Putin accepted a series of resignations and appointed interim regional heads

The second half of March 2019 in Russia was marked by a series of resignations of the heads of regions. The head of the Republic of Kalmykia Aleksey Orlov, the head of the Altai Republic Alexander Berdnikov, the governor of the Chelyabinsk region Boris Dubrovsky and the governor of the Murmansk region Marina Kovtun expressed their desire to leave their posts at once (synchronously).




It should be noted that Russian President Vladimir Putin on March 20, 2019 accepted the resignation of the head of the Republic of Kalmykia Alexei Orlov (of his own free will) and appointed interim head of the Republic of Kalmykia the famous kickboxer (multiple world champion among professionals) Batu Khasikov. He was a senator from the republic in the Federation Council (2012-2014), was elected as a deputy of the people's Khural (parliament) of Kalmykia (2008-2012).

On the same day, Putin accepted the resignation of the head of the Altai Republic, Alexander Berdnikov (of his own free will), and appointed Oleg Khorokhordin, acting head of the Altai Republic. He is the chairman of the Council of NP GLONASS

Before that, on March 19, 2019, the head of state accepted the resignation of the governor of the Chelyabinsk region Boris Dubrovsky (of his own free will), appointing acting governor Alexei Teksler. Prior to this, from November 18, 2014, he served as First Deputy Minister of Energy of Russia. And before that, from 1990 to 2007, he held various positions at Norilsk Nickel. In 2008-2009 he led the administration of Norilsk. The election of the governor of the Chelyabinsk region should be held in September 2019.

Who will be appointed the interim governor of the Murmansk region and whether the resignation of Marina Kovtun will be accepted (head of the region since 2012) is not known at the time of publication.

At the same time, sources say that in the near future we should expect several more resignations of the heads of Russian regions. The governor of the Orenburg region Yuri Berg and the governor of the Volgograd regions Andrei Bocharov may leave their posts.
  • Used photos: https://yandex.by/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Путин принял череду отставок и назначил временных глав регионов

Вторая половина марта 2019 года в России отмечена чередой отставок глав регионов. Буквально одномоментно (синхронно) изъявили желание уйти со своих постов глава Республики Калмыкия Алексей Орлов, Глава Республики Алтай Александр Бердников, губернатор Челябинской области Борис Дубровский и губернатор Мурманской области Марина Ковтун.





Нужно отметить, что президент России Владимир Путин 20 марта 2019 года принял отставку главы Республики Калмыкия Алексея Орлова (по собственному желанию) и назначил временно исполняющим обязанности главы Республики Калмыкия известного кикбоксера (многократного чемпиона мира среди профессионалов) Бату Хасикова. Он был сенатором от республики в Совфеде (2012-2014), избирался депутатом народного Хурала (парламента) Калмыкии (2008-2012).

В этот же день Путин принял отставку главы Республики Алтай Александра Бердникова (по собственному желанию) и назначил временно исполняющим обязанности главы Республики Алтай Олега Хорохордина. Он является председателем Совета НП «ГЛОНАСС»

Перед этим, 19 марта 2019 года, глава государства принял отставку губернатора Челябинской области Бориса Дубровского (по собственному желанию), назначив временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора Алексея Текслера. До этого, с 18 ноября 2014 года, он занимал должность первого заместителя министра энергетики России. А перед этим, с 1990 по 2007 год, занимал различные должности в «Норильском никеле». В 2008–2009 руководил администрацией Норильска. Выборы губернатора Челябинской области должны пройти в сентябре 2019 года.

Кто будет назначен временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора Мурманской области и будет ли принята отставка Марины Ковтун (руководит регионом с 2012 года), на момент публикации не известно.

При этом источники сообщают, что в ближайшее время стоит ожидать еще нескольких отставок глав российских регионов. Могут покинуть свои посты губернатор Оренбургской области Юрий Берг и губернатор Волгоградской областей Андрей Бочаров.
Использованы фотографии: https://yandex.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти