Peskov: Russia has already said everything about poisoning by Novice in Britain

Recently we Reportedas the 20-year-old Evan Hope, the son of a woman who died in Amesbury (UK), wrote a letter to Russian President Vladimir Putin. On June 30, 2018, his mother Don Sturgess allegedly became a victim of the novice substance poisoning Novichok, when her next roommate Charlie Rowley “found a perfume bottle on the street,” and she decided to use the contents.




It should be noted that the city of Amesbury is only 11 kilometers from Salisbury, where in March 2018 it is unclear what the British secret services poisoned the Skripals family. About their whereabouts, and whether they are alive at all, nothing is still known, this is the state secret of Misty Albion.

So, since something like this happened in Amesbury, the inconsolable boy (Evan Hope) has not found a place. He, as a professional provocateur, even appealed to US President Donald Trump to personally ask Russian President Vladimir Putin during a meeting in Helsinki (Finland) about his poisoned mother, and at the same time asked him to transfer two suspects to the British authorities. However, Trump was not imbued with the moment. And after that, the multifaceted boy began to “scribble” letters to Putin and publish them in the British media.

Dear Mr. Putin, it has been almost a year since my mother Don was killed by the Beginner in Salisbury, and I, like our whole family, still live with this pain. The British police believe that at least two Russians are responsible for her death, but it seems that your state is protecting them. I ask you as a person: allow our officers to interrogate these people about the murder of my mother. It's the least she deserves

- the letter says.

Peskov: Russia has already said everything about poisoning by Novice in Britain


In this regard, it is not surprising how the Kremlin reacted to the next British provocation disguised as an inconsolable boy. After all, the British special services are not making such “somersaults”. The Kremlin considers it inappropriate to respond to a letter from Evan Hope, as reported by the press secretary of Russian President Dmitry Peskov.

The Ambassador of Russia to the UK has already explained the position of Russia

- he stressed.

Indeed, before that, the Russian embassy in the UK sent a 20-year-old Briton a copy of the Salisbury Report: Unanswered Questions. Moreover, the young man was even invited to speak with the Russian ambassador to the London residence. Perhaps after such a move by Moscow, London will leave the guy alone he will not even be poisoned, so that later he will again blame the “bad Russians”.

By the way, before this there was one more message from the Russian Embassy in the UK and we have already informed readers about it in detail. Then the British even wore flowers to the grave of Lyudmila Skripal (this is Sergey Skripal's wife, mother of Julia, who died of oncology in 2012 and was buried in the UK).
  • Photos used: https://vpk.name/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Песков: Россия уже все сказала по поводу отравлений «Новичком» в Британии

Недавно мы сообщали, как 20-летний Эван Хоуп, сын погибшей в городе Эймсбери (Великобритания) женщины, написал письмо президенту России Владимиру Путину. Его мать Дон Стерджесс 30 июня 2018 года якобы стала жертвой отравления нервно-паралитическим веществом «Новичок», когда ее очередной сожитель Чарли Роули «нашел на улице флакон с духами», а она решила воспользоваться содержимым.



Нужно отметить, что город Эймсбери находится всего в 11 километрах от Солсбери, где в марте 2018 года непонятно чем спецслужбы Великобритании отравили семейство Скрипалей. Об их местонахождении, и живы ли они вообще, ничего не известно до сих пор, это является государственной тайной Туманного Альбиона.


Так вот, с тех пор как нечто подобное произошло в Эймсбери, безутешный мальчик (Эван Хоуп) не находит себе места. Он как профессиональный провокатор обращался даже к президенту США Дональду Трампу, чтобы тот лично спросил у президента России Владимира Путина во время встречи в Хельсинки (Финляндия), по поводу отравленной мамы, а заодно попросил его передать властям Великобритании двух подозреваемых. Однако Трамп не проникся моментом. И после этого многогранный мальчик начал «строчить» письма Путину и публиковать их в британских СМИ.

Дорогой мистер Путин, прошел почти год с тех пор, как моя мать Дон была убита «Новичком» в Солсбери, и я, как и вся наша семья, до сих пор живу с этой болью. Британская полиция считает, что за ее смерть ответственны как минимум двое россиян, но, похоже, их защищает ваше государство. Я прошу вас как человека: разрешите нашим офицерам допросить этих людей по поводу убийства моей матери. Это меньшее, чего она заслуживает

- говорится в письме.

Песков: Россия уже все сказала по поводу отравлений «Новичком» в Британии


В связи с этим не удивительно как Кремль отреагировал на очередную британскую провокацию, замаскированную под неутешного мальчика. Ведь спецслужбы Великобритании и не такие «кульбиты» выделывают. В Кремле считают нецелесообразным отвечать на письмо Эвана Хоупа, о чем сообщил пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков.

Посол России в Великобритании позицию России уже разъяснил

- подчеркнул он.

И действительно, перед этим посольство России в Великобритании направило 20-летнему британцу копию доклада «Солсбери: вопросы без ответа». Более того, молодого человека даже пригласили на беседу с послом России в лондонскую резиденцию. Возможно после такого хода Москвы, Лондон оставит парня в покое его даже не станут отравлять, чтобы потом снова обвинить «плохих русских».

К слову, перед этим было еще одно сообщение из посольства России в Великобритании и мы о нем уже подробно информировали читателей. Тогда британцы даже цветы на могилу Людмилы Скрипаль носили (это умершая от онкологии в 2012 году и похороненная в Великобритании жена Сергея Скрипаля, мать Юлии).
Использованы фотографии: https://vpk.name/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти