Poland frankly forgot who actually started the Second World War

In February 2019, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Poland recommended the country's leadership to invite Russian President Vladimir Putin to events dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II. And so, in March 2019, it turned out that Warsaw would not invite Moscow to events on the occasion of the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II due to a violation of international law in 1939.




It should be noted that World War II is considered to have officially begun on September 1, 1939, with the Nazi attack on Poland. Two weeks later, the Polish state ceased to exist. The country's leadership fled abroad. The troops of the Third Reich freely moved through its territory to the borders of the USSR. Former Poland turned into a convenient base for further aggression. Therefore, on September 17, 1939, the Workers 'and Peasants' Red Army (RKKA) made a trip to the territory of the former Poland to protect the Ukrainian and Belarusian population, and at the same time pushed the border.

Now, the head of the Office of the President of Poland, Krzysztof Szchersky, has significantly stated that the events will be held among the states with which Poland today works for the benefit of peace based on respect for international law and respect for the sovereignty of states. He stated this to the RAR agency.

Violation of these rules was characteristic of the aggressors in 1939 and remains the greatest threat to the world today.

- he added.

That is, countries of NATO, the European Union and Russophobia countries that are not part of these structures will be invited. From this we can conclude that this event is turning into a platform for the next flow of anti-Russian hysteria. After all, to organize events on the occasion of the anniversary of the start of World War II without the participation of Russia is like falsifying history and ignoring logic.

In Poland, they pretend that they “do not remember” about the Munich agreement and the joint partition of Czechoslovakia by “good” neighbors a year earlier. In the "dismemberment" of Czechoslovakia participated: Nazi Germany, Poland and Hungary, and all this was approved by the West in September 1938. And this is exactly what can and should be considered the beginning of World War II. However, the then leadership of the USSR agreed to persuade the West and agreed to consider September 1, 1939 as an official date, because Hungary and Poland entered the Soviet bloc.
Photos used: https://fishki.net/anti/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 March 2019 11: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Where can I find a list of countries invited to Poland? I am interested in Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Spain, Sweden.
    1. greenchelman Offline
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 21 March 2019 11: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      NATO, the European Union and the Eastern Partnership - or do you need to decipher it by name? Although all the countries you cited are included.
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 March 2019 12: 12
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        I read it. I wanted to know exactly the countries listed.
        Germany and Italy are aggressor countries,
        The Czech Republic and Austria did not exist at all then
        Slovakia, Romania, Hungary, Finland actively fought on the side of the Nazis
        Spain and Portugal of that time were fascist dictatorships.
        If this is a celebration of the Nazis, then what should the Russian delegation do there? I wrote in another topic what to do. Send them a sheet of paper with a print of a canvas boot.

Польша откровенно забыла, кто на самом деле начал Вторую мировую войну

В феврале 2019 года МИД Польши рекомендовал руководству страны пригласить президента России Владимира Путина на мероприятия, посвященные 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны. И вот, в марте 2019 выяснилось, что Варшава не станет приглашать Москву на мероприятия по поводу 80-летия начала Второй мировой войны из-за нарушения международного права в 1939 году.




Нужно отметить, что Вторая мировая война считается официально начавшейся 1 сентября 1939 года, с нападения нацистской Германии на Польшу. Уже через две недели после этого польское государство перестало существовать. Руководство страны бежало за границу. Войска Третьего Рейха беспрепятственно продвигались по ее территории к границам СССР. Бывшая Польша превращалась в удобный плацдарм для дальнейшей агрессии. Поэтому 17 сентября 1939 года Рабоче-крестьянская Красная армия (РККА) осуществила поход на территорию бывшей Польши для защиты украинского и белорусского населения, а заодно отодвинула границу.

Теперь же глава канцелярии президента Польши Кшиштоф Щерский многозначительно заявил, что упомянутые мероприятия пройдут в кругу государств, с которыми Польша сегодня работает на благо мира, основанного на соблюдении международного права и уважения суверенитета государств. Об этом он заявил агентству РАР.

Нарушение этих правил было характерно для агрессоров в 1939 году и остается самой большой угрозой для мира сегодня

- добавил он.

То есть будут приглашены страны НАТО, Евросоюза и не входящие в эти структуры страны-русофобы. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что это мероприятие превращается в площадку для очередного потока антироссийской истерии. Ведь организовывать мероприятия по случаю годовщины начала Второй мировой войны без участия России, это как фальсифицировать историю и игнорировать логику.

В Польше делают вид что «не помнят» о Мюнхенском сговоре и совместном разделе Чехословакии «добрыми» соседями годом ранее. В «расчленении» Чехословакии участвовали: нацистская Германия, Польша и Венгрия и все это было одобрено Западом в сентябре 1938 года. И именно это можно и нужно считать началом Второй мировой войны. Однако тогдашнее руководство СССР пошло на уговоры Запада и согласилось считать 1 сентября 1939 года официальной датой, ведь Венгрия и Польша вошли в советский блок.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://fishki.net/anti/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 марта 2019 11:03
    0
    Где можно найти список стран приглашенных в Польшу? Меня интересуют Словакия, Венгрия, Румыния, Чехия, Австрия, Италия, Испания, Швеция.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 21 марта 2019 11:18
      0
      НАТО, Евросоюз и «Восточное партнерство» - или Вам поименно расшифровать? Хотя все приведенные Вами страны входят.
      1. Bakht Онлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 21 марта 2019 12:12
        0
        Это я читал. Хотел знать именно перечисленные страны.
        Германия и Италия - страны агрессоры,
        Чехии и Австрии вообще тогда не было
        Словакия, Румыния, Венгрия, Финляндия активно воевали на стороне нацистов
        Испания и Португалия того времени - фашистские диктатуры.
        Если это празднование нацистов, то что там делать Российской делегации? Я уже в другой теме написал, что надо делать. Послать им лист бумаги с отпечатком кирзового сапога.