The media spoke about the torture of a captured Indian pilot in Pakistan

Recently we Reportedas the Pakistani media cheerfully discussed the tea party of Indian pilot Abhinandan Warthaman at the Pakistan Air Force. His MiG-21 was shot down over Kashmir on February 27, 2019. However, some time after the mentioned pilot returned to India, it became known that the Pakistani authorities tortured him. This is reported by the Indian daily newspaper Hindustan Times, published in English, which belongs to one of the branches of the Birla family, famous entrepreneurs in India.




The newspaper refers to its source of information and according to the publication, the pilot was interrogated by several groups of soldiers, replacing each other. At the same time, Warthaman was allegedly forced to stand for hours, turned on loud music and even choked. So the Pakistanis wanted to get information from the Indian pilot about the radio frequencies used by the Indian Air Force.

The source said that all Indian pilots are instructed, where they are explained how to hold out during interrogations as long as possible so that the Indian Air Force, during this time, can change frequencies and, thus, deceive the enemy. It is emphasized that Warthaman fulfilled all the conditions.

It should be noted that the Pakistani authorities sent the pilot to his homeland on March 1, 2019, as a “peaceful gesture”, which already indicates that Islamabad does not want a war with New Delhi. In addition, Pakistan emphasized that the prisoner was well treated, and the pilot himself, after returning to India, did not publicly tell anything about torture, but rather thanked the Pakistani military for saving his life.

It must be recalled that the escalation of tension between the countries occurred on February 14, 2019. Then, as a result of a suicide attack, 45 Indian policemen were killed. This happened immediately after Tehran, New Delhi and Islamabad agreed to build a gas pipeline from Iran to India, through Pakistan. Naturally, the special services of Israel, Great Britain and the USA did not leave this question unattended. They are still trying to foment war in this region using nationalist and Islamic groups in India and Pakistan.
  • Used photos: http://vzglyad.az/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

СМИ рассказали о пытках пленного индийского летчика в Пакистане

Недавно мы сообщали, как пакистанские СМИ весело обсуждали чаепитие индийского летчика Абхинандана Вартхамана на базе ВВС Пакистана. Его МиГ-21 был сбит над Кашмиром 27 февраля 2019 года. Однако, через некоторое время после того, как упомянутый летчик вернулся в Индию, стало известно, что пакистанские власти пытали его. Об этом сообщает индийская ежедневная газета Hindustan Times, выходящая на английском языке, которая принадлежит одной из ветвей семьи Бирла, известных в Индии предпринимателей.





Газета ссылается на свой источник информации и по данным издания, летчика допрашивали несколько групп военных, сменяя друг друга. При этом Вартхамана якобы заставляли стоять часами, включали громкую музыку и даже душили. Так пакистанцы хотели получить от индийского летчика информацию о радиочастотах, которыми пользуются ВВС Индии.

Источник уточнил, что все индийские летчики проходят инструктаж, где им объясняют, как продержаться на допросах максимально долго, чтобы ВВС Индии, за это время, могли изменить частоты и, таким образом, обмануть противника. Подчеркивается, что Вартхаман выполнил все условия.

Нужно отметить, что пакистанские власти отправили летчика на родину 1 марта 2019 года, в качестве «мирного жеста», что уже указывает на то, что Исламабад не хочет войны с Нью-Дели. Кроме того в Пакистане подчеркнули, что с пленным хорошо обращались, да и сам летчик, после возвращения в Индию ничего о пытках прилюдно не рассказывал, а наоборот благодарил пакистанских военных за спасение жизни.

Нужно напомнить, что эскалация напряженности между странами произошла 14 февраля 2019 года. Тогда, в результате атаки смертника погибли 45 индийских полицейских. Это случилось сразу после того, как Тегеран, Нью-Дели и Исламабад договорились построить газопровод из Ирана в Индию, через территорию Пакистана. Естественно, спецслужбы Израиля, Великобритании и США не оставили этот вопрос без внимания. Они до сих пор пытаются разжечь войну в этом регионе используя националистические и исламистские группировки в Индии и Пакистане.
Использованы фотографии: http://vzglyad.az/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти