Seven-year-old Mowgli boy found dead in Moscow

In Moscow, in the apartment of one of the apartment buildings, a seven-year-old boy was found dead. The child, according to neighbors, suffered from autism and almost never went outside.


Seven-year-old Mowgli boy found dead in Moscow


Mother very often and was absent for a long time at home, the child remained with his grandmother. The whole apartment was littered with garbage, which also did not contribute to the normal living conditions of the child. Since the mother and grandmother did not take the child to the doctors, they had a very vague idea of ​​the boy’s health status. And then a tragedy happened.

On March 12, the boy’s mother, who, by coincidence, was just at home that day, heard a baby rattle in the next room. She tried to wake the boy, but it was too late. The arriving ambulance crew had only to ascertain the death of the boy. The child died of a heart attack.

Now law enforcement agencies understand the more precise details of what happened. Meanwhile, it is worth noting that this is not the first case of the death of a child as a result of improper care. And it was precisely such cases that forced both the police and the public to pay closer attention to suspicious neighbors with children.

For example, on March 10, in Moscow, in one of the apartments, a dirty and hungry five-year-old girl, Mowgli, was found. Now her mother is under investigation. Law enforcers establish what exactly drove a woman who deprived a small child of full care.

Despite the fact that in our country the guardianship and trusteeship bodies have been functioning for a long time, there is an institute of district authorized police officers, nobody controls the life of such dysfunctional families. The price of such inattention is health, and even the life of small people.
  • Photos used: https://www.newsru.com
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Семилетнего мальчика–«маугли» нашли мертвым в Москве

В Москве в квартире одного из жилых домов нашли мертвым семилетнего мальчика. Ребенок, по словам соседей, страдал аутизмом и почти никогда не выходил на улицу.

Семилетнего мальчика–«маугли» нашли мертвым в Москве



Мать очень часто и подолгу отсутствовала дома, ребенок оставался с бабушкой. Вся квартира была завалена мусором, что также не способствовало нормальным условиям жизни ребенка. Поскольку к врачам мать и бабушка ребенка не водили, о состоянии здоровья мальчика они имели очень смутное представление. И вот случилась трагедия.

12 марта мать мальчика, которая по стечению обстоятельств в этот день как раз была дома, услышала в соседней комнате хрип ребенка. Она попыталась разбудить мальчика, но было уже поздно. Прибывшей бригаде скорой медицинской помощи пришлось лишь констатировать смерть мальчика. Ребенок скончался от сердечного приступа.

Сейчас правоохранительные органы разбираются в более точных деталях произошедшего. Между тем, стоит отметить, что это далеко не первый случай гибели ребенка в результате ненадлежащего ухода. И именно подобные случаи заставили и полицию, и общественность проявлять более пристальное внимание к подозрительным соседям с детьми.

Например, 10 марта в Москве в одной из квартир была найдена грязная и голодная пятилетняя девочка – «маугли». Сейчас ее мать находится под следствием. Правоохранители устанавливают, что именно двигало женщиной, лишившей маленького ребенка полноценного ухода.

Несмотря на то, что в нашей стране давно функционируют органы опеки и попечительства, есть институт участковых уполномоченных полиции, быт подобных неблагополучных семей никто не контролирует. Цена же такому невниманию - здоровье, а то и жизнь маленьких людей.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.newsru.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти