Ukraine introduced sanctions against the biker surgeon

The president of the Night Wolves International Motor Club, Alexander Zaldostanov, better known as the “biker Surgeon”, will no longer be able to enter Ukraine. His surname appears in the sanctions list of Kiev. The document was signed by President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko.




Among the measures that have been applied to Zaldostanov are listed the temporary restriction on the right to use his property on the territory of Ukraine, the prevention of the withdrawal of capital from Ukraine, the ban on entry into the country. Sanctions on the Surgeon were introduced for a period of three years.

In fact, the reasons for such attention to the person of the most famous Russian biker are understandable. Alexander Zaldostanov has long held a patriotic position, actively participating as an organizer in many patriotic events, including those related to the reunification of Crimea and Russia.

Back in 2009, five years before the "Russian Spring", bikers from the club 2Night Wolves "ran in Sevastopol. In 2010, the surgeon's people moved to Sevastopol with Vladimir Putin.

In the reunification of Crimea with Russia, Zaldostanov played a very prominent role, as in the Anti-Maidan movement. Since then, his bikers have been actively involved in the life of Crimea, in the patriotic education of the younger generations of both Crimeans and residents of other regions of Russia.

Of course, the Surgeon did not lose much from the imposition of sanctions by Ukraine. But this news - extra evidence of how yesterday's informal biker turned into political a figure not even of a Russian but of a transnational scale.
  • Photos used: https://obiker.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Украина ввела санкции против байкера Хирурга

Президент Международного мотоклуба «Ночные волки» Александр Залдостанов, более известный как «байкер Хирург», больше не сможет въезжать на Украину. Его фамилия фигурирует в санкционном списке Киева. Документ был подписан президентом Украины Петром Порошенко.



В числе мер, которые применены к Залдостанову, перечисляются временное ограничение права на использование принадлежащим ему имуществом на территории Украины, предотвращение вывода капиталов за пределы Украины, запрет на въезд на территорию страны. Санкции в отношении Хирурга введены сроком на три года.


На самом деле, причины такого внимания к персоне самого известного российского байкера вполне понятны. Александр Залдостанов давно занимает патриотическую позицию, активно участвует в качестве организатора во многих патриотических мероприятиях, в том числе связанных и с воссоединением Крыма с Россией.

Еще в 2009 году, за пять лет до «Русской весны», байкеры из клуба 2Ночные волки» провели пробег по Севастополю. В 2010 году люди Хирурга въехали в Севастополь вместе с Владимиром Путиным.

В воссоединении Крыма с Россией Залдостанов сыграл весьма заметную роль, как и в движении «Антимайдан». С тех пор его байкеры активно участвуют в жизни Крыма, в патриотическом воспитании подрастающих поколений и крымчан, и жителей других регионов России.

Конечно, от введения санкций со стороны Украины Хирург много не потерял. Но зато эта новость – лишнее свидетельство того, как вчерашний байкер-неформал превратился в политическую фигуру даже не российского, а транснационального масштаба.
Использованы фотографии: https://obiker.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти