Ukrainian sanctions may slow down the construction of the port of Taman

Sanctions from Ukraine may interfere with the implementation of one of the very important Russian projects in the field of transport infrastructure. We are talking about the new port of Taman, preparations for the construction of which should begin in the near future.




As the RBCreferring to a letter from the Minister of Transport Yevgeny Dietrich to Deputy Prime Minister Maxim Akimov, the Ministry of Transport asks to postpone the deadline for preparing the port design documentation by six months. Recall that this documentation should have been prepared by March 2019, and now we are talking about October.

The main reason for the postponement of the project is possible risks associated with the position of Ukraine. So far, the issue of transferring the approach channel is being agreed with investors. Ships should move along it, with the ability to safely disperse. Now the main task is to arrange the channel so that it does not violate the borders of Ukraine until 2014 (before the reunification of Crimea with Russia).

Kiev now reacts very harshly to any actions of Russian companies, which, according to the Ukrainian authorities, violate the "sovereignty" of the country. In particular, in 2018, Russian airlines that flew to Crimea airports fell under the press of Ukrainian sanctions. A total of $ 209 million was fined a number of companies, including giants such as Aeroflot and Ural Airlines. Ukraine expects to receive money through the court.

Naturally, the companies involved in the construction of the Taman port do not want to face such problems and are considering possible ways to protect themselves from Ukrainian sanctions.

As you can see, the Ministry of Transport also joined in solving this problem. But it is unlikely that such gestures in the style of “how not to offend Ukraine” will contribute to the growth of the real political authority of our country.
Photos used: https://www.dg-yug.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. akarfoxhound Offline
    akarfoxhound 15 March 2019 20: 06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    What kind of prostitution? How would Ukrainians have frowned? Yes, twirl their Wishlist on the largest port crane !!!
  2. oracul Offline
    oracul (leonid) 16 March 2019 06: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It is amazing to read such posts. We are building on our territory, but we are worried about the sanctions of Ukraine. Or someone admits the idea of ​​the return of the Crimea?

Украинские санкции могут затормозить строительство порта Тамань

Санкции со стороны Украины могут помешать реализации одного из весьма важных российских проектов в сфере транспортной инфраструктуры. Речь идет о новом порте Тамань, подготовка к строительству которого должна начаться в ближайшее время.





Как сообщает РБК, ссылаясь на письмо министра транспорта Евгения Дитриха к вице-премьеру Максиму Акимову, Минтранс просит сдвинуть на полгода сроки подготовки проектной документации порта. Напомним, что эту документацию должны были подготовить к марту 2019 года, а теперь речь идет об октябре.

Главная причина переноса сроков сдачи проекта – возможные риски, связанные с позицией Украины. Пока с инвесторами согласовывается вопрос о переносе подходного канала. По нему суда должны двигаться, имея возможность безопасно расходиться. Сейчас основная задача – расположить канал так, чтобы он не нарушал границы Украины до 2014 года (до воссоединения Крыма с Россией).

Киев сейчас очень жестко реагирует на любые действия российских компаний, которые, по мнению украинских властей, нарушают «суверенитет» страны. В частности, в 2018 году под пресс украинских санкций попали российские авиакомпании, совершающие рейсы в аэропорты Крыма. На общую сумму в 209 миллионов долларов был оштрафован целый ряд компаний, среди которых такие гиганты как «Аэрофлот» и «Уральские авиалинии». Украина рассчитывает получить деньги через суд.

Естественно, что компании, участвующие в строительстве Таманского порта, не желают сталкиваться с подобными проблемами и обдумывают возможные способы обезопасить себя от украинских санкций.

Как видим, к решению этой задачи подключился и Минтранс. Но вряд ли подобные жесты в стиле «как бы не обидеть Украину» будут способствовать росту реального политического авторитета нашей страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.dg-yug.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 15 марта 2019 20:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Что за проституция? Как бы хохлы не нахохлились? Да вертеть их хотелки на самом большом портовом кране!!!
  2. oracul Офлайн
    oracul (леонид) 16 марта 2019 06:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Поразительно читать подобные сообщения. На своей территории строим, но беспокоимся о санкциях Украины. Или кто-то допускает мысль о возврате Крыма?