thousand old cars.

This, of course, made it possible to renew the rolling stock and provide loading plants that produce wagons. At the same time, wheels that were in service but still quite suitable from old wagons entered the market.

As a result of this, Russian wheel manufacturers lost a significant part of the capacity utilization. They had to reorient themselves to the markets of other countries. However, the stock of wheels from old wagons quickly ran out. There was a need for new ones. However, enterprises that are now required to fulfill foreign contracts could not quickly respond to the changing situation.

And then another problem arose - another round of confrontation between Moscow and Kiev led to the fact that Russia had to impose sanctions on the Ukrainian company, which had previously supplied 100 disks a year.

However, Russian plants are ready to increase the production of necessary products. But this will take some time. The way out was found just in the procurement of wheels from China. And the Ukrainian supplier will be replaced by a Kazakh one.

Of course, we can say that if we plan production more carefully, such situations will not arise. But the main thing now is not to disrupt the commissioning plan for new cars.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2019 10: 50
    +1
    About 2 years ago there was a video where it was stated that the Russian wheels are the most-most, there are many, many, even the United States buys them ....
    Handsomely. Hot steel, water, presses, cutters ....
    China and Kazakhstan ... not bad.
  2. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 5 March 2019 11: 37
    +2
    The reason, as always, lies in a dysfunctional government that sleeps until the last moment.
    1. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
      Vkd dvk (Victor) 7 March 2019 00: 57
      0
      Completely drunk mind? Does the government rule all private business? A joint-stock company, where its share is less than 20%?
  3. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 5 March 2019 12: 11
    +5
    I visited the production of my friend in Russia, who is declared as a manufacturer of "import-substituting" products. So his "production" is in quick-dismountable hangars made in Estonia, HVAC equipment is Chinese, vehicles are used cars of European manufacturers, production lines are German and Chinese, CI equipment is also German and Chinese, raw materials are Chinese, engraving and printing equipment is German. The software of the machines is German and Chinese. The paper containers and pallets are from Finland, and the final product is "made in Russia". wink
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 March 2019 09: 53
      +1
      In fact, the production of final products is always considered the most profitable. Or why then criticize the government for the export of roundwood where furniture is made from it abroad and sold to us again at exorbitant prices?
    2. Vkd dvk Offline Vkd dvk
      Vkd dvk (Victor) 7 March 2019 00: 58
      0
      In the United States, 2 billion people are plowing around the world. In branches, subsidiaries and other pieces of firms, with American management and participation.
  4. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 5 March 2019 15: 44
    -1
    And write about the bears.
  5. Alf Offline Alf
    Alf (Vasiliy) 5 March 2019 19: 49
    +1
    However, enterprises that are now required to fulfill foreign contracts could not quickly respond to the changing situation.

    What unexpected news for the Putin-Medvedev government. It suddenly found out that the plants were not rubber. Who is to blame ???
  6. EnGenius Offline EnGenius
    EnGenius (Engenius) 5 March 2019 21: 01
    +2
    What are we washing? That with our own production of 1,5 million units we buy 0,2 million units on the side? Lithuanian-Ukrainian evil spirits climbed out, discussing. Now Kazakhs and Chinese will earn instead of you. Including when delivered to your own countries.
  7. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 March 2019 09: 55
    +2
    To close such distortions, it would not hurt to recall the USSR State Planning Commission.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 6 March 2019 11: 31
      +1
      Here you have the market economy in all its glory, someone is constantly harassing the Soviet Union, but in the USSR there were just such problems, they knew how to clearly plan, at least for the next five years.
  8. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 6 March 2019 10: 06
    +1
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    I visited the production of my friend in Russia, who is declared as a manufacturer of "import-substituting" products. So his "production" is in quick-dismountable hangars made in Estonia, HVAC equipment is Chinese, vehicles are used cars of European manufacturers, production lines are German and Chinese, CI equipment is also German and Chinese, raw materials are Chinese, engraving and printing equipment is German. The software of the machines is German and Chinese. The paper containers and pallets are from Finland, and the final product is "made in Russia". wink

    And what's the problem ? This is all called open market and system integration. Since we are more expensive because of all sorts of bosses and economists with high salaries, they will take it where it’s cheaper ...
  9. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) 6 March 2019 11: 09
    +2
    The market was saved only by a planned economy and the sale of surpluses, and the market is just crap. Fortunately, the country has innumerable natural resources, which saves.

Почему Россия вынуждена закупать железнодорожные колеса у Китая?

Покупать железнодорожные колеса Россия планирует у Китая. В прессе была информация, что они будут также закуплены и у Украины. При этом некоторые СМИ говорили, что российская промышленность слишком слаба, чтобы покрыть дефицит колес.

Отчасти это является правдой: если в 2018 году российские предприятия изготовили 1 420 000 дисков, то потребность в них составляла 1 628 000 штук. Все дело в том, что власти страны решили списать 150 тысяч старых вагонов.



Это, конечно, позволило обновить подвижной состав и обеспечить загрузкой заводы, изготавливающие вагоны. Вместе с тем побывавшие в эксплуатации, но еще вполне пригодные колеса со старых вагонов поступили на рынок.

В результате этого российские производители колес потеряли значительную часть загрузки производственных мощностей. Им пришлось переориентироваться на рынки других стран. Однако запас колес со старых вагонов быстро исчерпался. Возникла потребность в новых. Однако предприятия, которые должны теперь выполнять зарубежные контракты, не смогли оперативно отреагировать на изменившуюся ситуацию.

А тут возникла и еще одна проблема — очередной виток противостояния Москвы и Киева привел к тому, что России пришлось ввести санкции в отношении украинского предприятия, которое ранее обеспечивало поставку 100 тысяч дисков в год.

Впрочем, российские заводы уже готовы увеличить выпуск необходимых изделий. Но на это потребуется определенное время. Выход из положения был найден как раз в закупках колес у Китая. А украинский поставщик будет заменен казахским.

Конечно, можно сказать, что если более тщательно планировать производство, таких ситуаций возникать не будет. Но главное сейчас — не сорвать план ввода в эксплуатацию новых вагонов.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 5 марта 2019 10:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Года 2 назад был ролик, где заявлялось, что Российские колеса самые-самые, их много-много, даже США их покупает....
    Красиво. Раскаленная сталь, вода, прессы, фрезы....
    У Китая и Казахстана... неплохо.
  2. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 5 марта 2019 11:37
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Причина как всегда, в недееспособном правительстве, которое спит до последнего момента.
    1. Вкд Двк Офлайн
      Вкд Двк (Виктор) 7 марта 2019 00:57
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Совсем ум пропил? Правительство всем частным бизнесом правит? А акционерным, где его доля меньше 20%?
  3. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 5 марта 2019 12:11
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Побывал на производстве своего знакомого в России, который заявлен, как производитель "импортозамещающей" продукции. Так вот "производство" у него находится в быстроразборных ангарах, изготовленных в Эстонии, климатическое оборудование китайское, автотранспорт - БУ автомобили европейских производителей, производственные линии немецкие и китайские, КИ аппаратура тоже немецкая и китайская, сырье китайское, гравировально-полиграфическое оборудование - немецкое. Программное обеспечение станков немецкое и китайское. Бумажная тара и палеты из Финляндии, а конечная продукция - "сделано в России". wink
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 6 марта 2019 09:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вообще-то производство конечной продукции, всегда считается самым прибыльным. Или зачем тогда критиковать правительство за вывоз леса-кругляка, где из него за границей делают мебель и продают опять нам втридорога?
    2. Вкд Двк Офлайн
      Вкд Двк (Виктор) 7 марта 2019 00:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      На США пашет 2 миллиарда человек по всему миру. В филиалах, дочерних и прочих кусках фирм, с американским управлением и участием.
  4. sergeu2 Онлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 5 марта 2019 15:44
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    А про медведей еще напишите.
  5. Альф Офлайн
    Альф (Василий) 5 марта 2019 19:49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Однако предприятия, которые должны теперь выполнять зарубежные контракты, не смогли оперативно отреагировать на изменившуюся ситуацию.

    Какая неожиданная новость для путинско-медведевского правительства. Оно внезапно выяснило, что заводы не резиновые. Кто же виноват ???
  6. engenius Офлайн
    engenius (Engenius) 5 марта 2019 21:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что перемываем? Что при собственном производстве в 1,5 млн. штук покупаем 0,2 млн. штук на стороне? Повылазила нечисть литовско-украинская, обсуждает. Теперь казахи с китайцами вместо вас зарабатывать будут. В том числе и при поставке в ваши же страны.
  7. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 6 марта 2019 09:55
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Для закрытия подобных перекосов не мешало бы про Госплан СССР вспомнить.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 6 марта 2019 11:31
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вот вам и рыночная экономика во всей своей красе, кто-то там постоянно Советский Союз хаит, но в СССР таких проблем как раз таки и не было, там умели чётко планировать, как минимум на пятилетие вперёд.
  8. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 6 марта 2019 10:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Побывал на производстве своего знакомого в России, который заявлен, как производитель "импортозамещающей" продукции. Так вот "производство" у него находится в быстроразборных ангарах, изготовленных в Эстонии, климатическое оборудование китайское, автотранспорт - БУ автомобили европейских производителей, производственные линии немецкие и китайские, КИ аппаратура тоже немецкая и китайская, сырье китайское, гравировально-полиграфическое оборудование - немецкое. Программное обеспечение станков немецкое и китайское. Бумажная тара и палеты из Финляндии, а конечная продукция - "сделано в России". wink

    И в чём проблема ? Это всё называется открытый рынок и системная интеграция. Раз у нас дороже из-за всяких начальников и экономистов с большими зарплатами, то будут брать там , где дешевле...
  9. DPN Офлайн
    DPN (ДПН) 6 марта 2019 11:09
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    РЫНОК спасло только плановое хозяйство и продажа излишков, а рынок - это просто хрень. Благо у страны несметные природные богатства, что и спасает.