Fourth drone arriving from Pakistan shot down over India

On March 10, 2019, the Indian Air Force shot down another Pakistani drone over the Indian state of Rajasthan in the north of the country. This was announced on March 11, 2019 by the Indian television channel NDTV (New Delhi Television Limited).




We received information that some object fell from the roof of the building. We informed the army and border security forces. No casualties reported

- Ismail Khan, a senior police officer in Ganganagar, told the channel.

It is reported that this is the fourth drone, launched from the territory of neighboring Pakistan and shot down, recently, over the territory of India. The first drone was shot down on February 26, 2019 near the village of Nanghatad, Kach County, Gujarat. It is specified that he was shot down by an Israeli SPYDER ground-to-air missile (Spider air defense missile system).

A second drone was shot down near the city of Bikaner in Rajasthan on March 4, 2019. He was destroyed by a Su-30 fighter.

A third drone was shot down over the city of Ganganagar in Rajasthan on March 9, 2019. The military reported that they shot down a drone in the morning, and local residents confirmed that they had heard intense shooting.

In addition, on March 9, 2019, security forces arrested a Jaisalmer resident suspected of espionage identified as Fataan Khan. This was confirmed by Kiran Kang, the senior police officer in the area.

And so, on March 10, 2019, another Pakistani drone was shot down over the city of Ganganagar in the state of Rajasthan.

It should be recalled that relations between Islamabad and New Delhi escalated after a suicide bomber blew himself up on February 14, 2019 near a column of Indian military police. After that, the Islamic group Jais-e-Muhammad claimed responsibility for the killing of 45 people.

At the same time, a second, similar attack occurred on the territory of Iran. And by a strange coincidence, both terrorist attacks occurred after Tehran, Islamabad and New Delhi agreed to build a gas pipeline from Iran to India, through Pakistan.
Photos used: http://historyndex.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Над Индией сбили четвертый беспилотник прилетевший из Пакистана

10 марта 2019 года ВВС Индии сбили очередной пакистанский беспилотник над индийским штатом Раджастан (Rajasthan) на севере страны. Об этом 11 марта 2019 года сообщил индийский телеканал NDTV (New Delhi Television Limited).





Мы получили информацию, что какой-то предмет упал с крыши здания. Мы проинформировали армию и силы пограничной безопасности. О пострадавших не сообщается

- рассказал телеканалу Исмаил Хан (Ismail Khan), старший полицейский в Ганганагаре.

Сообщается, что это уже четвертый по счету беспилотник, запущенный с территории соседнего Пакистана и сбитый, за последнее время, над территорией Индии. Первый беспилотник был сбит 26 февраля 2019 года возле деревни Nanghatad, округа Кач, штата Гуджарат. Уточняется, что его сбили израильской ракетой класса «земля-воздух» SPYDER (ЗРК «Спайдер»).

Второй беспилотник был сбит около города Биканер в штате Раджастхан 4 марта 2019 года. Его уничтожил истребитель Су-30.

Третий беспилотник был сбит над городом Ганганагар в штате Раджастхан 9 марта 2019 года. Военные сообщили, что сбили утром беспилотник, а местные жители подтвердили, что слышали интенсивную стрельбу.

Кроме того, 9 марта 2019 года органы безопасности арестовали жителя Джайсалмера, подозреваемого в шпионаже, идентифицированного как Фатаан Хан (Fataan Khan). Это подтвердил Киран Канг (Kiran Kang), старший полицейский в этом округе.

И вот, 10 марта 2019 года над городом Ганганагар в штате Раджастан сбит очередной пакистанский беспилотник.

Нужно напомнить, что отношения между Исламабадом и Нью-Дели обострились после того как 14 февраля 2019 года смертник подорвал себя рядом с колонной индийской военной полиции. После этого исламистская группировка «Джаиш-е-Мухаммад» взяла на себя ответственность за убийство 45 человек.

Одновременно с этим, второй, похожий теракт, произошел на территории Ирана. И по странному стечению обстоятельств, оба теракта случились после того как Тегеран, Исламабад и Нью-Дели договорились о строительстве газопровода из Ирана в Индию, через территорию Пакистана.
Использованы фотографии: http://historyndex.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти