Putin appoints kickboxing world champion as head of Kalmykia

Vladimir Putin has appointed Batu Khasikov, interim head of the Republic of Kalmykia. This was announced by the press secretary of the Russian president Dmitry Peskov.




Kalmykia became the fourth constituent entity of the Russian Federation to be affected by a series of governor resignations that began in mid-March. The first to leave their posts were the leaders of the Chelyabinsk and Murmansk regions, as well as the Altai Republic. The head of Kalmykia, Alexei Orlov, also resigned.

Batu Khasikov, who was appointed acting head of Kalmykia, is a well-known and rather remarkable person. He is only 38 years old, but behind his shoulders is quite serious политическая and, interestingly, a sports career.

In the past two years, Khasikov worked as an adviser to the head of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, and before that, in 2012-2014. was a senator from Kalmykia. In 2003-2008 Khasikov served in the police, rising to the rank of senior lieutenant, and then was elected to the People’s Khural of the Republic of Kalmykia.

Khasikov is a professional athlete. International master of sports in kickboxing, Russian master of sports in combat sambo and hand-to-hand combat, Batu Khasikov in 2007-2014. repeatedly became world kickboxing champion in a variety of versions. He spent the last fight, already being a member of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation.

The reasons for this personnel decision by the Russian president are still unknown. But let's hope that Hasikov will be as successful in managing the region as in his sports activities.
  • Photos used: https://www.tatar-inform.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Путин назначил главой Калмыкии чемпиона мира по кикбоксингу

Владимир Путин назначил временно исполняющим обязанности главы Республики Калмыкия Бату Хасикова. Об этом сообщил пресс-секретарь российского президента Дмитрий Песков.





Калмыкия стала четвертым субъектом Российской Федерации, который затронула начавшаяся в середине марта череда губернаторских отставок. Первыми ушли со своих должностей руководители Челябинской и Мурманской областей, а также Республики Алтай. Подал в отставку и глава Калмыкии Алексей Орлов.

Бату Хасиков, который назначен врио главы Калмыкии – личность известная и довольно примечательная. Ему всего 38 лет, но за плечами довольно серьезная политическая и, что интересно, спортивная карьера.

В последние два года Хасиков трудился советником руководителя Федерального агентства по делам молодежи, а до этого, в 2012-2014 гг. был сенатором от Калмыкии. В 2003-2008 гг. Хасиков служил в милиции, дослужившись до звания старшего лейтенанта, а затем был избран в Народный хурал Республики Калмыкия.

Хасиков – профессиональный спортсмен. Мастер спорта международного класса по кикбоксингу, мастер спорта России по боевому самбо и рукопашному бою, Бату Хасиков в 2007-2014 гг. неоднократно становился чемпионом мира по кикбоксингу по самым разным версиям. Последний бой он провел, уже будучи членом Совета Федерации РФ.

Причины такого кадрового решения российского президента пока неизвестны. Но будем надеяться, что в управлении регионом Хасиков будет столь же успешен, как и в своей спортивной деятельности.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.tatar-inform.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти