Russian pranksters played Guaido on behalf of the President of Switzerland

Prank practitioners, Russian phone jokes, known as Vovan (Vladimir Kuznetsov) and Lexus (Alexei Stolyarov) posted a recording of a conversation with impostor Juan Guaidó on YouTube, who declared himself the “interim president” of Venezuela. At the same time, prankers spoke on behalf of the President of the Swiss Confederation (Switzerland), Ueli Maurer, i.e. impersonating him.




It should be noted that the call was effective, judging by its duration and tonality. At the very beginning of the conversation, the Maurer congratulated Guaido on his recognition as head of the Latin American state. After that, he pointed out the need to establish diplomatic relations between the two states.

Hello Mr. President! I am very pleased to call you that today. I am sure that, starting from this moment, our relations and our cooperation will be more fruitful and stronger. How are you feeling?

- “Maurer” was interested.

During the conversation, “Maurer” suggested that Guaido block “huge accounts” of the legitimate president of Venezuela, Nicolas Maduro, who are allegedly in Swiss banks. To do this, all you need is a written statement from Guaido himself.

Switzerland has been neutral for many years. But in the context of this crisis, we cannot remain indifferent ...

- reasoned "Maurer."

Yes, you need to find an opportunity to freeze account data, Mr. President. And you will tell me through regulated channels how I can act ... We will immediately begin to work on this with both our representative office and our lawyer and attorney

- answered Guaido.

The Maurer also asked Guaido for the possibility of revising Venezuelan relations with Russia and China.

Yes, we will try to review all diplomatic relations, which, unfortunately, the Maduro regime has blocked or used for personal purposes, and not in the interests of the republic

- said Guaido.


It must be recalled that the week before this, Vovan and Lexus played US Special Representative for Venezuela Elliott Abrams. Then they also had a conversation on behalf of the President of Switzerland, Uli Maurer.
  • Photos used: https://aussiedlerbote.de/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 March 2019 18: 39
    +1
    I hope Maduro will write them out of the order. For the worst thing for a politician is to be ridiculous. The guys made Guaido funny. Maduro has only to unwind it.

Российские пранкеры разыграли Гуайдо от имени президента Швейцарии

Практикующие пранк, российские любители телефонных розыгрышей, известные как «Вован» (Владимир Кузнецов) и «Лексус» (Алексей Столяров), опубликовали на YouTube запись разговора с самозванцем Хуаном Гуайдо, который объявил себя «временным президентом» Венесуэлы. При этом пранкеры выступали от имени президента Швейцарской Конфедерации (Швейцарии) Ули Маурера (Ueli Maurer), т.е. выдавали себя за него.




Нужно отметить, что звонок был результативным, судя по его длительности и тональности. В самом начале беседы «Маурер» поздравил Гуайдо с признанием в качестве главы латиноамериканского государства. После этого он указал на необходимость установления дипломатических отношений между двумя государствами.

Здравствуйте господин президент! Мне очень приятно называть Вас так сегодня. Я уверен, что, начиная с этого момента, наши отношения и наше сотрудничество будут более плодотворными и более крепкими. Как вы себя чувствуете?

- интересовался «Маурер».

В процессе беседы «Маурер» предложил Гуайдо заблокировать «огромные счета» легитимного президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро, которые якобы находятся в швейцарских банках. Для этого, всего лишь надо письменное заявление от самого Гуайдо.

Швейцария на протяжении многих лет соблюдала нейтралитет. Но в контексте этого кризиса мы не можем оставаться безразличными…

- рассуждал «Маурер».

Да, необходимо изыскать возможность заморозить данные счета, господин президент. И вы укажете мне по регламентированным каналам, как я могу действовать… Мы сразу же начнём работать над этим как с нашим представительством, так и с нашими адвокатом и судебным поверенным

- ответил Гуайдо.

«Маурер» так же поинтересовался у Гуайдо возможностью пересмотра отношений Венесуэлы с Россией и Китаем.

Да, мы постараемся пересмотреть все дипломатические отношения, которые, к сожалению, режим Мадуро заблокировал или использовал в личных целях, а не в интересах республики

- сообщил Гуайдо.


Нужно напомнить, что за неделю до этого «Вован» и «Лексус» разыграли спецпредставителя США по Венесуэле Эллиота Абрамса (Elliott Abrams). Тогда они тоже вели беседу от имени президента Швейцарии Ули Маурера.
Использованы фотографии: https://aussiedlerbote.de/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 16 марта 2019 18:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Надеюсь Мадуро выпишет им по ордену. Ибо самое страшное для политика - оказаться смешным. Ребята сделали Гуайдо смешным. Мадуро осталось только это раскрутить.