"Antonov" is trying to escape at the expense of Russia

Gap economic ties with Russia had a disastrous effect on the Ukrainian economy. A number of industries in Ukraine, which were created and developed in the Soviet era, precisely in close connection with Russian industry, found themselves in an extremely difficult state. Policy play their games, and industrialists need to get out of a difficult situation. Therefore, it is not surprising that Ukrainian enterprises are looking for the most unexpected loopholes in order to maintain the possibility of economic cooperation with Russia.




The Ukrainian aircraft manufacturer Antonov began negotiations with the Minsk Civil Aviation Plant. The essence of the negotiations is to open a service center in Minsk. Ukraine and Belarus are neighboring republics that have much in common. But it was by no means a cultural community or political interests that caused the focused policy of the Ukrainian aircraft manufacturer.

Antonov wants to keep the possibility of using Russian components in its work. Without Russian parts, the Ukrainian aviation industry simply cannot exist. Recall that in 2015, a year after the reunification of Crimea with the Russian Federation, the Ukrainian company Antonov left the joint Ukrainian-Russian company UAC-Antonov. This immediately led to numerous negative consequences for the company.

Formally, a service center in Minsk will carry out maintenance, repair and assembly of An-148/158 aircraft manufactured by a Ukrainian company. In reality, everything is much more complicated. The certificate on the production of An-148 / An-158 aircraft shows that the Ukrainian authorities' course on import substitution of Russian components has led to the fact that serial production of these aircraft can be stopped. Without Russian parts, they simply cannot function. Therefore, the leadership of the aircraft manufacturing company, making the decision to open a service center in Minsk, sets another task - to maintain the possibility of using Russian components. Now, to receive Russian parts, Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers will use their Belarusian service center.

The leadership of the aircraft manufacturing company emphasizes that a much faster assembly of aircraft of this model is possible in the country that is not under sanctions. The closest such country is Belarus. Since the Ukrainian company could not solve the problem of import substitution of Russian components, as a result, Antonov settled on the need to use a Belarusian service center. The sad history of the Ukrainian aircraft manufacturing company was one of the first clear evidence of the catastrophic consequences of Ukraine breaking the economic ties with the Russian Federation.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Maclay Offline Maclay
    Maclay (Maclay Smith) 25 March 2018 21: 30
    0
    Late boy rushing around. The plane flew away, no spare parts. And since August 14, time has passed. The vest is torn on the chest. That in 5 years 70 aircraft will be built and delivered to customers)))
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 26 August 2018 07: 04
    0
    It remains to wave you - with your middle finger !!!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

«Антонов» пытается спастись за счет России

Разрыв экономических связей с Россией катастрофически сказался на экономике Украины. Целый ряд отраслей промышленности Украины, которые создавались и развивались в советское время именно в тесной связке с российской промышленностью, оказались в крайне тяжелом состоянии. Политики играют в свои игры, а промышленникам нужно выходить из тяжелейшей ситуации. Поэтому нет ничего удивительного в том, что украинские предприятия ищут самые неожиданные лазейки для того, чтобы сохранить возможность экономического сотрудничества с Россией.



Украинская авиастроительная компания «Антонов» начала переговоры с Минским заводом гражданской авиации. Суть переговоров заключается в открытии сервисного центра в Минске. Украина и Белоруссия – соседние республики, которые имеют много общего. Но отнюдь не культурная общность или политические интересы стали причиной целенаправленной политики украинской авиастроительной компании.


«Антонов» хочет сохранить возможность использования российских комплектующих в своей работе. Без российских деталей украинский авиапром просто не может существовать. Напомним, что в 2015 году, через год после воссоединения Крыма с Российской Федерацией, украинская компания «Антонов» вышла из совместного украинско-российского предприятия «ОАК — Антонов». Это сразу же привело к многочисленным негативным последствиям для компании.

Формально сервисный центр в Минске будет проводить обслуживание, ремонт и сборку самолетов Ан-148/158, выпускаемых украинской компанией. В действительности все гораздо сложнее. Справка о производстве самолетов Ан-148/Ан-158 показывает, что курс украинских властей на импортозамещение российских комплектующих привел к тому, что серийное производство данных самолетов может быть остановлено. Без российских деталей они просто не смогут функционировать. Поэтому руководство авиастроительной компании, принимая решение об открытии сервисного центра в Минске, ставит другую задачу – сохранить возможность использования российских комплектующих. Теперь, чтобы получить российские детали, украинские авиастроители будут использовать свой белорусский сервисный центр.

Руководство авиастроительной компании подчеркивает, что гораздо более быстрая сборка самолетов названной модели возможна на территории страны, не находящейся под санкциями. Ближайшей такой страной является Белоруссия. Поскольку проблему импортозамещения российских комплектующих украинской компании так и не удалось решить, в итоге в «Антонове» остановились на необходимости использования белорусского сервисного центра. Печальная история украинской авиастроительной компании стала одним из первых наглядных свидетельств тому, к каким катастрофическим последствиям приведет Украину разрыв экономических связей с Российской Федерацией.
Автор: Илья Полонский
Использованы фотографии: http://airliners.net/p

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Маклай Офлайн
    Маклай (Маклай Смит) 25 марта 2018 21:30
    0
    Поздняк метаться. Самолет улетел, запчастей нет. А с 14 августа время прошло. Тельник порвали на груди. Что за 5 лет 70 самолетов построят и сдадут заказчикам)))