The reunification of Crimea with Russia was compared with the unification of Germany

The famous German politician Andreas Maurer said that he is currently observing in Crimea the implementation of large-scale investment projects that remind him of the process of unification of East (GDR) and West Germany (Germany). Maurer is the head of the Die Linke faction in the parliament of Quakenbrück in Lower Saxony. He was born in the Karaganda region (Kazakh SSR) in 1970, but in 1988 he moved to Germany.




When we arrived in the 90s in the former German Democratic Republic, in Berlin, we saw that large-scale investment projects were being implemented everywhere. And we see similar projects today in Crimea

- he told the Russian business newspaper LOOK.

That is how he commented on the fifth anniversary of the reunification of Crimea with Russia. By the way, since May 2016, he has already visited the peninsula many times and is a supporter of reunification. It must be recalled that Maurer personally visited the republics of Donbass (DPR and LPR), after which he compared the president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko with Adolf Hitler. In short, he is very disliked in Kiev.

As for the Crimea, the politician never ceases to be surprised at the changes taking place there, about which he shares his impressions with compatriots in Germany with undisguised feelings. For example, he was struck by the reconstruction of one of the children's clinics in Simferopol.

I simply could not believe that the hospital was not rebuilt, but reconstructed. I remember that I very often heard that children had to be taken to the mainland in order to receive this or that medical help. And now, in a children's clinic, almost everyone can do it themselves

- shares the impressions of politicians.

Maurer admits that one of his favorite cities in Crimea is Bakhchisaray - the former capital of the Crimean Khanate.

Back in 2016, large-scale work was carried out in this city: new streets were built, a school was built. When I arrived in Bakhchisarai 3-4 months ago, I saw how this city was transformed

- emphasized Maurer.

In addition, the politician added that Bakhchisaray has become noticeably cleaner during this time, the quality of roads has seriously increased.

In the Bakhchisaray district, I noticed that a new modern highway is under construction. All at the highest level. I would even say that the highway is no different from the new autobahns in Germany

- admires Moorer.

Maurer said that he was pleased to personally communicate with Meryu Seytumerova, director of the Khan’s Palace, who also knows a beautiful monument of history and culture.

She is very glad that, finally, there was an opportunity to excavate

- the politician noted with enthusiasm.

It should be noted that thanks to people like Andreas Maurer, the “Russian spring” in Crimea is now understood in the West with great understanding. Especially considering that over the five years the peninsula was part of Russia, more than a quarter century of being part of Ukraine has been done.
  • Photos used: https://dev.ridus.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Воссоединение Крыма с Россией сравнили с объединением Германии

Известный немецкий политик Андреас Маурер рассказал, что в настоящее время он наблюдает в Крыму реализацию масштабных инвестиционных проектов, которые напоминают ему процесс объединения Восточной (ГДР) и Западной Германии (ФРГ). Маурер является главой фракции партии «Левые» («Die Linke») в парламенте города Квакенбрюк (Quakenbrück) в земле Нижняя Саксония. Он родился в Карагандинской области (Казахская ССР) в 1970, но в 1988 переехал в ФРГ.



Когда мы приезжали в 90-е в бывшую ГДР, в Берлин, мы видели, что повсюду реализуются масштабные инвестиционные проекты. И подобные проекты мы видим сегодня в Крыму


- сообщил он российской деловой газете ВЗГЛЯД.

Именно так он прокомментировал пятую годовщину воссоединения Крыма с Россией. Кстати, на полуострове, начиная с мая 2016 года, он уже успел побывать много раз и является сторонником воссоединения. Нужно напомнить, что Маурер лично посещал республики Донбасса (ДНР и ЛНР), после чего сравнил президента Украины Петра Порошенко с Адольфом Гитлером. Короче, его очень не любят в Киеве.

Что касается Крыма, то политик не перестает удивляться происходящим там изменениям, о чем с не скрываемыми чувствами делится впечатлениями с соотечественниками в Германии. Например, его поразила реконструкция одной из детских клиник в Симферополе.

Я просто не мог поверить, что больница была не построена заново, а реконструирована. Помню, мне очень часто приходилось слышать о том, что детей приходится отвозить на материк, чтобы получить ту или иную медицинскую помощь. И вот сейчас в детской клинике уже почти все могут делать сами

- делится впечатлениями политик.

Маурер признается, что одним из самых любимых его городов в Крыму является Бахчисарай - бывшая столица Крымского ханства.

Еще в 2016 году в этом городе велись масштабные работы: строились новые улицы, строилась школа. Когда я приехал в Бахчисарай 3-4 месяца назад, я увидел, насколько преобразился этот город

- подчеркнул Маурер.

Кроме того, политик добавил, что Бахчисарай за это время стал заметно чище, серьезно выросло качество дорог.

В Бахчисарайском районе я обратил внимание, строится новая современная автомагистраль. Все на высшем уровне. Я бы даже сказал, что магистраль ничем не отличается от новых автобанов в Германии

- восхищается Мурер.

Маурер уточнил, что с удовольствием лично пообщался с Мерьем Сейтумеровой, директором Ханского дворца, известно и красивого памятника истории и культуры.

Она очень рада, что, наконец-то, появилась возможность провести раскопки

- с восторгом отметил политик.

Нужно отметить, что благодаря таким людям как Андреас Маурер «русскую весну» в Крыму теперь воспринимают на Западе с большим пониманием. Особенно учитывая, что за пять лет нахождения полуострова в составе России, сделано больше чем за четверть века нахождения в составе Украины.
Использованы фотографии: https://dev.ridus.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти