The authorized representative of Poroshenko reported how much the “guarantor” does not drink

The closer the date of the next presidential election in Ukraine, the more active the country's inhabitants are interested in the questions of what kind of alcohol the current “guarantor” Petro Poroshenko uses, who actively wants to be re-elected to the second line. It got to the point that these questions, which became topical, had to be answered by a person close to Poroshenko, whom he, no doubt, fully trusts.




After that, on the air of the "patriotic" television channel with the speaking name ZIK, speechwriter of the Ukrainian president Oleg Medvedev materialized. It was he who commented on all these reports that allegedly Poroshenko was suffering from alcoholism. Medvedev called this information “fake”, now a fashionable word, like his work. It turns out, according to the speechwriter, Poroshenko does not drink alcohol at all, i.e. he is a teetotaler. So now, all of Ukraine can breathe a sigh of relief.

Even in some situations that are not very frequent for me, when there are some glasses with champagne or something else, he does not drink, but rather he buys

- Medvedev emphasized without blinking.

It must be recalled that Poroshenko was repeatedly suspected of being drunk in public when he uttered outright “pearls”. Indeed, if he quietly “thumped” in his office or at home, this would not have caused such a resonance. This is what many citizens of Ukraine think about, and now openly say, “drank - don’t get on the TV, don’t disgrace yourself and don’t disgrace us”. And during the five years of Poroshenko’s presidency, many such cases have already accumulated. Not to mention the fact that “patriots” who know Poroshenko personally, that is, openly speak about this now former high-ranking officials who managed to get in power after the “revolution of dignity”.


As for the person of the speechwriter himself with a Russian surname, she is very interesting, for purely cognitive purposes. Oleg Alexandrovich Medvedev was born in 1969 in Lisichansk (Lugansk region, USSR). After school, he entered one of the most prestigious universities in the world - the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (MGIMO). Then he worked for a decade in the media in Russia: Kommersant, Post-factum, Kievskiye Vedomosti (Moscow bureau), and Business People.

In 2003, he became a consultant to Viktor Yushchenko in Ukraine. In 2005, he heads the Ukrainian Observer and becomes an adviser to Yulia Tymoshenko. From 2008 to 2011, he was already a deputy of the Kiev City Council in the BYuT-Batkivshchyna faction. On July 25, 2014, Medvedev became a freelance assistant to Petro Poroshenko, and in the 2019 presidential election he is the speaker of the “guarantor” campaign headquarters. At the end of February 2019, he was awarded the Ivan Mazepa Cross for his courage during the “Revolution of Dignity”. So such a "patriot" will not lie.
  • Photos used: https://cod58.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Доверенное лицо Порошенко сообщило, сколько не пьет «гарант»

Чем ближе дата очередных президентских выборов на Украине, тем активней жители страны интересуются вопросами, какой именно алкоголь и в каких количествах употребляет действующий «гарант» Петр Порошенко, активно желающий переизбраться на второй строк. Дошло до того, что на эти вопросы, ставшие злободневными, пришлось отвечать близкому к Порошенко человеку, которому тот, без сомнения, полностью доверяет.





После этого в эфире «патриотического» телеканала с говорящим названием ZIK, материализовался спичрайтер украинского президента Олег Медведев. Вот именно он и прокомментировал все эти сообщения, что якобы Порошенко страдает от алкоголизма. Медведев назвал эту информацию «фейком», модным ныне словом, как и его работа. Оказывается, по словам спичрайтера, Порошенко вообще не употребляет алкоголь, т.е. он трезвенник. Так что теперь, вся Украина может вздохнуть с облегчением.

Даже в каких-то не очень частых для меня ситуациях, когда появлялись какие-то бокалы с шампанским или еще что-то, он не пьет, а скорее пригубливает

- подчеркнул, не моргая, Медведев.

Нужно напомнить, что Порошенко неоднократно подозревали в появлении в нетрезвом виде на публике, когда он произносил откровенные «перлы». Ведь если бы он по-тихому «бухал» в кабинете или дома, это бы не вызывало такого резонанса. Именно об этом думают, а теперь и открыто говорят, многие граждане Украины, «выпил - не лезь в телевизор, не позорься сам и нас не позорь». И за пять лет президентства Порошенко, уже накопилось много подобных случаев. Уже не говоря о том, что об этом теперь в открытую говорят «патриоты», знающие Порошенко лично, т.е. бывшие высокопоставленные чиновники, но успевшие побывать во власти после «революции достоинства».


Что касается персоны самого спичрайтера с русской фамилий, то она весьма интересна, в сугубо познавательных целях. Олег Александрович Медведев родился в 1969 году в Лисичанске (Луганская область, УССР). После школы он поступил в один из престижнейших ВУЗов планеты - Московский государственный институт международных отношений (МГИМО). Затем он целое десятилетие трудился в СМИ на территории России: «Коммерсантъ», «Постфактум», «Киевские ведомости» (московское бюро), «Деловые люди».

В 2003 году он становится консультантом Виктора Ющенко на Украине. В 2005 году возглавляет украинский «Обозреватель» и становится советником у Юлии Тимошенко. С 2008 по 2011 годы он уже депутат Киевского горсовета во фракции БЮТ-Батькивщина. 25 июля 2014 года Медведев стал внештатным помощником Петра Порошенко, а на президентских выборах 2019 года является спикером предвыборного штаба «гаранта». В конце февраля 2019 года он был награжден крестом Ивана Мазепы, за проявленное мужество во время «революции достоинства». Так что такой «патриот» лгать не будет.
Использованы фотографии: https://cod58.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти