In Ukraine, form a battalion for the liberation of Crimea

Crimean Tatar extremists who fled to Ukraine in 2014 once again decided to “liberate” Crimea.




State Duma deputy from the Crimean region Ruslan Balbek while talking with reporters RIA News" reported that representatives of the so-called “Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people” *, with the assistance of the Ukrainian authorities, are creating the “Haytarma” battalion, the purpose of which is to liberate the Crimea.

Speaking of the “Crimean Tatar battalion” it’s hard to keep a smile, and Ruslan Balbek himself does not hide the irony. He said that “Haytarma” is a folk dance, therefore the head of the Majlis * Mustafa Dzhemilev and “heroes” from the battalion can arrive in Crimea in national clothes and dance this dance.

The reason for the irony is not only the name of the battalion, but also the history of the creation of the Crimean Tatar battalions. Over the past five years, two such battalions have been created - Asker and the Noman Celebegihan Battalion.

Despite the statement of Dzhemilev, Chubarov and other figures that the battalions will become the basis for the creation of the Crimean Tatar navy, marines and air forces, all the activities of the battalions were limited to the robbery of civilians in the Kherson region.
None of these battalions took part in hostilities in the east.

With the advent of winter, the “heroes” returned to their winter apartments home in the Crimea, where they were partially captured and planted by the Russian special services.

To date, there is not a single sign that the fate of the Crimean Tatar battalion "Khaitarma" will be anything different from the fate of the two previous battalions.

* -extremist organization banned in Russia
  • Photos used: https://hyser.com.ua
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. sergeu2 Offline sergeu2
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 6 March 2019 14: 57
    0
    Models of Yaksha.

На Украине формируют батальон для освобождения Крыма

Крымско-татарские экстремисты, бежавшие в 2014 году на Украину, в очередной раз решили «освободить» Крым.





Депутат Госдумы от крымского региона Руслан Бальбек во время общения с журналистами РИА «Новости» сообщил, что представители так называемого «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа»* при содействии украинских властей создают батальон «Хайтарма», целью которого является освобождение Крыма.

Говоря о «крымско-татарском батальоне» сложно сдержать улыбку, да и сам Руслан Бальбек не скрывает иронии. Он рассказал, что «Хайтарма» это народный танец, поэтому глава меджлиса* Мустафа Джемилев и «герои» из батальона могут прибыть в Крым в национальной одежде и станцевать этот танец.

Поводом для иронии служит не только название батальона, но и сама история создания крымско-татарских батальонов. За прошедшие пять лет было создано уже два таких батальона – «Аскер» и батальон имени Номана Челебеджихана.

Несмотря на заявление Джемилева, Чубарова и прочих деятелей о том, что батальоны станут основой для создания крымско-татарских военного флота, морской пехоты и ВКС, вся деятельность батальонов ограничивалась грабежом мирного населения в Херсонской области.
Ни один из этих батальонов участия в боевых действиях на востоке так и не принял.

С приходом зимы «герои» возвращались на зимние квартиры домой в Крым, где частично были отловлены и посажены спецслужбами России.

На сегодняшний день нет ни одного признака того, что судьба крымско-татарского батальона «Хайтарма» будет чем-то отличаться от судьбы двух предыдущих батальонов.

*-экстремистская организация, запрещена в России
Использованы фотографии: https://hyser.com.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sergeu2 Офлайн
    sergeu2 (sergeu) 6 марта 2019 14:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Модели Якши.