Russia threw Tu-22M3 bombers to Crimea

Against the backdrop of the US deployment of missile defense forces in Eastern Europe, Russia is strengthening the defense of its southwestern borders. Tu-22M3 long-range missile carrier bombers were transferred to the territory of the Crimean peninsula.




This decision was made by the RF Ministry of Defense because of the need to restore the balance of power in the region. Indeed, in Devesela (Romania), the Pentagon deployed missile defense systems. The US plans to launch a base for missile defense in Poland in the near future.

The Russian leadership views such US actions as a direct threat to the security of our country. And it was necessary to answer such a serious challenge by strengthening the defense of the southwestern borders of Russia.

It is worth remembering that the Crimean Peninsula is a problem point. After all, the same Ukraine is not going to abandon its territorial claims, and as practice has shown (the incident in the Kerch Strait is a typical confirmation of this), it is ready for any provocations against our country.

According to RIA News Viktor Bondarev, chairman of the Federation Council’s defense and security committee and former commander of the Russian air force, bombers deployed at one of the Crimean air bases will be able to hit air defense and missile defense systems anywhere in Europe.

One more important point should be noted. If five years ago Crimea had not become part of Russia, now it would be much more difficult for our country to respond to the challenges that the US and NATO are preparing for us in Eastern Europe. The current Ukrainian government, without a twinge of conscience, would let the US military enter the peninsula.

However, the Federation Council of the Russian Federation soon denied information about the placement of the Tu-22M3 in the Crimea. According to representatives of the Federation Council, only missile systems are located in the Crimea.
  • Photos used: https://www.aex.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. even hang nuclear missiles on the carcasses, and let them fly around Europe!

Россия перебросила в Крым бомбардировщики Ту-22М3

На фоне развертывания США сил противоракетной обороны в Восточной Европе, Россия укрепляет оборону своих юго-западных рубежей. На территорию Крымского полуострова перебросили эскадрилью дальних бомбардировщиков-ракетоносцев Ту-22М3.





Такое решение Министерство обороны РФ приняло в силу необходимости восстановления баланса сил в регионе. Ведь в Девеселу (Румыния) Пентагон развернул комплексы противоракетной обороны. Базу для ПРО в ближайшее время США планируют запустить и в Польше.

Российское руководство рассматривает подобные действия США как непосредственную угрозу безопасности нашей страны. И на такой серьезный вызов было необходимо ответить укреплением обороны юго-западных границ России.

Стоит помнить и о том, что Крымский полуостров – точка проблемная. Ведь та же Украина не собирается отказываться от своих территориальных претензий, а как показала практика (инцидент в Керченском проливе - типичное тому подтверждение), готова и к любым провокациям против нашей страны.

Как сообщил РИА Новости председатель комитета Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности и бывший командующий ВВС РФ Виктор Бондарев, развернутые на одной из крымских военно-воздушных баз бомбардировщики смогут поражать системы противовоздушной и противоракетной обороны в любой точке Европы.

Следует отметить и еще один немаловажный момент. Если бы пять лет назад Крым не вошел бы в состав России, сейчас нашей стране было бы куда сложнее отвечать на те вызовы, которые готовят нам США и НАТО в Восточной Европе. Действующая украинская власть без зазрения совести пустила бы американских военных на полуостров.

Впрочем, в Совете Федерации РФ вскоре опровергли информацию о размещении Ту-22М3 в Крыму. По словам представителей Совфеда, в Крыму размещены лишь ракетные комплексы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. еще ядерных ракет на тушки навесить, да и пусть полетают вокруг Европы!