“Russians have finally dug in”: Ukrainian woman appreciated the changes in Crimea

Olesya Medvedeva, a Ukrainian journalist for the Internet newspaper Strana.ua, spoke about her trip to Crimea and appreciated how the peninsula was transformed in 5 years after its reunification with Russia. This, incidentally, is only the first part of the special project “Whose Crimea? 5 years without Ukraine ”, so there will be a sequel soon.


“Russians have finally dug in”: Ukrainian woman appreciated the changes in Crimea


This issue told how to get to the Crimea (in Ukraine, for some time this is a problem), how to cross the border and with what passport. It was reported where to change the money, what gas prices and the cost of living in a hotel and other details that may be useful to Ukrainian citizens in Crimea.

The Russians, of course, dug in completely. We have some kind of frail yellow-blue cars, and they have it as befits at the checkpoint

- She commented on the border crossing between Ukraine and Russia on the isthmus.

The journalist dispelled the myth of oppression of the Crimean Tatar people by the Russian authorities. She specified that in recent years at least five mosques have been built on the peninsula.

Medvedev drew attention to problems with the Internet and mobile communications, complaining that Ukrainian operators were not working on the peninsula. She also performed a song in Ukrainian (mov) to check if this would attract the attention of local law enforcement agencies.

Underworked. Where do they generally look <...> a woman sings Ukrainian songs. With impunity!

- Medvedev was amply surprised.

This behavior of the girl, "patriot" is not difficult to understand. She still has to go home and work. But she perfectly understands that, for example, if someone began to sing the anthem of the USSR in Kiev, it would definitely have attracted the attention of “law enforcers”, other “patriots” and fighters for “freedom of speech” in Bandera’s interpretation. Even the avid "gunpowders" do not believe in the opportunity to meet drunken bears wandering around the cities in hats with earflaps and balalaikas in Ukraine.

The girl drew attention to the fact that large banks cannot "enter" the territory of Crimea, because of sanctions. She said that small banks work there: Genbank and RNKB, they do not have foreign capital and do not work in the world market.


As a result, a Ukrainian journalist with a Russian surname sadly stated that the peninsula lives according to Russian laws. But Medvedev still considers Crimea a part of Ukraine, but is ready to go there for personal reasons, despite political position. She promised that in the next issues she will show various infrastructure facilities built on the peninsula over the past 5 years and will interview local residents. In short, she will advertise the Russian Crimea in Ukraine.
  • Photos used: https://www.mk.ru/
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 8 March 2019 16: 56
    +2
    Yes, let Olesya and other guests advertise the Russian Crimea in Ukraine and the Crimean bridge, as well as: Novorossiysk, Gelendzhik, Anapa, Sochi, Rostov on Don, Krasnodar ...
    No wonder they say that it is better to see once than to hear a hundred times.
    Popular diplomacy is a critical factor.
  2. for normal people, the bank is not really needed.
  3. Galar Offline Galar
    Galar (Timur) 9 March 2019 10: 29
    +1
    tired of the face of this aunt. It’s necessary to take pictures around, and not your beloved.
    1. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 9 March 2019 20: 35
      +1
      She is afraid, otherwise for talking with Russians, for achievements of Crimeans, etc. she will be accused of propaganda as an independent one, put on some list, and Bandera and the Nazis may run over.
      You have to dodge, dissemble and cover the screen with yourself, like an embrasure. )
  4. commbatant Offline commbatant
    commbatant (Sergei) 9 March 2019 13: 18
    +3
    I forgot to mention in which regions Ukraine became part of the USSR .... and which lands it acquired, for free, while being in it ...
    And I forgot to say what land Ukraine received from the Russian tsars ....
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 9 March 2019 13: 39
    +2
    It was nice to see the spring Crimea, familiar places! good Of course, I would like to see "less Olesya" with her "convex" narcissism, and, nevertheless, "more Crimea", but okay request smile - Moreover, this type of girl, pretty with cold eyes, is usually prone to unbridled narcissism ... wink .
    For some reason, Olesya, saying "A" - about completely killed Ukrainian roads (for some reason becoming more and more emergency and bumpy as they approach the Crimea ??!), Did not say "B" - about the striking contrast of the Ukrainian off-road, with excellent main highways in the Crimea, immediately catching the eye and "feeling" after crossing the last Ukrainian border post, probably was afraid of "Heroic patriots" ??!
    But even on her video a smooth tape of the Trans-Crimean expressway was shot, which in 2013 was not so smooth!
    With exchangers and banks in the Crimea, indeed, serious "strains", also faced with this last summer - now I will stock up on rubles in Ukraine. smile
    From his Internet addiction, he simply rested on the sea and on walks along the Crimean coast, and again began to read "paper" books. yes
    With a verse of the Soviet love song - "Chervona Ruta", from Sofa Rotaru, popular in the early 70s, performed by Olesya, with childish antics and "taymnycho" - in an undertone, walking along the practically deserted Nakhimov Square, it turned out to be feigned and funny, because it was clear that in Sevastopol she was not threatened by any reprisals - this is the prerogative of the "Ukrainian" scum from the ranks of the bandero-fascists, so let them sing Russian songs on the Kiev "Maidan" or in the very den of cannibalistic banderonazism - "Mission Lvov" , then let us compare the true "freedom of speech"!
    And in one thing I fully agree with Olesya - this is in her, understandable "not only to a few", eloquent "hello to Trupchin and Co." - to the rabid gang of Russophobic extremists - 100% of the MayDowns, who finally averted (already, for the "holy" post-Soviet decades gangster timelessness of destructive "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti", "pretty tired" of the enemy intrigues of the thieving "Ukrainian authorities" of the impudent nouveau riche-deribanists who banded and turkomantized Crimea right and left!) Crimeans from being a part of the "independent imperial colony" "with your own station" to leave for Russia from such mega-thirsty Banderopithecus!
    For us, non-Crimean people, Crimea is a resort to which you will go, even with all your great desire, only if you have the opportunity, money and time, and if there is no money, then, the stump is clear, only you will dream of a trip to the sea, even much cheaper ... hence the "fundamental conclusions" about the "ownership of the Crimea"! wink
  6. asr55 Offline asr55
    asr55 (asr) 8 September 2019 16: 44
    +2
    Russia has dug in the Crimea for more than 200 years. Ukraine was given the opportunity, but due to greed, greed, terrible nationalism and fascism, and a lack of adequacy in determining the meaning of Crimea, a disregard for the inhabitants of the peninsula and its riches, it could not dig in and take root in the Black Sea pearl. The logical result we have.

«Россияне окончательно окопались»: украинка оценила изменения в Крыму

Украинская журналистка интернет-газеты «Страна.ua» Олеся Медведева рассказала о своей поездке в Крым и оценила, как преобразился полуостров за 5 лет после воссоединения с Россией. Это, кстати, только первая часть спецпроекта «Чей Крым? 5 лет без Украины», так что скоро будет продолжение.

«Россияне окончательно окопались»: украинка оценила изменения в Крыму


В этом выпуске рассказывалось, как доехать до Крыма (на Украине, с некоторых пор это проблема), как пересечь границу и по какому паспорту. Сообщалось, где менять деньги, какие цены на бензин и стоимость проживания в гостинице и другие детали, которые могут пригодиться гражданам Украины в Крыму.


Россияне, конечно, окопались окончательно. У нас это какие-то хилые желто-голубые вагончики, а у них это как подобает на контрольно-пропускном пункте

- прокомментировала она пересечение границы между Украиной и Россией на перешейке.

Журналистка развеяла миф о притеснениях крымско-татарского народа со стороны российских властей. Она уточнила, что за последние годы на полуострове было построено не менее пяти мечетей.

Медведева обратила внимание на неполадки с интернетом и сотовой связью, пожаловавшись на то, что на полуострове не работают украинские операторы. А еще она исполнила песню на украинском языке (мове), чтобы проверить, привлечет ли это внимание местных правоохранительных органов.

Недорабатывают. Куда вообще смотрят <...> женщина поет украинские песни. Безнаказанно!

- наигранно удивилась Медведева.

Такое поведение девушки-«патриотки» понять не сложно. Ей еще домой возвращаться и работать. Но она прекрасно понимает, что, например, если бы в Киеве кто-то начал петь гимн СССР, то это однозначно бы привлекло внимание «правоохранителей», прочих «патриотов» и борцов за «свободу слова» в бандеровской интерпретации. В возможность встретить в Крыму бродящих по городам пьяных медведей, в шапках-ушанках и с балалайками, на Украине не верят даже заядлые «порохоботы».

Девушка обратила внимание, что на территорию Крыма, из-за санкций, не могут «зайти» крупные банки. Она сообщила, что там работают небольшие банки: Генбанк и РНКБ, они не имеют иностранного капитала и не работают на мировом рынке.


В итоге, украинская журналистка с русской фамилией печально констатировала, что полуостров живет по российским законам. Но Медведева по-прежнему считает Крым частью Украины, но готова туда ездить по личным обстоятельствам, несмотря на политическую позицию. Она пообещала, что в следующих выпусках покажет построенные на полуострове за прошедшие 5 лет различные инфраструктурные объекты и возьмет интервью у местных жителей. Короче, она будет рекламировать российский Крым на Украине.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.mk.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 8 марта 2019 16:56
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Да, пусть Олеся и другие гости рекламируют российский Крым на Украине и Крымский мост, а также: Новороссийск, Геленджик, Анапу, Сочи, Ростов на Дону, Краснодар...
    Не зря же говорят, что лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать.
    Народная дипломатия - важнейший фактор.
  2. для нормальных людей банк не особо и нужен.
  3. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 9 марта 2019 10:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    надоела мордаха этой тётки. снимать надо виды кругом, а не себя любимую.
    1. Руса Офлайн
      Руса 9 марта 2019 20:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Она боится, иначе за разговоры с русскими, за достижения крымчан и т.д. ее в незалежной обвинят в пропаганде, занесут в какой-нибудь список, а бандеровцы и нацисты могут и наехать.
      Приходится изворачиваться, лицемерить и закрывать экран собой, как амбразуру. )
  4. commbatant Офлайн
    commbatant (Сергей) 9 марта 2019 13:18
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Забыла упомянуть, в составе каких областей Украина вошла в состав СССР .... и какие земли приобрела, на халяву, находясь в нем...
    А еще забыла сказать, какие земли Украина получила от русских царей....
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 марта 2019 13:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Приятно было увидеть весенний Крым, знакомые места! good Конечно, хотелось бы видеть "поменьше Олеси" с её "выпуклым" нарциссизмом, а, всё-таки, "побольше Крыма", но ладно уж request smile -тем более, что такого типа девушки, миловидные с холодными глазами, обычно и склонны к безудержному самолюбованию... wink .
    Почему-то Олеся, сказав "А" - про совершенно убитые украинские дороги (почему-то становящиеся всё аварийнее и ухабистее по мере приближения к Крыму??!), не сказала "Б" - про разительный контраст украинского бездорожья, с превосходными основными магистралями в Крыму, сразу же бросающийся в глаза и "в ощущения" после пересечения последнего украинского погранпоста, наверное, побоялась "херойских патриотов"??!
    А ведь даже на её видео снята гладкая лента транскрымской скоростной автомагистрали, которая в 2013 году такой ровной отнюдь не была!
    С обменниками и банками в Крыму, действительно, нешуточные "напряги", тоже с этим столкнулся прошлым летом - теперь буду запасаться рублями ещё на Украине. smile
    От своей интернетзависимости просто отдыхал на море и в прогулках-путешествиях по крымскому побережью, и вновь начал читать "бумажные" книги. yes
    С куплетом советской песни о любви - "Червона рута", от Софы Ротару популярной в начале 70-х годов, исполненной Олесей, с детскими ужимками и "таемнычо"-вполголоса, в ходьбе по практически пустынной площади Нахимова, получилось наигранно и смешно, ведь понятно же было, что в Севастополе ей никакая расправа не угрожает - это же прерогатива "украинствующих" подонков из числа бандерофашистов, вот пусть "на камеру" попоет русские песни на киевском "майдане" или же в самом логове людоедского бандеронацизма - "мисьци Львови", тогда и сравним истинную "свободу слова"!
    И в одном полностью солидарен с Олесей - это в её, понятном "не только лишь немногим", красноречивом "привете Трупчину и Ко" - оголтелой банде русофобствующих экстремистов - 100% майДаунов, окончательно отвративших (уже и так, за "святые" постсоветские десятилетия бандитского безвременья разрушительной "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти", "изрядно подуставших" от вражеских происков воровитой "украинской власти" наглючих нуворишек-дерибанщиков, бандеривших и туркоманивших Крым направо и налево!) крымчан от пребывания в составе "незалежной" фашингтонской колонии и давших им все основания вместе "со своим вокзалом" уехать в Россию от таких мегакровожадных бандеропитеков!
    Для нас, некрымчан, Крым-это курорт, на который поедешь, даже при всём огромном желании, только если на это есть возможность, деньги и время, а если их не будет, то, ясен пень, только будешь мечтать о поездке к морю, даже куда подешевле...отсюда и "фундаментальные выводы" о "принадлежности Крыма"! wink
  6. asr55 Офлайн
    asr55 (asr) 8 сентября 2019 16:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Россия окопалась в Крыму уже более 200-т лет. Украине дали возможность, но из-за алчности, жадности, жуткого национализма и фашизма, и отсутствие адекватности в определении значения Крыма, наплевательского отношения к жителям полуострова и его богатствам, она не смогла окопаться и прижиться в Черноморской жемчужине. Закономерный итог мы имеем.