“The Russian economy is 30 years behind”: is Kudrin right?

Chairman of the Audit Chamber of the Russian Federation Alexei Kudrin said that the rate of labor productivity in Russia is at the same level as that of the G80 countries in the XNUMXs of the last century.


According to Kudrin, labor productivity in Russia is $ 23 per hour, a figure that was in the United States 40 years ago. To compare labor productivity indicators of different countries, economists use a formula where the numerator is the level of GDP of the country, and the denominator is the number of hours worked by the entire able-bodied population of the country per year. Kudrin used this particular formula, but this method of calculation is considered the most inaccurate, since it does not take into account many factors.

This method of counting uses the entire able-bodied population, but France and the United States do not account for part of the able-bodied population from racial minorities who often change jobs. This is done so as not to spoil the statistics. In Russia there is no such thing.

You can also take into account the cost of production in different countries. For example, in Germany the wholesale cost of electricity is twice as high as in Russia. Thus, the labor productivity indicator for a worker in a German power plant will be twice as high as that for a worker in a similar Russian power plant, only because the cost of electricity generated in Germany is higher.

If we carry out calculations using a more accurate method, in which the numerator is the gross value added, and the denominator is the hours worked, and the calculation is made for individual industries economics, then the lag of Russia from other developed countries will no longer be so critical, and in some industries there will be no lag at all.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 19 March 2019 12: 58
    +1
    Kudrin is right in his own way. 30 years ago, almost everything was transferred to the adversaries and their proteges. And then suddenly they started to return something. And it was necessary to follow the path of, for example, Bulgaria, in which almost the entire large economy was destroyed. So we are behind. Now for the transfer and destruction it takes another 30 years. How long will Russia's open enemies stand in power?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 March 2019 13: 56
    +1
    Previously, in our housing and communal services each house had a janitor and not only the porch was cleaned. Now for one janitor from 3 to 5 houses. And so in everything. There were 5-6 people at the factory in the brigade, now 2-3, but they are doing the same job, and the salary, in comparison with the USSR, so that they do not die of hunger. Kudrin is like Yeltsin, until he falls apart, everything will not calm down here.
  3. Port Offline Port
    Port 19 March 2019 15: 04
    0
    He should have sat down 30 years ago, now he would have sat back ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 March 2019 17: 33
    0
    The main thing is how to count. Before the election, our GDP growth was 17 times under Putin, after the election - 14 times, now it’s either 9, or 18 since 2000.
    Moreover, the president every year out loudly regrets that the real economy is not growing (0-2%).

    So blaming Kudrin, he at least honestly doubts ... and still he is not the main one.

    For reference: in 18, the growth of the economy in USA was calculated 2.9% and Trumps whine - not enough ...
  5. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 March 2019 06: 46
    0
    How are you, effective managers, "Kudrins and Chubais, lowering it below the plinth back in 1985, so it is still there. And there’s enough conscience to blame everything from a bad mind to a healthy one.
  6. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) April 1 2019 17: 30
    0
    Of course not right! 100 years, no less.
  7. Gunter prereen Offline Gunter prereen
    Gunter prereen (Gunter Preen) April 3 2019 07: 35
    0
    It would be right to say this: "Thanks to me, the Russian economy is 30 years behind."
  8. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 10 2019 02: 57
    0
    Thanks to such bastards. Thank God that is not 60 !!!

«Российская экономика отстала на 30 лет»: прав ли Кудрин?

Председатель счетной палаты РФ Алексей Кудрин заявил, что показатель производительности труда в России находится на том же уровне, что и аналогичный показатель стран «Большой Семерки» в 80-х годах прошлого столетия.

По словам Кудрина, производительность труда в России составляет 23 доллара в час, такой показатель был в США еще 40 лет назад. Для сравнения показателей производительности труда разных стран экономисты используют формулу, где в числителе находится уровень ВВП страны, а в знаменателе - количество отработанных часов всем трудоспособным населением страны за год. Кудрин использовал именно эту формулу, однако такой метод подсчета считается самым неточным, так как он не учитывает множество факторов.



В таком методе подсчета используется все трудоспособное население, однако во Франции и США не учитывается часть трудоспособного населения из числа расовых меньшинств, которые часто меняют место работы. Это делается для того, чтобы не портить статистику. В России такого нет.

Также можно учесть стоимость продукции в разных странах. Так, например, в Германии оптовая стоимость электроэнергии в два раза выше, чем в России. Таким образом, показатель производительности труда у работника немецкой электростанции будет в два раза выше, чем у работника аналогичной российской электростанции, лишь потому, что стоимость производимой электроэнергии в Германии выше.

Если проводить расчеты по более точному методу, в котором в числителе - валовая добавленная стоимость, а в знаменателе - отработанные часы, и расчет производится по отдельным отраслям экономики, то отставание России от других развитых стран будет уже не таким критичным, а по некоторым отраслям отставания не будет совсем.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 19 марта 2019 12:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    По своему Кудрин прав. 30 лет назад почти все передали супостатам и их ставленникам. А потом вдруг что-то начали возвращать. А надо было идти по пути например Болгарии, у которой уничтожили чуть не всю крупную экономику. Вот мы и отстали. Теперь для передачи и разрушения нужно еще 30 лет. Доколе открытые враги России будут стоять у власти?
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 19 марта 2019 13:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Раньше в нашем ЖКХ на каждый дом приходилось по дворнику и убирали не только крылечко. Сейчас на одного дворника от 3-х до 5-ти домов. И так во всём. На заводе в бригаде было 5-6 человек, сейчас 2-3, а работу ту же выполняют, а зарплата, по сравнению с СССР, чтоб с голоду не подохли. Кудрин это как Ельцин, пока не развалит, у нас всё не успокоится.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 19 марта 2019 15:04
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Он должен был сесть 30 лет назад , сейчас бы уже откинулся ...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж ) 19 марта 2019 17:33
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Главное, как посчитать. Перед выборами , у нас рост ВВП был 17 раз при Путине, после выборов - 14 раз, сейчас - то ли 9, то ли 18 с 2000 г.
    Причем президент каждый год вслух сожалеет, что реальная экономика не растет (0-2%).

    Так что пенять на Кудрина, он хотя бы честно сомневается... и все-равно он не главный.

    Для справки: в 18 году рост экономики в ЮСА высчитан 2.9% и Трампы ноют - мало...
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 марта 2019 06:46
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Как вы, эффективные менеджеры", Кудрины и Чубайсы, опустили её ниже плинтуса ещё в 1985 году, так она там до сих пор и находится. И хватает же совести всё валить с больной головы на здоровую.
  6. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 апреля 2019 17:30
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Конечно не прав! лет на 100, не меньше.
  7. Gunter Preen Офлайн
    Gunter Preen (Gunter Preen) 3 апреля 2019 07:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Правильно было бы сказать так: "Благодаря мне, Российская экономика отстала на 30 лет."
  8. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 10 апреля 2019 02:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Благодаря таким сволочам. Слава Богу что не на 60!!!