In Ukraine, they started talking about lifting sanctions against Russia

Some presidential candidates in Ukraine, whose rating and credibility are balanced by the level of statistical error, have already begun feverish preparations for the upcoming elections in Ukraine in the fall of 2019. They probe the electoral field and enter into situational alliances (alliances) with other outsiders, in the hope of receiving a mandate, for some time to extend the opportunity to promote on behalf of and for the benefit of the inhabitants of Ukraine, for their money.




It should be noted that we have already talked about People’s Deputy of Ukraine Yevgeny Muraev, and more than once. For example, when he committed a frank and public denunciation in the SBU on the famous Ukrainian Viktor Medvedchuk and how generally materialized in Ukrainian politics.

Muraev is included in the sanctions list of Russia along with other Ukrainian politiciansRussophobia. It’s just that Muraev’s electoral niche is “pro-Russian”, so he acts as a local “captain-evidence”. All other niches are occupied by other "patriots" and unprincipled fighters for banknotes.

On March 6, 2019, in an interview with ATV, Muraev said that Ukraine should gradually abandon sanctions against Russia, as this will contribute to the country's economic development. He also calls for a review of the association agreement with the European Union.

As for the reintegration of Donbass and the return of Crimea to Ukraine, here, according to Muraev, a number of new laws should be adopted that supposedly help to achieve peace in the country, “they will economic level to heaven ”and raise social standards to the desired level.

Muraev emphasized that the termination (solution) of the intra-Ukrainian conflict should take place on the conditions of Kiev. At the same time, he did not go into details about the presence of Nazi militants, an outright dictatorship, and that all this would not “resolve” by itself. That is, Muraev does not offer any specifics, confining himself to general phrases.

But the rebranding that Muraev has undergone over the past five years is truly impressive. The hand of specialist image makers is felt. This cannot be denied.




On March 7, 2019, Muraev at a joint briefing with Alexander Vilkul (another candidate for the presidency of Ukraine) announced that he was withdrawing his candidacy in favor of Vilkul. Now, both of them, joining forces, will go together to the elections to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. And this is the right decision, since, individually, neither Vilkul nor Muraev have any chance of getting into the Verkhovna Rada.

Together, they can overcome the 5% barrier to the mentioned elections and get the coveted mandates. Although the barrier can be reduced, there are precedents. The next election of people's deputies should be held on October 27, 2019. Ukrainian oligarch Rinat Akhmetov really needs his own faction in the Ukrainian parliament, then he can begin to bargain with Moscow.
  • Photos used: http://linkis.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ROBIN-SON Offline ROBIN-SON
    ROBIN-SON (VLADIMIR SHAPOVALOV) 12 March 2019 13: 24
    0
    Lord save. Really make peace? Holy holy

На Украине заговорили об отмене санкций против России

Некоторые кандидаты в президенты Украины, рейтинг и доверие к которым балансирует на уровне статистической погрешности, уже начали лихорадочную подготовку к предстоящим осенью 2019 года выборам в Верховную раду Украины. Они прощупывают электоральное поле и заключают ситуативные альянсы (союзы) с другими аутсайдерами, в надежде, получив мандат, еще на какое-то время продлить возможность пиариться от имени и во благо жителей Украины, за их же деньги.




Нужно отметить, что о народном депутате Украины Евгении Мураеве мы уже рассказывали, причем неоднократно. Например, когда он совершил откровенный и публичный донос в СБУ на известного украинца Виктора Медведчука и как вообще материализовался в украинском политикуме.

Мураев входит в санкционный список России наравне с другими украинскими политиками-русофобами. Просто у Мураева электоральная ниша, это «пророссийскость», поэтому он выступает в роли местного «капитана-очевидность». Все остальные ниши заняты другими «патриотами» и беспринципными борцами за денежные знаки.

6 марта 2019 гола в интервью телеканалу ATV Мураев сообщил, что Украине необходимо постепенно отказываться от санкций против России, так как это будет поспособствовать экономическому развитию страны. А еще он призывает пересмотреть соглашение об ассоциации с Евросоюзом.

Что касается реинтеграции Донбасса и возвращения Крыма в состав Украины, то тут, по мнению Мураева, нужно принять ряд новых законов, которые якобы помогут достичь мира в стране, «поднимут экономический уровень до небес» и повысят социальные стандарты до нужного уровня.

Мураев подчеркнул, что прекращение (решение) внутриукраинского конфликта должно проходить на условиях Киева. При этом он не стал вдаваться в подробности о присутствии нацистских боевиков, откровенной диктатуре и что все это само собой не «рассосется». То есть Мураев не предлагает никакой конкретики, ограничиваясь общими фразами.

Но ребрендинг, которому подвергся Мураев за последние пять лет, действительно впечатляет. Чувствуется рука специалистов-имиджмейкеров. Этого отрицать нельзя.




7 марта 2019 года Мураев на совместном брифинге с Александром Вилкулом (еще одним кандидатом в президенты Украины) сообщил, что он снимает свою кандидатуру в пользу Вилкула. Теперь они оба, объединив усилия, будут вместе идти на выборы в Верховную раду Украины. И это правильное решение, так как поодиночке, ни у Вилкула, ни у Мураева, шансов, попасть в Верховную раду, нет.

Вместе они могут преодолеть 5% проходной барьер на упомянутых выборах и получить заветные мандаты. Хотя барьер может быть снижен, прецеденты имеются. Очередные выборы народных депутатов должны состояться 27 октября 2019 года. Украинскому олигарху Ринату Ахметову очень нужна своя фракция в украинском парламенте, тогда он сможет начать торговаться с Москвой.
Использованы фотографии: http://linkis.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ROBIN-SON Офлайн
    ROBIN-SON (VLADIMIR SHAPOVALOV) 12 марта 2019 13:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Господи спаси. Неужели помиримся? Свят, свят