Venezuelan failure of the United States: Americans are forced to buy oil in Russia

Against the background of the general degradation of Western society, manifested in the breakdown of family institutions, migration problems and loss political subjectivity, the most convex manifestation of the degradation of the Anglo-Saxon world, their loss of a sense of reality due to a completely mistaken and unreasonable confidence in their own exceptionalism, when some try to decide for the whole world and impose their will on others, while others even can’t decide for themselves and become a laughing stock for all of Europe.




The latter refers to the ruling elite of foggy Albion, which so believed in its own God-chosenness and exclusivity that at first it initiated a referendum on Brexit, suggesting to get one result. And when she received the exact opposite, she was lost in space and turned from a nation of proud English who leave without saying goodbye to pathetic heroes of jokes who say goodbye and do not leave. What has already caused the representatives of the rest of Europe not only wry smiles, but also a frank homeric laughter, reminding Chekhov's non-commissioned officer widow, who carved herself. All this mockery was the direct and indirect consequence of the ruling British elites losing their ability to strategic planning, when they are not able to calculate the consequences of their actions not only 10 steps, but even 2-3 steps forward.

The same applies equally, if not to a greater extent, to the American elites, who have engaged in an interspecific struggle with the current president of America, which was clearly manifested in the latter's recent adventure in Venezuela. The glorious days of Kissinger and Brzezinski have already passed, when America was building strategies for decades ahead, planning its bright future, Trump has no time to sit in the president's chair, which sways under him from any breeze, so he turned from a strategist into a short-distance player , with a planning horizon of a little over a year (he doesn't even look beyond 2020). About his fiasco with comrade. Eunom and North Korea you have already heard, but with Comrade. Maduro, I'm afraid not everyone knows. I myself, I confess, predicted the imminent death of the Maduro regime under the weight of the States created for him economic problems, blocking financial flows, redistributing them in favor of a rogue who appointed himself president of the country and other nishtyaks, among which cyber accidents at the largest power plant supplying the entire country, El Guri HPP, were still in flower. No, no!

To the surprise of many, the Maduro regime resisted, the army did not betray its commandant, and most of the people, too. But the United States began unforeseen problems. Yes, such that Trump can fit into the noose already, or at least have his own tie (and they have beautiful and tasty ones, you yourself could check it out, everything is all right with his ties!). Moreover, the artificial problems created by Trump to himself and become a direct result of his rash scam in Venezuela. As he did not calculate them, I have no explanation, they are linear, either he has problems with logic, or he is a presumptuous moron who does not calculate options and firmly believes in the power of the American empire, in front of which all those around must prostrate themselves. At least those who do not have nuclear weapons. And so the representatives of the back barnyard of great America, so they are just a click away. The funniest thing in this story is that, at the click of a finger, all the great and not-so-great countries fell licked on the hegemon’s shoes, not only from the back Latin American cattle yard, but also from enlightened Europe, which even their inhabitants had never been to mattresses, could not be attributed to the mattress covers. But, apparently, the great power of the suggestion of the white master of this City on the Hill.

It’s time to tell you where our dearest Donald Ibrahimovic got so pierced, about which your pro-government media affiliated with the Kremlin have not yet told you (which is certainly a jamb for Moscow!). And he burst, so burst! All the dispassionate observers of the ruble exchange rate and the price of a barrel of oil directly related to it have recently been scratching turnips at a loss, unable to explain the strengthening of the former and the rise in price of the latter. And indeed, to the delight of all concerned, oil has been creeping up steadily since the end of January. And the reason for this is not at all the Saudis and the OPEC and OPEC + countries that supported them, who screwed the faucet at the end of last year (more precisely, they too, of course), but without Donald our wonderful Ibrahimovic their successes would not have been so impressive. His contribution to this matter is more than significant.

Okay, I won’t intrigue anymore, I’ll tell you how it is. The story turned out to be extremely entertaining and instructive. The fact that Venezuela has the largest proven oil reserves in the world, you certainly know, as well as about the fact that in Venezuela itself the cost of a liter of gasoline is cheaper than the cost of a liter of water. As you probably guessed, Venezuelan oil was refined mainly at US refineries, which the Americans were worried about before, long before Maduro came to power, even Chavez had to come to terms with this, agreeing to supply the final market to the US product, and crude oil. And it was precisely this flow of money that blocked the regime of Maduro Trump by freezing the proceeds from it in the American accounts of the Venezuelan state oil company PDVSA. Well, no, no, Maduro decided and cut off Venezuelan oil supplies to US refineries, focusing on Chinese and Indian buyers. The benefit of the PRC, which has swelled more than $ 70 billion to Venezuela, is no less interested in supporting the regime of the disgraced leader of the Bolivarian Republic. As a result, the Americans, through the efforts of their president, were left without oil. Venezuelan heavy, sulfur-rich oil, under which all its refineries were located on the southern and eastern coast of the Gulf of Mexico, in Louisiana and Texas (22 plants consuming 500 thousand barrels of crude oil per day, when tankers scurried between Venezuela and the USA across the Caribbean like a clock). The very oil from which diesel was extracted by cracking distillation for all diesel engines in America. And a paradox happened when in a well-fed and prosperous America it turned out gasoline and kerosene, which is extracted from light local light oil, at least pour in it, and diesel fuel, which at its price has already surpassed premium grades of gasoline, can not be found day by day. And Trump is to blame, who stupidly did not calculate the consequences of his campaign to overthrow the hated "Bolivarian dictator", naively believing that he himself would probably have to crawl to his belly, surrender from hopelessness. But it did not grow together.

And it cannot be said that the Americans were sitting idly by and not looking for a way out. But as luck would have it, the Merey brand extracted in Venezuela has not so many substitutes in the world. I already said about light and light oil, it does not fit (only gasoline and kerosene can be driven out of it, all that is lower is diesel fuel and fuel oil is only made from dark heavy oil). But not all heavy grades of oil are suitable. For example, Brazilian Marlim oil, Mexican Maya, Canadian Bow River and Iraqi Basra Heavy are not suitable because of their high sulfur content relative to Merey. Reconfiguring the existing cracking process at American refineries for these grades of oil is billions and billions of dollars (0,5 billion for each cracking column), refinery owners and top managers of downstream companies, you know, will never do it , it’s cheaper and easier to re-elect the president (and this is in Texas and Louisiana - Trump's estate, what to say about California - they just sleep there and see when it starts). Canadian heavy oil extracted from the tar sands of Alberta would be ideal, almost identical in chemical composition to the Venezuelan oil extracted in the sands of Orinoco, but Trump himself blocked off oxygen by declaring a trade war against Canada and imposing restrictions on the import of products from it. Iran’s heavy oil could be a salvation for US refiners, but Iran has been under sanctions since the end of last year (guess three times whose initiative it was). They rushed to Saudi friends, they say, guys, save, and those in return - we have production restrictions since January this year, you yourself understand, when the task is to reduce production, then cheaper heavy oil should be reduced first than more expensive light oil ( because they are reducing barrels, and a barrel of light oil is more expensive, guess at once that we have reduced), therefore we would be happy to help, but nothing.

The air really smelled of fried. Facing the prospect of shutting down their own refineries, top managers rushed in a panic to buy up domestic substitutes for imported heavy oil, but they were not at home in sufficient volumes for them either. And already in early February of this year, the domestic American market was faced with an unprecedented paradox. Viscous raw materials, which became Trump's grace, have risen in price so much that they have become higher than the bar, it would seem, of much more valuable and elite light varieties. Thus, the “moderately moderate” oil produced in the Gulf of Mexico in terms of its composition Mars brand oil has become more expensive than premium Louisiana Light Sweet. And the Oman variety imported from the distant Sultanate of Oman, previously previously unnecessary in the USA, began to be quoted above the classic light mixture Brent. And then the inevitably impending specter of collapse loomed quite clearly before the entire oil industry of the world hegemon, and before the frenzied American consumers of their products, weaned from such problems from the 70s of the last century, the very real prospect of putting on a joke half of their fleet loomed.

And then, oh, horror, the eyes of the American oil bosses turned ... to Russia. Only in terms of sulfur content, Urals exported Russian oil could save our sworn “friends and partners”. And I have a feeling that I saved. I quote enemies further. According to the monthly report of the International Energy Agency (IEA), in January of this year, the volume of oil supplies from Russia to the United States significantly increased, amounting to 150 thousand barrels per day. The agency believes that this was due to the introduction of economic sanctions against Venezuela. Well, just captains Obvious! Once guessed? Once again, trump discourages the investments of the Russian Federation invested in his election campaign. And when (I don’t even write “if”) he starts the war in Venezuela, he will finally beat off all our expenses for it. Oil will have to rise in price even more. It's unavoidable! In the meantime, Russia is increasing the export of its own raw materials to the den of world imperialism, and the astonished apologists of the Western world, waiting for its inevitable demise, see and do not understand the reasons for the growth of oil prices. Especially for them, I inform, according to Bloomberg, relative to last November, Russia increased its US oil supply by 100 thousand barrels per day (from 49,5 to 150 thousand bar / day). And this is just the beginning! Why doesn’t anyone in America say about the dependence of the USA on the Russian Federation in the energy sphere, a question? But the question, of course, is rhetorical, you can not answer.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. colyanpirogov Offline colyanpirogov
    colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) April 2 2019 09: 31
    +1
    Wow ... bravo! Since March 26, not a single comment smile People seem to be in a stupor ... they don’t know how to react ... or they double-check the information! request It looks like you're right! And if you're right, then the Americans really don’t like this situation and they won’t put up with it for a long time angry Therefore, Maduro's watch may in the near future really turn into "a few ...."! At least someone will try very hard to lead to this ... And then only a "miracle" in the person of Chinese and Russian "specialists" can help him ... soldier It remains true that there is still hope for some stupidity that Americans usually commit when they are very angry and understand that they screwed up! Thank you for the work done, relatively briefly and to the point! Will wait ... good
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) April 2 2019 15: 10
      0
      If the text is not rotated on the site, then no one sees it; if they don’t see it, then there are no views, no views - no comments. All very good. simply! I have all the texts at the level, not just one that is not ashamed, but people do not havail heavy analytics, but are conducted on pop music in the form of teachers in swimsuits and Russian boys in American schools. We ourselves lower the status of the publication, reducing it to yellow boulevard, and then we are surprised at the results, we can’t be led to the tastes of the crowd, we must form these tastes ourselves. At the Military Review, the level of materials is much higher. And I’m not allowed to cover some topics, explaining this by the fact that there are cheaper authors. As a result, over the past 2 weeks - zero texts. Unfortunately, about ukra, too, they are not allowed to write, explaining that she is a damn thing to everyone. I tried to prove that this is Venezuela to everyone, and in Kiev relatives remained under the junta, and the Russian Federation does not care who will be the next. president, but you see the result.
      1. colyanpirogov Offline colyanpirogov
        colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) April 3 2019 12: 25
        +1
        Yes, no ... most likely everyone in Ukraine actively monitors the elections! drinks And of course, in the Russian Federation it is not all the same how events will unfold there! Right now ... they will "move away" a little ... belay and rushing comments ... what And don’t worry so much! Ukraine and I are not going anywhere from each other. Earth alone !!! By the way, many have relatives there !!! wink
  2. Evgeny Andreevich (Eugene Borenstein) April 2 2019 17: 54
    +1
    Oil is only one aspect. And there are a lot of them. Starting from image-building to geopolitical. This is a complete failure from which they no longer get out. And begin to twitch tied to the ears. There they have nothing to think about, since all their advanced technologies were created by Russian scientists, Nobel laureates. And they themselves there are no longer creating anything. And there is no need to speak for their foreign policy, it seems that only agony remained.
    1. colyanpirogov Offline colyanpirogov
      colyanpirogov (Nikolai Pirogov) April 3 2019 12: 27
      0
      Sorry ... Evgeny Andreyevich ... what So you think that they will not rock the boat to Venezuela !?
  3. Vsevolod Offline Vsevolod
    Vsevolod (Vsevolod) April 5 2019 15: 17
    0
    Tell me about Mu-mu Tolstoy and Natasha Rostov Akunin. It was necessary to read at least a book in school, a literary critic ...
    1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
      Volkonsky (Vladimir) April 5 2019 16: 03
      0
      Uncle, who are you talking to here? Well, the kid was mistaken, with whom does not happen. Gogolev's widow from the Examiner, did you feel better? The text is finally not about that! But you didn’t read it. Classical literature department a floor above.
      1. Vsevolod Offline Vsevolod
        Vsevolod (Vsevolod) April 6 2019 16: 46
        0
        Well, go, otherwise you’ve got moldy in your basement.
        1. Volkonsky Offline Volkonsky
          Volkonsky (Vladimir) April 7 2019 02: 14
          0
          I will decide what to do and what to do! Teach your teach!

Венесуэльский провал США: американцы вынуждены закупать нефть в России

На фоне общей деградации западного общества, проявившегося в сломе институтов семьи, миграционных проблемах и утрате политической субъектности, наиболее выпукло проявилась деградация англо-саксонского мира, утрата им чувства реальности из-за совершенно ошибочной и необоснованной уверенности в собственной исключительности, когда одни пытаются решать за весь мир и навязывают свою волю остальным, а другие даже сами за себя ничего не могут решить и становятся посмешищем для всей Европы.




Последнее относится к правящей элите туманного Альбиона, которая настолько уверовала в собственную богоизбранность и исключительность, что вначале инициировала референдум о брекзите, предполагая получить один результат. А когда получила прямо противоположный, то потерялась в пространстве и превратилась из нации гордых англичан, которые уходят не прощаясь, в жалких героев анекдотов, которые прощаются и не уходят. Чем уже вызвали у представителей остальной Европы не только кривые улыбки, но и откровенный гомерический хохот, напомнив чеховскую унтер-офицерову вдову, которая сама себя высекла. Все это посмешище стало прямым и косвенным следствием утраты правящими британскими элитами способности к стратегическому планированию, когда они не в состоянии просчитать последствия своих действий не то что на 10 шагов, а даже на 2-3 шага вперед.

Это же в равной, если не в большей степени относится и к американским элитам, схватившимся в межвидовой борьбе с действующим президентом Америки, что со всей очевидностью проявилось в недавней авантюре последнего в Венесуэле. Прошли уже славные времена Киссинджера и Бжезинского, когда Америка выстраивала стратегии на десятилетия вперед, планируя свое светлое будущее, Трампу не до жиру, усидеть бы в кресле президента, которое под ним качается от любого ветерка, поэтому из стратега он превратился в игрока на короткие дистанции, с горизонтом планирования год с небольшим (дальше 2020-го он даже не заглядывает). Про его фиаско с тов. Ыном и Северной Кореей вы уже наслышаны, а вот с тов. Мадуро, боюсь, что не все в курсе. Я и сам, каюсь, предрекал скорую гибель режима Мадуро под тяжестью созданных ему Штатами экономических проблем, блокировкой финансовых потоков, перераспределением их в пользу самоназначившего себя президентом страны проходимца и прочими ништяками, среди которых кибер-аварии на крупнейшей снабжающей всю страну электроэнергией ГЭС «Эль Гури» были еще цветочками. Ан, нет!

Режим Мадуро к удивлению многих устоял, армия не предала своего команданте и народ в большинстве своем тоже. Зато у Штатов начались непредвиденные проблемы. Да такие, что впору уже Трампу лезть в петлю или, по крайней мере, есть собственный галстук (а они у него красивые и вкусные, вы сами могли это заценить, с галстуками у него все в порядке!). Причем проблемы искусственные, созданные Трампом самому себе и ставшие прямым следствием его необдуманной аферы в Венесуэле. Как он не просчитал их, у меня объяснения нет, они линейные, либо у него проблемы с логикой, либо он самонадеянный дебил, который не просчитывает вариантов и свято верит в могущество американской империи, перед которой все окружающие должны падать ниц. По крайней мере, те, у кого нет ядерного оружия. А уж представители заднего скотного двора великой Америки, так те просто по щелчку пальцев. Самое смешное в этой истории, что по щелчку пальцев пали на колени и стали лизать ботинки гегемону все великие и не очень великие страны, не только с заднего латиноамериканского скотного двора, но и с просвещенной Европы, которые даже их жители до этого ни к матрасникам, ни к подматрасникам отнести не могли. Но, видимо, велика сила внушения белого господина сего Града на Холме.

Самое время поведать, где же так прокололся наш дражайший Дональд Ибрагимович, о чем еще не рассказали вам ваши аффилированно связанные с Кремлем провластные СМИ (что, безусловно, косяк для Москвы!). А лопухнулся он, так лопухнулся! Все бесстрастные наблюдатели за курсом рубля и напрямую связанную с ним ценой бочки нефти в последнее время в недоумении чешут репу, ничем не в состоянии объяснить укрепление первого и подорожание последней. И действительно, на радость всем заинтересованным лицам нефть с конца января уверенно ползет вверх. И виной тому совсем не саудиты и поддержавшие их страны ОПЕК и ОПЕК+, прикрутившие краник в конце прошлого года, (точнее и они тоже, конечно), но без Дональда нашего замечательного Ибрагимовича их успехи были бы не столь впечатляющими. Его вклад в это дело более чем значимый.

Ладно, не буду больше интриговать, расскажу, как есть. История получилась крайне занимательная и поучительная. То, что Венесуэла обладает самыми большими в мире разведанными запасами нефти, вы, безусловно, знаете, как и про то, что в самой Венесуэле стоимость литра бензина дешевле стоимости литра воды. Как, наверное, догадывались и о том, что переработка венесуэльской нефти происходила в основном на нефтеперерабатывающих заводах США, о чем американцы побеспокоились заранее, задолго еще до прихода Мадуро к власти, даже Чавес вынужден был смириться с этим, согласившись поставлять на американский рынок не конечный продукт, а сырую нефть. И именно этот поток денег и перекрыл режиму Мадуро Трамп, заморозив выручку от него на американских счетах венесуэльской государственной нефтяной компании PDVSA. Ну, нет, так нет, решил Мадуро и прекратил поставки венесуэльской нефти на американские НПЗ, сконцентрировавшись на китайских и индийских покупателях. Благо КНР, вбухавшая в Венесуэлу более 70 млрд. долл., не меньше нашего заинтересована в поддержке режима опального лидера Боливарианской республики. В результате американцы стараниями своего президента остались без нефти. Тяжелой, богатой содержанием серы венесуэльской нефти, под которую и были заточены все ее НПЗ на южном и восточном побережье Мексиканского залива, в Луизиане и Техасе (22 завода, потребляющие по 500 тыс. баррелей сырой нефти в сутки, когда танкеры между Венесуэлой и США сновали через Карибское море, как часы). Той самой нефти, из которой путем крекинг-перегонки и добывался дизель для всех дизельных моторов Америки. И случился парадокс, когда в сытой и благополучной Америке оказалось бензина и керосина, который добывается из светлой местной нефти легких сортов, хоть залейся, а дизельного топлива, которое по цене своей перегнало уже премиальные сорта бензина, днем с огнем не найдешь. А всему виной Трамп, который тупо не просчитал последствия своей кампании по свержению ненавистного «боливарианского диктатора», наивно полагая, что тот, наверное, сам должен будет приползти на брюхе к нему, сдаваться от безысходности. Но не срослось.

И нельзя сказать, чтобы американцы сидели, сложа руки, и не искали выхода. Но как назло у добываемой в Венесуэле тяжелой и сверхтяжелой нефти марки Merey не так уж много в мире заменителей. Про легкую и светлую нефть я уже сказал, она не подходит (из нее только бензин и керосин можно гнать, все, что ниже – ДТ и мазут уже только из темной тяжелой нефти). Но и тяжелые сорта нефти подходят далеко не все. Например, бразильская нефть марки Marlim, мексиканская Maya, канадская Bow River и иракская Basra Heavy не подходят из-за их высокой, относительно Merey, сернистости. Перенастраивать существующий на американских НПЗ крекинг-процесс под эти сорта нефти – это миллиарды и миллиарды долларов (по 0,5 млрд. на каждую крекинг-колону), владельцы НПЗ и топ-менеджеры даунстрим-компаний, сами понимаете, на это никогда не пойдут, дешевле и легче президента переизбрать (и это в Техасе и Луизиане - вотчине Трампа, что тогда говорить про Калифорнию - там просто спят и видят, когда начнется это). Идеально подошла бы канадская тяжелая нефть, добываемая из битуминозных песков провинции Альберты, почти полностью совпадающая по химсоставу с венесуэльской нефтью, добываемой в песках Ориноко, но Трамп сам перекрыл ей кислород, объявив торговую войну Канаде и введя ограничения на импорт продукции из нее. Тяжелая нефть Ирана могла бы быть спасением для американских нефтепереработчиков, но и Иран с конца прошлого года оказался под санкциями, (угадайте с трех раз, чья это была инициатива). Бросились к друзьям-саудитам, мол, ребята, спасайте, а те в ответ – у нас ограничения по добыче с января этого года, сами понимаете, когда стоит задача сократить добычу, то сокращению подлежит вначале более дешевая тяжелая нефть, чем более дорогая легкая (ведь сокращают баррели, и баррель легкой нефти стоит дороже, угадайте с одного раза, что мы сократили), поэтому и рады бы помочь, да нечем.

В воздухе реально запахло жаренным. Вставшие перед перспективой остановки своих собственных заводов топ-менеджеры бросились в панике раскупать отечественные заменители привозной тяжелой нефти, но и их в достаточных для них объемах дома тоже не оказалось. И уже в начале февраля этого года внутренний американский рынок столкнулся с невиданным доселе парадоксом. Ставшее по милости Трампа остродефицитным вязкое сырье подорожало настолько, что стало выше планки, казалось бы, куда более ценных и элитных светлых сортов. Так, добываемая в Мексиканском заливе «умеренно-средняя» по своему составу нефть марки Mars стала дороже премиальной Louisiana Light Sweet. А импортируемый из далекого султаната Оман ранее никому не нужный в США сорт Oman стал котироваться выше классической светлой смеси Brent. И тут перед всей нефтяной индустрией мирового гегемона вполне отчетливо замаячил неотвратимо надвигающийся призрак коллапса, а перед зажиревшими американскими потребителями их продукции, отвыкшими с 70-х годов прошлого века от подобных проблем, замаячила вполне реальная перспектива постановки на прикол половины своего автопарка.

И тогда, о, ужас, взоры американских нефтяных бонз обратились… к России. Лишь российская экспортная нефть марки Urals по своему содержанию серы еще могла спасти наших заклятых «друзей и партнеров». И у меня такое чувство, что спасла. Дальше цитирую врагов. Согласно ежемесячному отчету Международного энергетического агентства (МЭА), в январе этого года значительно вырос объем поставок нефти из России в Соединенные Штаты, составив 150 тысяч баррелей в сутки. В агентстве считают, что это произошло из-за введения экономических санкций против Венесуэлы. Ну, просто капитаны Очевидность! Как только догадались? В очередной раз Трамп отбивает инвестиции РФ, вложенные в его избирательную кампанию. А когда (даже не пишу «если») он начнет войну в Венесуэле, он окончательно отобьет все наши расходы на него. Нефть при этом должна будет еще больше подорожать. Это неизбежно! А пока Россия наращивает экспорт собственного сырья в логово мирового империализма, а удивленные апологеты западного мира, ждущие ее неотвратимой кончины, лицезрят и не понимают причины роста нефтяных котировок. Специально для них сообщаю, согласно данным агентства Bloomberg, относительно ноября прошлого года Россия прирастила объемы своих поставок нефти в США на 100 тысяч баррелей в сутки (с 49,5 до 150 тыс. бар/сутки). И это только начало! Почему при этом в Америке никто не говорит про зависимость США от РФ в энергетической сфере, вопрос? Но вопрос, конечно, риторический, можно не отвечать.
Использованы фотографии: http://efectococuyo.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. colyanpirogov Офлайн
    colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 2 апреля 2019 09:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Во-ло-дя ... браво! С 26 марта ни одного комментария smile Народ похоже в ступоре ... не знают как реагировать ... или информацию перепроверяют! request Очень похоже что ты прав! А если ты прав, то америкосам эта ситуация очень не нравиться и долго они с ней мириться не будут angry Поэтому часы Мадуро могут в ближайшее время действительно перейти в "считанные ...."! По крайней мере кто-то очень постарается подвести к этому ... И тогда ему наверное сможет помочь только "чудо" в лице Китайских и Российских "специалистов" ... soldier Остается правда еще надеяться на какую-нибудь глупость, которую американцы обычно совершают, когда сильно злятся и понимают что облажались! Спасибо за проделанную работу, относительно кратко и по делу! Будем ждать ... good
    1. Волконский Офлайн
      Волконский (Владимир) 2 апреля 2019 15:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Если текст не ротируется на сайте, то его никто не видит, если не видят, то нет просмотров, нет просмотров - нет комментов. Все оч. просто! У меня все тексты на уровне, не за один не стыдно, но пипл не хавает тяжелую аналитику, а ведется на попсу в виде учительниц в купальниках и русских мальчиков в американских школах. Сами понижаем статус издания, сводя его к желтой бульварщине, а потом удивляемся результатам, нельзя вестись на вкусы толпы, нужно самим формировать эти вкусы. На Военном Обозрении уровень материалов гораздо выше. А мне некоторые темы не разрешают освещать, объясняя это тем, что есть авторы подешевле. В результате за последние 2 недели - ноль текстов. К сожалению и про укру тоже не разрешают писать, объясняя, что она всем до фени. Я пытался доказать, что это Венесуэла всем до фени, а в Киеве родственники остались под хунтой, и РФ совсем не все равно, кто будет след. президентом, но результат ты видишь.
      1. colyanpirogov Офлайн
        colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 3 апреля 2019 12:25
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Да не-ет ... скорее всего за выборами на Украине все активно следят! drinks И конечно же в РФ не все равно как там события разворачиваться будут! Щас ... немного "отойдут" ... belay и понесутся комментарии ... what И не переживай ты так! Никуда мы с Украиной не денемся друг от друга. Земля одна!!! Кстати у многих там родственники!!! wink
  2. Евгений Андреевич (Евгений Боренштейн) 2 апреля 2019 17:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Нефть - это только один аспект. А их там куча. Начиная от имиджевого и заканчивая геополитическим. Это полный провал из которого им уже не выпутаться. А начнут дёргаться завязнут по уши. Там им думать не чем, так как все их передовые технологии созданы русскими учёными, нобелевскими лауреатами. А они сами там уже больше ничего не создают. А за их внешнюю политику и говорить не приходится, такое впечатление, что одна агония и осталась.
    1. colyanpirogov Офлайн
      colyanpirogov (Николай Пирогов) 3 апреля 2019 12:27
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Евгений Андреевич сорри ... не врубился немного what Так ты считаешь, что они не будут рыпаться на Венесуэлу!?
  3. Всеволод Офлайн
    Всеволод (Всеволод) 5 апреля 2019 15:17
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Про Му-му Толстого и Наташу Ростову Акунина ещё расскажи. Надо было в школе хоть по программе книжки читать, литературовед ...
    1. Волконский Офлайн
      Волконский (Владимир) 5 апреля 2019 16:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Дядя, ты с кем это тут разговариваешь? Ну ошибся мальца, с кем не бывает. Гоголевская вдова из Ревизора, тебе полегче стало? Текст ваще не про это! Но ты же его не читал. Отдел классической литературы этажом выше.
      1. Всеволод Офлайн
        Всеволод (Всеволод) 6 апреля 2019 16:46
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ну так сходи, а то ты в своём подвале плесенью покрылся.
        1. Волконский Офлайн
          Волконский (Владимир) 7 апреля 2019 02:14
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Я сам решу, что мне делать, и чем заниматься! Поучайте своих поучат!