Poroshenko expanded sanctions: in the list of 294 legal entities and 848 individuals

On March 19, 2019, the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko, in the framework of the election campaign, signed a decree 82/2019. He introduced the decision of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine, which introduced various changes to the existing sanctions list. Now, under Ukrainian sanctions are 294 legal entities and 848 individuals. The decree is published on the official website of the President of Ukraine.




It should be noted that among the individuals who fell under the sanctions, there are not only Russians. The list is replete with residents of the republics of Donbass (LNR and DNR), there are also citizens of Abkhazia and South Ossetia in it. There are even a number of citizens of other countries: Austria, Greece, Spain, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Brazil, the Netherlands, Palestine, the USA, Turkey, Hungary, Finland, France (all of them visited the LPR and the DPR).

The sanctions included individuals and legal entities involved in the elections in the LPR and the DPR, the construction of the Kerch (Crimean) bridge and the incident in the Kerch Strait (armed provocation organized by the Ukrainian Navy on November 18, 2018).

In addition, the sanctions apply to those who violated the Ukrainian law of entry / exit to Crimea, distributed anti-Ukrainian publishing products or “illegally” received and use the museum collection.

The leadership of the Federation Council of Russia and the State Duma deputies, as well as individual legal entities and individuals with respect to which the European Union, Canada and the USA have already applied sanctions, did not pass by. The term for applying sanctions (asset blocking and prohibition of various activities) is three years.
  • Photos used: https://informnovosti.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Порошенко расширил санкции: в списке 294 юридических и 848 физических лиц

19 марта 2019 года пока еще действующий президент Украины Петр Порошенко, в рамках предвыборной агитации подписал указ 82/2019. Он ввел в действие решение СНБО Украины, которое внесло различные изменения в имеющийся санкционный список. Теперь под украинскими санкциями находятся 294 юридических и 848 физических лиц. Указ опубликован на официальном сайте президента Украины.





Нужно отметить, что среди физических лиц, попавших под санкции, находятся не только россияне. Список изобилует жителями республик Донбасса (ЛНР и ДНР), есть в нем и граждане Абхазии и Южной Осетии. Имеется даже некоторое количество граждан других стран: Австрии, Греции, Испании, Италии, Германии, Бельгии, Бразилии, Нидерландов, Палестины, США, Турции, Венгрии, Финляндии, Франции (все они посещали ЛНР и ДНР).

Под санкции попали физические и юридические лица причастные к проведению выборов в ЛНР и ДНР, строительству Керченского (Крымского) моста и инциденту в Керченском проливе (вооруженной провокации устроенной ВМС Украины 18 ноября 2018 года).

Кроме того, санкции касаются тех, кто нарушил украинское законодательство въезда/выезда в Крым, распространял издательскую продукцию антиукраинского содержания или «незаконно» получил и использует музейное собрание.

Не обошли стороной и руководство Совфеда России и депутатов Госдумы, а также отдельных юридических и физических лиц по отношению к которым уже применили санкции Евросоюз, Канада и США. Срок применения санкций (блокировка активов и запрет различной деятельности) составляет три года.
Использованы фотографии: https://informnovosti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти