Hillary Clinton: “I can help Democrats return the White House”

Former first lady, ex-secretary of state, ex-presidential candidate for the United States and very noble Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton (born in 1947) said that she would not nominate for the next presidential election in 2020. However, even though she moderated political ambitions, but he’s not going to lay down his “arms” and will not part with political activity, but will continue to actively confront the “isolationist” Donald Trump and other political opponents.




I do not run, but I will continue to work, talk and uphold what I believe. I can help the Democrats return the White House. What is at stake in our country, what is happening now, causes me deep concern

she said in an interview with News 12, so it’s too early for Republicans to relax.

It should be noted that this decision by Hillary Clinton seems logical, since the US Democratic Party already has a more suitable candidate for the post of the first female president. This is a member of the House of Representatives of the United States Congress of the Committee on Foreign Affairs Tulsi Gabbard (Tulsi Gabbard, b. 1981), a native of American Samoa, about whom we Reported earlier.



Hillary Clinton emphasized that she is unlikely to aspire in the future to any other elected posts. She is quite happy with life in New York. But she has a whole list of real problems and unfulfilled promises of the Donald Trump administration and something needs to be done with this.
  • Photos used: http://l2-news.com/ and https://www.shethepeople.tv/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 5 March 2019 11: 39
    +1
    An old woman who is out of her mind guarantees Trump a second term.

Хиллари Клинтон: «Могу помочь демократам вернуть Белый дом»

Бывшая первая леди, экс-госсекретарь, экс-кандидат в президенты США и очень родовитая Хиллари Дайан Родэм Кли́нтон (Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton, 1947 г.р.) заявила, что она не станет выдвигать свою кандидатуру на ближайших выборах президента в 2020 году. Однако, хоть она и поумерила политические амбиции, но «оружие» складывать не собирается и расставаться с политической деятельностью не будет, а продолжит активно противостоять «изоляционисту» Дональду Трампу и прочим политическим противникам.




Я не баллотируюсь, но я буду продолжать работать, говорить и отстаивать то, во что я верю. Могу помочь демократам вернуть Белый дом. Что поставлено на карту в нашей стране, то, что сейчас происходит, вызывает у меня глубокую тревогу

- сообщила она в интервью телеканалу News 12, так что республиканцам расслабляться рано.

Нужно отметить, что данное решение Хиллари Клинтон выглядит логичным, так как у Демократической партии США уже есть более подходящий кандидат на пост первого президента-женщины. Речь идет о члене Палаты представителей Конгресса США из комитета по международным делам Тулси Габбард (Tulsi Gabbard,1981 г.р.), уроженки Американского Самоа, о которой мы сообщали ранее.



Хиллари Клинтон подчеркнула, что она вряд ли станет претендовать в будущем на любые другие выборные должности. Ее вполне устраивает жизнь в Нью-Йорке. Но у нее есть целый список реальных проблем и невыполненных обещаний администрации Дональда Трампа и с этим нужно что-то делать.
Использованы фотографии: http://l2-news.com/ и https://www.shethepeople.tv/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 5 марта 2019 11:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Выжившая из ума старуха гарантирует Трампу второй срок.