Russian-Chinese cooperation in nuclear energy is developing

In Beijing, two contracts regarding cooperation in the field of nuclear energy were signed between the Russian state corporation Rosatom and the Chinese company CNNC. One of them involves the construction of two new units of the Tianwan Nuclear Power Plant, and the second agreement stipulates the conditions for creating a technical design for the third and fourth units at the Xiudapu NPP.




It is reported by the Russian news agency TASS.

It is known that the seventh and eighth power units will be built at the Tianwan NPP. This power plant is considered the largest project of Russian-Chinese cooperation in the field of nuclear energy, which began back in 2007 with the construction of the first two units of nuclear power plants.

Last year, the parties signed four executive agreements on the construction of additional power units of the Tianwan station and the CFR600 fast neutron nuclear reactor, which has a demonstration purpose.

In addition, in 2018, Rosatom and CNNC agreed on the serial construction of new units at the Syudapu nuclear power plant. This nuclear power plant began to be built in 2010, but it was suspended after the accident at the Japanese Fukushima station. Recently, the construction of the first two power units has been resumed.
  • Photos used: https://energybase.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Развивается российско-китайское сотрудничество в атомной энергетике

В Пекине между российской государственной корпорацией «Росатом» и китайской компанией CNNC было подписано два контракта, касающихся сотрудничества в сфере ядерной энергетики. Один из них предполагает строительство двух новых энергоблоков Тяньваньской атомной электростанции, а во втором договоре прописаны условия создания технического проекта третьего и четвертого блоков на АЭС «Сюйдапу».





Об этом сообщает российское информационное агентство ТАСС.

Известно, что на Тяньваньской АЭС будут сооружены седьмой и восьмой энергоблок. Эта электростанция считается самым крупным проектом российско-китайского сотрудничества в сфере атомной энергетики, которое начиналось еще в 2007 году со строительства первых двух блоков АЭС.

В прошлом году стороны подписали четыре исполнительных соглашения о строительстве дополнительных энергоблоков Тяньваньской станции и ядерного реактора на быстрых нейтронах CFR600, имеющего демонстрационное назначение.

Кроме того, в 2018 году «Росатом» и CNNC договорились о серийном сооружении новых блоков на атомной электростанции «Сюйдапу». Эту АЭС начинали возводить еще в 2010 году, но приостановили строительство после аварии на японской станции «Фукусима». Недавно сооружение первых двух энергоблоков было возобновлено.
Использованы фотографии: https://energybase.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти