Russia is preparing to receive millions of Russian-speaking migrants

The Russian leadership is going to partially solve the country's demographic problem through the relocation of Russian-speaking former compatriots from neighboring countries.


Russia is preparing to receive millions of Russian-speaking migrants


In the near future, the authorities intend to create a special structure that would organize the resettlement of migrants to Russia. This publication reports "Kommersant"With reference to own sources.

To solve the demographic problem, it is planned to increase the population of Russia by 5-10 million people. To this end, the authorities intend to attract Russian-speaking people currently living in Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Moldova to their “historical homeland”.

This decision is considered as one of the ways to increase the country's population. Indeed, as the Minister of Economic Development of Russia Maxim Oreshkin noted at the end of 2018, improvement economic The situation in the country is also hindered by the demographic problem.

Low fertility, an aging population, the “demographic pit of the nineties,” which today has led to a small number of the most active in childbearing terms (the generation born in the 1990s is now exactly 20-28 years old) - all these problems need to be addressed as soon as possible. And Russian-speaking people from countries where they are often not treated very well would also be nice to invite to Russia.

But the problem is that among the Russian-speaking population of the near abroad, young people are also few. And in this connection the question arises whether a new migration policy countries to the settlement of Russia by migrants from Central Asia who are not related to the Russian and Russian-speaking population of these republics?
  • Photos used: https://politikus.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 March 2019 13: 54
    0
    "Demographic pit of the nineties"

    More precisely, the democratic and liberal pit 90 and all subsequent ones, and grandmother should not be shredded here !!!
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 14 March 2019 19: 01
    +1
    Actually, this is a way out of this situation. True, there are a number of some problems:
    1. Work - will the migrants be offered work to the detriment of the "old-timers"? How will their professionalism be assessed?
    2. How will this relocation affect population density? In megacities already sit on each other. The outflow of the population from regions with a dying (or deceased) industry, agriculture, and the lack of infrastructure continues — in general, the population’s employment.
    3. The question of creating a special service. The experience of ISRAEL would be VERY helpful. At one time there was a similar problem (creation of such a service) solved quite well. It was called "Nativ" and its leader was Yakov Kedmi - the same Kedmi (real name - KAZAKOV !!!), who CONSTANTLY visits the Russian Federation and participates in various political talk shows (in particular, with V.R.Soloviev). Here is him, as a consultant, and to involve in the creation of such an organization ... I think he will not refuse if asked normally.
    4. The problem of the loyalty of such citizens (after all, most militants are Russian-speaking! ... no matter how sorry) ... But this, I think, is a problem of power structures (of the same FSB) ...
    This is so - I had some questions for a reason ... like an amateur, among other things ... repeat
  3. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 15 March 2019 09: 03
    0
    Nah, I won’t go for any gingerbread. No.
    And all sorts of nostalgists and telezombies may well be tempted
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 15 March 2019 11: 01
      0
      Thank you Oleg! We are so glad that there will be less Russophobe in the Union State!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 March 2019 16: 29
    +1
    This has already announced the relocation. And more than once. As a result, half of us on the street do not speak Russian. A lot of pictures in the internet about "migrant trains". And schoolchildren have learned to swear en masse.

Россия готовится принять миллионы русскоязычных мигрантов

Российское руководство собирается частично решить демографическую проблему страны за счет переселения русскоязычных бывших соотечественников из стран ближнего зарубежья.

Россия готовится принять миллионы русскоязычных мигрантов



В ближайшее время власть собирается создать специальную структуру, которая бы занималась организацией переселения в Россию мигрантов. Об этом сообщает издание «Коммерсантъ» со ссылкой на собственные источники.

Для решения демографической проблемы планируется увеличить численность населения России на 5-10 млн человек. Для этого власть собирается привлекать на «историческую родину» русскоязычных людей, в настоящее время проживающих в Украине, Казахстане, Узбекистане и Молдове.

Данное решение рассматривается в качестве одного из способов увеличения численности населения страны. Ведь, как отмечал в конце 2018 года министр экономического развития России Максим Орешкин, улучшению экономической ситуации в стране препятствует, в том числе, и демографическая проблема.

Низкая рождаемость, старение населения, «демографическая яма девяностых», которая сегодня привела к малой численности наиболее активного в детородном отношении возраста (поколению рожденных в 1990-е годы сейчас как раз 20-28 лет) - все эти проблемы нуждаются в скорейшем решении. И русскоязычных из стран, где к ним часто относятся не очень хорошо, тоже не мешало бы приглашать в Россию.

Но проблема в том, что среди русскоязычного населения ближнего зарубежья молодежи тоже мало. И в связи с этим возникает вопрос, не приведет ли новая миграционная политика страны к заселению России мигрантами из Средней Азии, не имеющими отношения к русскому и русскоязычному населению этих республик?
Использованы фотографии: https://politikus.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 14 марта 2019 13:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    «демографическая яма девяностых»

    Точнее демократическая и либерастическая яма 90 и всех последующих, и не надо тут лохматить бабушку!!!
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 14 марта 2019 19:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вообще-то это выход из создавшейся ситуации. Правда есть ряд некоторых проблем:
    1. Работа - переселенцам будут предлагать работу, в ущерб "старожилам"? Как оцениваться их профессионализм будет?
    2. Как это переселение отразится на плотности населения? В мегаполисах уже и так друг на друге сидят. Продолжается отток населения из регионов с умирающей (или умершей) промышленностью, сельским хозяйством, отсутствующей инфраструктурой, - в общем занятостью населения.
    3. Вопрос создания спецслужбы. Тут бы ОЧЕНЬ помог бы опыт ИЗРАИЛЯ. В своё время там была подобная проблема (создание такой службы)решена довольно здорово. Называлась она "Натив" и её руководителем был Яков Кедми - тот самый Кедми (наст. фамилия - КАЗАКОВ!!!), который ПОСТОЯННО бывает в РФ и участвует в различных политических ток-шоу (в частности у В.Р.Соловьёва). Вот его, в качестве консультанта, и привлечь к созданию подобной организации...думаю не откажет, если попросить нормально.
    4. Проблема лояльности подобных граждан (ведь большинство боевиков - русскоговорящие!...как ни жаль)...Но это, я так думаю, проблемк силовых струтур (той же ФСБ)...
    Вот это так - на вскидку у меня возникли вопросы...как у дилетанта, в прочем... feel
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 15 марта 2019 09:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Неее, не поеду ни за какие коврижки. no
    А всякие ностальгаторы и телезомби вполне на замануху могут повестись
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 15 марта 2019 11:01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Спасибо Олег! Мы так рады, что одним русофобом в Союзном государстве будет меньше!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 марта 2019 16:29
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Так объявляли уже переселение. И не один раз. В итоге у нас на улице половина говорит не по русски. Куча фоток в инете о "мигрантских поездах". А школьники массово матом научились шпарить.