Subordinates frantically shot the commander of the APU

It became known that on March 6, 2019, servicemen of one of the units of the 128th separate mountain assault brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine (Transcarpathian Legion) shot their commander in the Donbass. This was announced by the representative of the People's Police of the DPR, Colonel Eduard Basurin at a briefing on March 8, 2019.




Basurin claims that the platoon commander of the first battalion of the said APU brigade, Lieutenant Sloboda, during a night tour of his unit, found five awake military personnel who drank alcohol. The reaction of the military commander did not follow the remark. Then, already in the course of a verbal skirmish, two sergeants, using firearms, shot the officer point-blank.

Basurin said that the incident described above, with the murder of a lieutenant, was not noted in official reports, however, according to available information, by the order of the chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Muzhenko, the commander of OTG Vostok, General Moisyuk, was already dismissed. Colonel Artem Luchnikov, deputy commander of the Ukrainian Navy, will be appointed in his place.


It should be noted that the Ukrainian military, located on the "front", really abuse alcohol. And if the servicemen located in the rear can be occupied with something, if the leadership wishes, the advanced platoon “oporniks” can be distracted from drunkenness only by fighting and sabotage activities. In such an oppressive moral and psychological environment, military personnel become aggressive and uncontrollable. Therefore, the case described by Basurin could well have happened, although there is no evidence in the Ukrainian media yet.

It should be recalled that at the end of January 2019, the Russian media disseminated information about the allegedly begun withdrawal of the 128th APU brigade from Donbass. It was clarified that the whole battle technique and all personnel return to their permanent location, i.e. in Mukachevo (Transcarpathian region). Given the new information from Basurin, it turns out that in January 2019 there was a usual rotation (change of one battalion to another) in the 128th brigade, which the media mistook for withdrawing from the Donbass.

It should be added that at the beginning of December 2018, at the positions of the first battalion of the 128th brigade, in the area of ​​the settlement of Bogdanovka (this is near Dokuchaevsky), at the platoon stronghold (“opornik”) “Yarik”, a conflict arose between the military personnel and the commander ( presumably company commander). As a result, one of the servicemen was shot dead, it turned out to be Private A.A. Kolomiets born in 1989 Three months passed and the state of emergency repeated, perhaps this time the military did not wait for whom the officer would choose.
  • Photos used: https://newsnation.ru/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 March 2019 14: 47
    +3
    In positional warfare is not a rare case. Moreover, these guys are not defending their homeland there; they are far from them. Moral state to zero and minus. And somehow it is necessary to while away the time before rotation. And what else is there in this city ... to do outside the trenches? Booze, grass, sometimes, if you are especially lucky, then women. At the same time, real bullets sometimes fly, so the nerves of everyone are also not in the best shape ... But this lieutenant didn’t see at the right time ...
  2. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 10 March 2019 16: 27
    +2
    I didn’t guess to head the event.
  3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 10 March 2019 21: 01
    +2
    Not surprised...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 March 2019 09: 40
    0
    You can’t check anyway, true or not

Подчиненные в бешенстве расстреляли командира ВСУ

Стало известно, что 6 марта 2019 года военнослужащие одного из подразделений 128-й отдельной горно-штурмовой бригады ВСУ («Закарпатский легион»), расстреляли на Донбассе своего командира. Об этом сообщил представитель Народной милиции ДНР полковник Эдуард Басурин на брифинге 8 марта 2019 года.





Басурин утверждает, что командир взвода первого батальона упомянутой бригады ВСУ лейтенант Слобода, в ходе ночного обхода своего подразделения обнаружил пятерых бодрствующих военнослужащих, употреблявших спиртные напитки. На замечание командира реакции военнослужащих не последовало. После чего, уже в ходе словесной перепалки, два сержанта, применив огнестрельное оружие, в упор расстреляли офицера.

Басурин уточнил, что вышеописанный случай, с убийством лейтенанта, не отмечен в официальных сводках, однако, по имеющейся информации, приказом начальника генерального штаба ВСУ Муженко, командующий ОТГ «Восток» генерал Мойсюк уже снят с должности. На его место, предположительно, будет назначен заместитель командующего морской пехоты ВМС Украины полковник Артем Лучников.


Нужно отметить, что украинские военнослужащие, находящиеся на «передке», действительно злоупотребляют алкоголем. И если военнослужащих находящихся в тылу можно чем-то занять, при желании руководства, то выдвинутые взводные «опорники» отвлечь от пьянства можно только боестолкновениями и диверсионной деятельностью. В такой гнетущей морально-психологической обстановке военнослужащие становятся агрессивными и малоуправляемыми. Поэтому случай описанный Басуриным вполне мог произойти, хотя в украинских СМИ подтверждений пока нет.

Нужно напомнить, что в конце января 2019 года российские СМИ распространили информацию о якобы начавшемся выводе с Донбасса 128-й бригады ВСУ. Уточнялось, что вся боевая техника и весь личный состав возвращаются к постоянному месту дислокации, т.е. в Мукачево (Закарпатская область). Учитывая новую информацию от Басурина получается, что в январе 2019 года наблюдалась обычная ротация (смена одного батальона другим) в 128-й бригаде, которую СМИ ошибочно приняли за вывод с Донбасса.

Нужно добавить, что в начале декабря 2018 года на позициях упомянутого первого батальона 128-й бригады, в районе населенного пункта Богдановка (это рядом с Докучаевском), на взводном опорном пункте («опорнике») «Ярик» возник конфликт между военнослужащими и командиром (предположительно командиром роты). В результате один из военнослужащих был застрелен, им оказался рядовой А.А. Коломиец 1989 г.р. Прошло три месяца и ЧП повторилось, возможно на этот раз военнослужащие не стали дожидаться кого выберет офицер.
Использованы фотографии: https://newsnation.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 9 марта 2019 14:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В позиционной войне не редкий случай. К тому же эти ребятки там Родину не защищают, она у них оттуда далеко. Моральное состояние до нуля и в минус. А время как-то коротать надо до ротации. А чё там ещё в этом г...вне окопном делать? Бухло, трава, иногда, если особо повезёт, то бабы. Пули при этом иногда летают настоящие, так что нервишки у всех тоже не в лучшем виде... А лейтенант этот видать зашёл не вовремя...
  2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 10 марта 2019 16:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не догадался возглавить меропиятие.
  3. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 марта 2019 21:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не удивлён...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 11 марта 2019 09:40
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Проверить все равно нельзя, правда или нет