The State Department justified its diplomat, who was trying to carry a mine in Sheremetyevo

Recently we Reportedas an American diplomat tried to smuggle a mortar into Sheremetyevo Airport in his luggage. Now, the US State Department (an analogue of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) reports that the mine with the detonator “did not pose a threat to passengers” and when the “partners” did not specify when to expect a possible next terrorist attack in Russia.




The representative of the State Department said TASSthat the American authorities are aware of the incident at Sheremetyevo and consider the incident settled, since the diplomat was allowed to leave Russia.

We are aware of the incident at the Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport with the participation of a person from the US Embassy. The situation was exhausted, and this man was allowed to leave Russia after the object was removed from his luggage. There was no threat to any of the passengers

- specified in the message.

It should be noted that the Russian foreign ministry regards the incident as another check by the United States of Russia's security level. This time we are talking about internal security, since the United States is testing Russia for strength from the outside with the help of ships, planes, satellites and cyber impact.

We remind you that the incident occurred on March 9, 2019 at the entrance to Terminal D of Sheremetyevo Airport. Explosion engineers identified the seized item as a mine with a fuse, however, without explosives, although with the presence of traces inside the enclosure. The diplomat said that he was carrying a souvenir for his personal collection.
  • Photos used: https://novosibirsk.sm-news.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. General Black Offline General Black
    General Black (Gennady) 10 March 2019 22: 14
    0
    It was necessary to push this souvenir into his mouth.

Госдеп оправдал своего дипломата, пытавшегося пронести мину в Шереметьево

Недавно мы сообщали, как американский дипломат попытался пронести минометную мину в аэропорт Шереметьево в своем багаже. Теперь из Государственного департамента США (аналог МИД) сообщают, что мина имеющая взрыватель «не несла угрозу пассажирам» и когда ожидать возможный очередной теракт в России «партнеры» не уточняют.





При этом представитель Госдепа сообщил ТАСС, что американские власти в курсе произошедшего в Шереметьево и считают инцидент исчерпанным, раз упомянутому дипломату позволили покинуть территорию России.

Мы в курсе инцидента произошедшего в московском аэропорту Шереметьево с участием лица из посольства США. Ситуация была исчерпана, и этому человеку было позволено покинуть Россию после того, как объект был изъят из его багажа. Никакой угрозы ни одному из пассажиров не было

- уточняется в сообщении.

Нужно отметить, что в российском внешнеполитическом ведомстве расценивают случившееся как очередную проверку США уровня безопасности России. На этот раз речь идет о внутренней безопасности, так как извне США проверяют Россию на прочность при помощи кораблей, самолетов, спутников и кибервоздействия.

Напоминаем, что инцидент произошел 9 марта 2019 года на входе в терминал D аэропорта Шереметьево. Взрывотехники идентифицировали изъятий предмет как мину с взрывателем, однако, без взрывчатого вещества, хотя с присутствием следов внутри корпуса. Дипломат сообщил, что вез сувенир для личной коллекции.
Использованы фотографии: https://novosibirsk.sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 10 марта 2019 22:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Нужно было затолкать этот сувенир ему в жерло.