"New Zealand shooter" mentioned the battles of the Russian army on his weapon

It became known that the weapons used by one of the terrorists who attacked the mosques in Christchurch (New Zealand), was covered with various inscriptions and symbols. Including mentioned battles, commanders and dates.




Moreover, a screenshot is published as evidence, published on the website of the ABC News TV channel, allegedly made from a recording of the broadcast that the killer had on his Facebook page during the attack. At the same time, the social network itself promptly deleted the mentioned video, as well as the killer’s account. That is, they destroyed the physical evidence, which was both the video and the account itself. And now on the weapons and ammunition of the “New Zealand shooter” you can draw anything you want in the literal sense.


It is alleged that the broadcast allegedly heard that before the attack on the mosques, the militant sang a song in honor of Radovan Karadzic, who should be sentenced next week. And the terrorist criticized US intervention in the conflict in Kosovo and demonstrated a nationalist symbol.

Indeed, the West is currently paying increased attention to the Balkans, especially its western part. He is very passionate about the process of "democratization" and bringing this territory to submission, i.e. in the bosom of NATO. Therefore, it is surprising that the killer did not find images of Ivan the Terrible, Peter I, Alexander III, Lenin, Stalin or even Putin. Although there is still time.

It should be noted that other social networks, Instagram and Twitter, where the terrorist had accounts, also quickly deleted everything, although before that they did not pay any attention to the violent activity of an outright racist. There, they say, there was even a 87-page anti-Muslim manifesto and a killer warning of an impending attack. Even weapons were demonstrated, from which people were then killed!

At the same time, the Western media clarify that the killer’s arms did indeed contain the names of the people who inspired him. For example, small arms stores were inscribed in different languages, including Cyrillic.

They mention commanders: Russian Admiral Dmitry Senyavin, British Admiral Edward Codrington, Venetian Marcantonio Bragadin, Austrian Field Marshal Ernst Rüdiger von Staremberg and others.

"New Zealand shooter" mentioned the battles of the Russian army on his weapon

Also mentioned: the battle of Cahul (1770), the defense of Shipka (1877) and the battle of Bulaire (1913).

In addition to historical figures and battles, mention is made of Luca Traini, who at the beginning of 2018 arranged shooting at immigrants on the streets of the Italian Macerata.


At the same time, the New Zealand Herald newspaper reported that the “New Zealand shooter”, according to her, is called Brenton Tarrant. He is 28 years old, a native of Australia.

We remind you that on March 15, 2019 in Christchurch there was an armed attack on two mosques. Terrorists broke into religious premises and started shooting people. As a result, 49 people died, about 50 more were injured of varying severity. Hot law enforcement authorities detained three suspected attackers. One of them has already been charged.
  • Photos used: https://www.ap.org/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 15 March 2019 22: 10
    +1
    At the same time, the social network itself promptly deleted the mentioned video, as well as the killer’s account. That is, they destroyed the physical evidence, which was both the video and the account itself

    Author, do you really believe in this, or are you participating in another paroxysm of state propaganda aimed at diverting attention from internal problems? Even here in the Russian Federation there are so-called. "Yarovaya laws", obliging providers to keep information from social networks for a long time even after deleting everything that is possible, including an account. Do not consider "partners" to be complete idiots, they will have richer experience in fighting terrorism, and not only experience, but also methods.
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 16 March 2019 10: 46
    +6
    And why, everything that happened there, everyone calls terrorism? Isn't this a protest against the dominance of crowds of Muslims from all over the Middle East of various movements, albeit with such a cruel method? Look at what all these so-called "migrants" are doing in Europe, killing, robbing and raping local residents with impunity, who now, according to the law, cannot defend their civil rights to their lives and their safety ... But there were people who did not give a damn about their freedom, about the freedom of others, did what they did, and did it with an open visor, fearing neither God nor the Devil. You will take a closer look at the faces of these "refugees" - healthy, well-fed, arrogant young guys, and their true goal, at the behest of their leaders, is not assimilation with the local population, but the seizure of a new living space, and nothing else, to create a "world caliphate" in all over the world .... So who will resist this invasion of foreigners with their morals, customs, faith and way of life, can someone explain it to me?

«Новозеландский стрелок» упомянул битвы русской армии на своем оружии

Стало известно, что оружие, которым пользовался один из террористов, напавших на мечети в Крайстчерче (Новая Зеландия), было покрыто различными надписями и символами. В том числе упоминаются битвы, полководцы и даты.





Причем за доказательства выдается скриншот, опубликованный на сайте телеканала ABC News, якобы сделанный с записи трансляции, которую вел на своей странице в Facebook убийца во время атаки. При этом сама соцсеть оперативно удалила упомянутое видео, как и аккаунт убийцы. То есть они уничтожили вещественные доказательства, которыми являлись как видео, так и сам аккаунт. И теперь на оружии и амуниции «новозеландского стрелка» можно рисовать все что угодно в буквальном смысле.


При этом утверждается, что в трансляции было якобы слышно, что перед нападением на мечети, боевик исполнил песню в честь Радована Караджича, которому на следующей неделе должен быть вынесен приговор. А еще террорист раскритиковал вмешательство США в конфликт в Косово и продемонстрировал националистический символ.

И действительно, в настоящее время Запад уделяет Балканам, особенно западной ее части, повышенное внимание. Он очень увлечен процессом «демократизации» и приведению этой территории к покорности, т.е. в лоно НАТО. Поэтому удивительно, что у убийцы не обнаружены изображения Ивана Грозного, Петра I, Александра III, Ленина, Сталина или даже Путина. Хотя на это время еще есть.

Нужно отметить, что и другие соцсети, Instagram и Twitter, где у террориста были аккаунты, также оперативно все удалили, хотя до этого они не обращали никакого внимания на бурную деятельность откровенного расиста. Там, говорят, был даже 87-страничный манифест антимусульманской направленности и предупреждения убийцы о готовящейся атаке. Даже демонстрировалось оружие, из которого потом убивали людей!

При этом западные СМИ уточняют, что на оружии убийцы действительно были фамилии людей, которые вдохновляли его. Например, магазины к стрелковому оружию были исписаны надписями на разных языках, в том числе на кириллице.

В них упоминаются полководцы: российский адмирал Дмитрий Сенявин, британский адмирал Эдвард Кодрингтон, венецианец Маркантонио Брагадин, австрийский фельдмаршал Эрнст Рюдигер фон Штаремберг и другие.

«Новозеландский стрелок» упомянул битвы русской армии на своем оружии

Так же упоминаются: сражение при Кагуле (1770), оборона Шипки (1877) и битва при Булаире (1913).

Помимо исторических личностей и битв, упоминается Луки Траини, который в начале 2018 года устроил стрельбу по иммигрантам на улицах итальянской Мачераты.


При этом газета New Zealand Herald сообщила, что «новозеландского стрелка», по ее данным, зовут Брентон Таррант. Ему 28 лет, он уроженец Австралии.

Напоминаем, что 15 марта 2019 года в Крайстчерче произошло вооруженное нападение на две мечети. В религиозные помещения ворвались террористы и начали расстреливать людей. В результате погибли 49 человек, еще около 50 получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Правоохранительные органы по горячим следам задержали трех подозреваемых в нападении. Одному из них уже предъявлено обвинение.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ap.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 15 марта 2019 22:10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    При этом сама соцсеть оперативно удалила упомянутое видео, как и аккаунт убийцы. То есть они уничтожили вещественные доказательства, которыми являлись как видео, так и сам аккаунт

    Автор, вы правда верите в это или участвуете в очередном пароксизме госпропаганды, направленной на отвлечение внимания от внутренних проблем? Даже у нас в РФ действуют т.н. "законы Яровой", обязывающие провайдеров длительно хранить информацию из соцсетей даже после удаления всего чего только можно, включая аккаунт. Не считайте "партнеров" полными идиотами, у них опыт борьбы с терроризмом побогаче будет, и не только опыт, но и методы.
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 16 марта 2019 10:46
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    А почему,всё там случившееся,все называют терроризмом? А не протест ли это против засилья толп понаехавших со всего ближнего Востока мусульман разнообразных течений,хоть и таким жестоким методом? Вы посмотрите,что делают в Европе все эти,т.н."мигранты",безнаказанно убивая,грабя и насилуя местных жителей,которые теперь,по закону,не могут отстаивать свои гражданские права на свою жизнь и её безопасность....Но нашлись люди,которые наплевав на свою свободу,за свободу других,совершили то,что они совершили,и сделали это с открытым забралом,не боясь ни Бога,ни Чёрта. Вы присмотритесь к лицам этих "беженцев"-здоровые,сытые,наглые молодые парни,и их истинная цель по указке их главарей,не ассимиляция с местным населением,а захват нового жизненного пространства,и никак не иначе,для создания "всемирного халифата" во всём мире....Так кто же будет противостоять этому нашествию инородцев со своими нравами,обычаями,верой и укладом жизни-может мне это кто то объяснить?