Trump requested $ 500 million to fight Russia

Anti-Russian struggle remains one of the priority areas policy Donald Trump The American president requested $ 500 million from the United States budget to counter Russia's “malicious influence".


Trump requested $ 500 million to fight Russia


Washington plans to send half a billion dollars in budget funds to solve problems in Eurasia, Europe and Central Asia. It is these regions of the planet, according to Trump and his entourage, who are most affected by Russian politics.

Among the main goals of US financial injections are, firstly, to reduce the energy dependence of European countries on gas supplies and other resources from Russia, and secondly, to minimize the dependence of Eurasian countries on Russian arms supplies.

Separate funds were requested by the US Department of State. The State Department is going to step up propaganda in Russian. By 2020, the US State Department plans to double the weekly Russian-speaking audience of the RS / RFE (Freedom / Free Europe).

It should be noted that in addition to Russia, China is among the goals of American propaganda, for which Washington wants to create a special digital "news network ”, and Iran, for which the United States in 2020 is going to start round-the-clock broadcasting in Farsi.

Thus, in the near future, the United States is not going to abandon political and informational expansion in Eurasia. The colossal funds that are going to be allocated for these goals will make it possible to finance all kinds of opposition goals, to prepare and carry out new provocations. And Russia in this regard also needs to increase alertness.
  • Used photos: http://novosti333.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Трамп запросил 500 миллионов долларов на борьбу с Россией

Антироссийская борьба остается одним из приоритетных направлений политики Дональда Трампа. Американский президент запросил из бюджета Соединенных Штатов 500 млн долларов на противодействие «злонамеренному влиянию» России.


Трамп запросил 500 миллионов долларов на борьбу с Россией


В Вашингтоне планируют направить полмиллиарда долларов бюджетных средств на решение задач в Евразии, Европе и Центральной Азии. Именно эти регионы планеты, как считают Трамп и его окружение, в наибольшей степени страдают от российской политики.

Среди основных целей финансовых вливаний США фигурируют, во-первых, снижение энергетической зависимости европейских стран от поставок газа и других ресурсов из России, а во-вторых – минимизация зависимости евразийских стран от поставок российского вооружения.

Отдельные средства запросил и Государственный департамент США. В Госдепе собираются активизировать пропаганду на русском языке. К 2020 году Госдеп США планирует увеличить в два раза еженедельную русскоязычную аудиторию РС/РСЕ («Свобода/Свободная Европа»).

Надо отметить, что кроме России, среди целей американской пропаганды фигурируют Китай, для которого Вашингтон хочет создать специальную цифровую «новостную сеть», и Иран, для которого США в 2020 году собирается начать круглосуточное вещание на фарси.

Таким образом, в ближайшее время Соединенные Штаты не собираются отказываться от политической и информационной экспансии в Евразии. Колоссальные средства, которые собираются выделять на названные цели, позволят финансировать всевозможные оппозиционные цели, готовить и осуществлять новые провокации. И России в этом плане надо также повысить бдительность.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://novosti333.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.