Are airplane tankers to blame for the Tu-154 crash over the Black Sea?

On March 5, 2019 it became known that the lawyer Igor Trunov, representing the interests of the relatives of those killed in the Tu-154B-2 airliner crash of the Russian Air Force over the Black Sea on December 25, 2016, asked the head of the Investigative Committee of Russia (TFR) Alexander Bastrykin to initiate a criminal case of negligence. The airliner followed the route Moscow - Sochi - Latakia (Syria), but 70 seconds after takeoff from Sochi (Adler) airport, where it was refueling, it crashed into the Black Sea 1,7 km away. from the coast. All 92 people on board were killed (8 crew members and 84 passengers).




Trunov wants to bring a criminal case under part 3 of Article 293 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (“Negligence”) in relation to airport employees who refuel the aircraft. Indeed, the official version of the fault in the crash of pilots who lost their orientation in space, according to the lawyer, contradicts the circumstances.

I filed a criminal complaint. I ask you to carry out a check based on the arguments and facts set forth, institute criminal proceedings and bring the perpetrators to justice under Part 3 of Article 293 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation

- he said, whose words convey RIA News.

The lawyer insists that when refueling the passengers did not make the required (obligatory) disembarkation, and the refueling itself was carried out with an excess of fuel, which led to “refueling” of the airliner and “surge” (lower oxygen level or “lean mixture”). According to the lawyer, it was the savings in fuel and aircraft maintenance, together with the negligence and oversight of the airport ground services, that led to the disaster.

Due to a change in the landing aerodrome, there was a “mixing” of the remainder of the T-1 fuel with fuel of the RT brand, namely, mixing of different types of fuel, with different density indicators, led to the “refueling” of the aircraft

- clarified the lawyer.

The version that the pilots would be guilty was put forward on the first day of the crash and in 2017, the TFR already denied the presence of “overload”. Passengers included: 64 employees of the Alexandrov Song and Dance Ensemble, nine representatives of Russian television channels, the head of the Just Help charity foundation, Elizaveta Glinka (Doctor Lisa), two federal civil servants and eight military personnel.
  • Photos used: https://theins.ru/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 March 2019 09: 16
    0
    It seems that the pilots have already been identified as guilty, as if they all mixed up and sank into the sea ... ???
    1. slowpokemonkey Offline slowpokemonkey
      slowpokemonkey (Egor) 6 March 2019 12: 31
      +1
      One of the clauses in the Instruction reads: "In case of emergency - Act According to the Situation." As a result, any disaster in the CIS occurs through the fault of the pilots, whatever they do. But if the plane crashed, then they were doing something wrong ...

В катастрофе Ту-154 над Черным морем виноваты заправщики самолета?

5 марта 2019 года стало известно, что адвокат Игорь Трунов, представляющий интересы родственников погибших при крушении авиалайнера Ту-154Б-2 ВВС России над Черным морем 25 декабря 2016 года, попросил главу Следственного комитета России (СКР) Александра Бастрыкина возбудить уголовное дело о халатности. Авиалайнер следовал по маршруту Москва - Сочи - Латакия (Сирия), но через 70 секунд после взлета из аэропорта Сочи (Адлер), где он совершал дозаправку, рухнул в Черное море в 1,7 км. от берега. Все находящиеся на борту 92 человека погибли (8 членов экипажа и 84 пассажира).





Трунов хочет добиться возбуждения уголовного дела по части 3 статьи 293 УК России («Халатность») в отношении сотрудников аэропорта, которые занимались дозаправкой самолета. Ведь официальная версия о вине в катастрофе пилотов потерявших ориентацию в пространстве, по мнению адвоката, противоречит обстоятельствам.

Я подал заявление о возбуждении уголовного дела. Прошу провести по изложенным доводам и фактам проверку, возбудить уголовное дело и привлечь виновных лиц к уголовной ответственности по части 3 статьи 293 УК РФ

- сказал он, слова которого передает РИА Новости.

Адвокат настаивает, что при дозаправке не была осуществлена положенная (обязательная) высадка пассажиров, а саму дозаправку произвели с превышением количества топлива, что привело к «перезаправке» авиалайнера и «помпажу» (снижению уровня кислорода или «обеднения смеси»). По мнению адвоката, именно экономия на топливе и обслуживании самолета вместе с халатностью и недосмотром наземных служб аэропорта, привели к катастрофе.

Из-за смены аэродрома посадки произошло «смешение» остатка топлива Т-1 с топливом марки РТ, именно смешение разного вида топлива, с разными показателями плотности, привело к «перезаправке» воздушного судна

- уточнил адвокат.

Версия о том, что виновными будут пилоты, выдвигалась еще в первый день катастрофы и в 2017 году СКР уже отрицал наличие «перегруза». В число пассажиров входили: 64 сотрудника ансамбля песни и пляски имени Александрова, девять представителей российских телеканалов, глава благотворительного фонда «Справедливая помощь» Елизавета Глинка (Доктор Лиза), двое федеральных госслужащих и восемь военнослужащих.
Использованы фотографии: https://theins.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 марта 2019 09:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вроде уже летчиков определили виновными, как бы те все перепутали и снижались в море... ???
    1. slowpokemonkey Офлайн
      slowpokemonkey (егор) 6 марта 2019 12:31
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Один из пунктов в Инструкции гласит: "В случае возникновение чрезвычайной ситуации - Действовать По Обстановке". Вследствие чего, любая катастрофа на территории СНГ происходит по вине пилотов, что бы они не делали. Но если самолет упал, то делали они что-то не то...