Riots in Serbia: protesters break through to the presidential palace

In the fall of 2000, a “bulldozer revolution” raged on the streets of Belgrade. It was a special operation by US intelligence agencies, as a result of which pro-Western "democrats" came to power. They dismantled the remains of Yugoslavia and transferred the Serbian leader Slobodan Milosevic to the Hague tribunal, in which he later died in prison.




This "color revolution" is considered the first in modern history. Others followed. For example, the “rose revolution” in Georgia (2003), the “orange revolution” in Ukraine (2004), the “tulip revolution” in Kyrgyzstan (2005), the “revolution of dignity” in Ukraine (2014) and others around the planet. The US is very actively using such methods to change power in countries, passing it off as "democracy." However, we must pay tribute that now far from every “color revolution” wins, because they have learned to resist them.

Currently, the next “color revolution” is trying to flare up on the streets of Belgrade, the name has not yet been invented, but it already has a pronounced anti-Russian character, as it is aimed not only at changing the power in the country, but at ending the cooperation between Serbia and Russia. The US is trying to hinder the implementation of Russian gas transportation projects in the Balkans, and at the same time they want to include the entire region in the orbit of the "peace-loving" NATO unit.

On March 17, 2019, the “peaceful protesters” even managed to break through, with the help of a truck, through the cordon of the police to the residence of the President of Serbia, Alexander Vucic. Despite this, at 12:00 (14:00 Moscow time), the President of Serbia began a press conference from the besieged residence. He is confident that the police will ensure security, so he asked reporters not to worry about the "demoniac."

Their only problem is that fewer people are going. There were 1584 of them at night, and now even fewer. So they are nervous because of this. And there is a lot of noise, because the fascist Obradovich and the oligarchs Djilas and Jeremic want to return to power

- Vučić explained to the media.



It should be reminded that in the evening of March 16, 2019, the opposition broke into the building of the state television center. A large group was led by the leader of the Doors movement, Bosko Obradovici, to which Belgrade Mayor Dragan Djilas joined. They demanded to provide them with ether for performances. However, they were refused. At the same time, the Serbian police managed to escort uninvited guests from the territory of an important object until 22:00 (00:00 Moscow time), avoiding collisions.
  • Photos used: http://www.rts.rs/ and https://www.reuters.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. catch22 Offline catch22
    catch22 (Egor) 17 March 2019 17: 29
    0
    I imagine if this kind of "protesters" broke through and ended up on the White House lawn ........
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 18 March 2019 05: 27
      0
      -Therefore, the Americans prefer to organize "this kind of protesters" 'in other states .. and not at home ... -Where is the "Serbian Juan Guaido" ...? -It should be announced soon ...
    2. PSih2097 Offline PSih2097
      PSih2097 (Alexander Latvian) 18 March 2019 20: 09
      0
      Quote: catch22
      I imagine if this kind of "protesters" broke through and ended up on the White House lawn ........

      Secret Service (US SS) employees would have shot them there, and then said that it was ... wassat
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 March 2019 09: 16
    0
    Putin just went there. With his light he consecrated mosaics, churches, and government.
    The darkness will not pass

Беспорядки в Сербии: протестующие прорвались к президентскому дворцу

Осенью 2000 года на улицах Белграда бушевала «бульдозерная революция». Это было спецоперация спецслужб США, в результате которой к власти пришли прозападные «демократы». Они демонтировали остатки Югославии и передали сербского лидера Слободана Милошевич Гаагскому трибуналу, в тюрьме которого он позже скончался.





Эта «цветная революция» считается первой в современной истории. За ней последовали другие. Например, «революция роз» в Грузии (2003), «оранжевая революция» на Украине (2004), «тюльпановая революция» в Киргизии (2005), «революция достоинства» на Украине (2014) и другие по всей планете. США очень активно используют подобные методы для смены власти в странах, выдавая это за «демократию». Однако, нужно отдать должное, что теперь далеко не каждая «цветная революция» одерживает победу, ведь им научились противостоять.

В настоящее время на улицах Белграда пытается разгореться очередная «цветная революция», название ей еще не придумали, но она уже носит ярко выраженный антироссийский характер, так как направленна не просто на смену власти в стране, а на прекращение сотрудничества Сербии с Россией. США стараются помешать реализации российских газотранспортных проектов на Балканах, а заодно хотят включить весь регион в орбиту «миролюбивого» блока НАТО.

17 марта 2019 года «мирным протестующим» удалось даже прорваться, при помощи грузовика, через оцепление полиции к резиденции президента Сербии Александра Вучича. Невзирая на это, в 12:00 (14:00 по мск.) президент Сербии начал пресс-конференцию из осажденной резиденции. Он уверен, что полиция обеспечит безопасность, поэтому попросил журналистов не беспокоиться по поводу «бесноватых».

Их единственная проблема, что собирается все меньше людей. Ночью их было 1584 человека, а теперь еще меньше. Вот они и нервничают из-за этого. И шума много, потому что фашист Обрадович и олигархи Джилас и Еремич хотят вернуться во власть

- объяснил представителям СМИ происходящее Вучич.



Нужно напомнить, что вечером 16 марта 2019 года оппозиционеры ворвались в здание государственного телецентра. Большую группу возглавлял лидер движения «Двери» Бошко Обрадовичем, к которому присоединился мэр Белграда Драган Джилас. Они хором требовали предоставить им эфир для выступлений. Однако им отказали. При этом сербской полиции удалось до 22:00 (00:00 по мск.) выпроводить незваных гостей с территории важного объекта, избежав столкновений.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.rts.rs/ и https://www.reuters.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. catch22 Офлайн
    catch22 (Egor) 17 марта 2019 17:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Представляю, если бы такого рода "протестующие" прорвались и оказались на лужайке Белого дома........
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 марта 2019 05:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      -Поэтому американы и предпочитают организовывать "такого рода протестующих"' в других государствах.., а не у себя дома... -Где там "сербский Хуан Гуаидо"...? -Скоро должен объявиться...
    2. PSih2097 Офлайн
      PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 18 марта 2019 20:09
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: catch22
      Представляю, если бы такого рода "протестующие" прорвались и оказались на лужайке Белого дома........

      там бы их перестреляли сотрудники Secret Service (US SS), а потом сказали, что так и было... wassat
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 18 марта 2019 09:16
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Туда только что ездил Путин. Светом своим освятил мозаики, церкви, правительство.
    Тьма не пройдет