The Ministry of Finance decided to reduce a large number of officials in Russia

First Deputy Minister of Finance of Russia Tatyana Nesterenko said that over the next two years (2020 and 2021), a large-scale reduction of public servants will be carried out in the country. She stated this at the expanded board of the Federal Treasury, which took place from March 18-19, 2019.




The civil service reform provides not only for “optimization” of the state, i.e. reduction, but also entail significant changes in remuneration of the remaining civil servants. According to the deputy minister, the number of territorial authorities in 2020 is planned to be reduced by 5%, and in 2021 by another 10%. At the same time, the number of civil servants in the central apparatus will decrease by 10% within two years.

Nesterenko emphasized that the total amount of the payroll fund (PAYF) will not change. The increase in the wages of workers, as mentioned above, will be due to the reduced.

We cannot extend and make decisions on this large overgrown system of public administration to increase the level of wages

she specified.

Nesterenko emphasized that the Russian government has the task of bringing the system of remuneration for civil servants to a competitive level in the economy. She stated that the government “approximately” estimated this competitive level, having discussed this issue at the government administration commission under the President of Russia.

But without optimization (number - ed.), Such solutions cannot be implemented in any way, it takes a lot of money

- she said.

According to Nesterenko, the main task of reforming the system of remuneration for civil servants is to raise the fixed part of remuneration to 60% of the payroll, reducing the “floating” stimulating part to 40%. After all, now everything looks the opposite way.
  • Photos used: https://postnews.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 19 March 2019 16: 15
    +1
    The country with general computerization is mired in paper reporting. Above each worker producing a product, there is an official, a manager, a controller, a bunch of supervisors and officials duplicating each other. In the same Singapore, there is no such organization - "Pension Fund". There are banks where part of the salary is deposited. Many exchanges have become electronic.
    But we already have taxes on greenhouses and sheds for equipment from gardeners.

Минфин решил сократить большое количество чиновников в России

Первый заместитель министра финансов России Татьяна Нестеренко сообщила, что следующие два года (2020 и 2021) в стране будет проводиться масштабное сокращение государственных служащих. Об этом она заявила на расширенной коллегии Федерального казначейства, которая проходила в период 18 -19 марта 2019 года.




Реформа государственной службы предусматривает не только «оптимизацию» штата, т.е. сокращение, но и повлечет существенные изменения в оплате труда у оставшихся госслужащих. По словам замминистра, численность территориальных органов власти в 2020 году планируют сократить на 5%, а в 2021 году - ещё на 10%. При этом численность госслужащих центрального аппарата сократится на 10% в течение двух лет.

Нестеренко подчеркнула, что общий объем фонда оплаты труда (ФОТ) меняться не будет. Рост заплат работающих, как и упоминалось выше, произойдет за счет сокращенных.

Мы не можем на эту большую разросшуюся систему государственного управления распространить и принять решения ещё и по увеличению уровня оплаты труда

- уточнила она.

Нестеренко подчеркнула, что перед правительством России стоит задача вывести систему отплаты труда для госслужащих на конкурентный уровень в экономике. Она заявила, что правительство «примерно» оценило этот конкурентный уровень, обсудив этот вопрос на комиссии по госуправлению при президенте России.

Но без оптимизации (численности - ред.) такие решения никак не могут быть реализованы, на это требуется много денег

- заявила она.

По мнению Нестеренко, главная задача реформы системы оплаты труда госслужащих - поднять постоянную часть оплаты труда до 60% от ФОТ, снизив «плавающую» стимулирующую часть до 40%. Ведь сейчас все выглядит противоположным образом.
Использованы фотографии: https://postnews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 19 марта 2019 16:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Страна при всеобщей компьютеризацией погрязла в бумажной отчётности. Над каждым рабочим, производящим продукт, сидит чиновник, управленец, контролёр, куча дублирующих друг друга управленцев и чиновников. В том же Сингапуре нет такой организации - "Пенсионный фонд". Там есть банки, куда откладывается часть зарплаты. Многие биржи стали электронными.
    Зато у нас уже на теплицы и сараи для инвентаря у садоводов будут налоги.