Zakharova: London may be involved in a story with a mine in Sheremetyevo

The official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, does not exclude the possibility that the UK may be related to the recent scandal surrounding an employee of the American embassy trying to remove a mine from Russia. The story itself, in turn, is quite drawn to the next provocation of the British intelligence services.




Recall that on March 9, 2019, at the Sheremetyevo Airport, customs officers, revealing the luggage of an employee of the US Embassy in the Russian Federation, found a mine. There was a fuse in the mine, but there was no explosive, although experts found it traces.

Maria Zakharova, speaking to reporters, drew attention to the fact that for some reason the path of the American marine, who served in the protection of the embassy, ​​ran through London. And this despite the fact that the air communication between Moscow and the United States is perfectly established.

The representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry gave this explanation. According to Zakharova, an American marine with a mine exported from Russia would be detained at a British airport. And then the British side immediately drew attention to the fact that if even mines could be exported from Russia, then what is there a poisonous substance like “Novichka”.

The provocation with a mine, according to Zakharova, could well have been planned just by the UK. And then much becomes clear in this strange and confusing story.

An analysis of the totality of facts and factors shows that, perhaps, London has a lot to do with it,

- stressed the representative of the Foreign Ministry.
  • Photos used: https://novorosinform.org
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 March 2019 10: 58
    +1
    This Russian-made mine could be brought into working condition, somewhere in London, having thrown several explosive packets into it, and flipped it around Big Ben from any pipe, then the world-wide tantrum would begin that the Russian special forces were already in London, and our “Boreas” are already in the Thames. etc., etc., and May would have had joy as from the first sex in his youth.
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 17 March 2019 12: 35
      0

      I wonder where you are going to shoot it.

Захарова: К истории с миной в Шереметьево может быть причастен Лондон

Официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова не исключает, что к недавнему скандалу вокруг сотрудника американского посольства, пытавшегося вывезти из России мину, может иметь отношение Великобритания. Сама история, в свою очередь, вполне тянет на очередную провокацию британских спецслужб.





Напомним, что 9 марта 2019 года в аэропорту «Шереметьево» сотрудники таможни, просвечивая багаж сотрудника посольства США в РФ, обнаружили мину. В мине присутствовал взрыватель, а взрывчатого вещества не было, хотя его следы специалисты все же обнаружили.

Мария Захарова, выступая перед журналистами, обратила внимание на то, что путь американского морского пехотинца, служившего в охране посольства, почему-то пролегал через Лондон. И это при том, что воздушное сообщение Москвы с США прекрасно налажено.

Представитель МИД РФ дала этому свое объяснение. По мнению Захаровой, американского морпеха с вывезенной из России миной задержали бы в британском аэропорту. И тогда британская сторона сразу же обратила внимание, что если из России можно вывозить даже мины, то что уж там отравляющее вещество типа «Новичка».

Провокация с миной, как считает Захарова, вполне могла быть спланирована как раз Великобританией. И тогда многое становится понятным в этой странной и запутанной истории.

Анализ всей совокупности фактов и факторов показывает, что, возможно, Лондон как раз очень при чем,

- подчеркнула представитель МИД.
Использованы фотографии: https://novorosinform.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Онлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 марта 2019 10:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эту мину российского производства можно было привести в рабочее состояние,где нибудь в Лондоне,натолкав в неё несколько взрывпакетов,и бабахнуть ею по Биг Бену из любой трубы,вот тогда то и началась бы истерика мирового масштаба,что российский спецназ уже в Лондоне,и наши "Бореи" уже в Темзе.и т.д.,и т.п.,а у Мэй было бы радости,как от первого секса в юности.
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 17 марта 2019 12:35
      0
      • 0
      • 0

      интересно и куда вы этим собрались стрелять.