Russian Railways gathered to build high-speed highways

Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev approved a long-term program for the development of Russian railways until 2025. He announced this at a meeting with Russian Railways Director General Oleg Belozerov.




In accordance with the program, Russia will more actively develop high-speed and high-speed rail lines. As you know, no high-speed highway has yet been built in our country.

The pilot project of the HSR is the Moscow-Kazan line. First, it is planned to build the Zheleznodorozhny section (Moscow region) - Gorokhovets (Vladimir region). He will connect Moscow with Nizhny Novgorod.

The cost of this project, which will allow to establish high-speed communication between Russian cities, is estimated at 621,5 billion rubles. A lot of money, but with the fact that the Russian railways need modernization, few will argue.

Russian Railways are convinced that the most interesting in terms of the development of high-speed and high-speed communications are lines connecting the most economic and social centers of the country.

So, the Russian Railways are going to develop operational communication between the Russian capital and such cities as St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Adler, Yaroslavl, Belgorod, Voronezh. In addition, the highway connecting Novosibirsk with Barnaul will be of strategic importance.

Projects to create high-speed and high-speed communications can become the basis for the formation of a single modern railway network in our country. And this is a very important and timely task, the implementation of which will greatly improve the economic development of the regions, and the quality of life of ordinary Russians.
Photos used: Russian Railways
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

РЖД собрались строить высокоскоростные магистрали

Премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев утвердил долгосрочную программу развития российских железных дорог до 2025 года. Об этом он сообщил на встрече с генеральным директором РЖД Олегом Белозеровым.





В соответствии с программой, в России будут более активно развивать скоростные и высокоскоростные железнодорожные магистрали. Как известно, в настоящее время в нашей стране еще не построена ни одна высокоскоростная магистраль.

Пилотным проектом ВСМ является линия Москва – Казань. Сначала планируется построить участок Железнодорожный (Московская область) – Гороховец (Владимирская область). Он свяжет Москву с Нижним Новгородом.

Стоимость этого проекта, который позволит наладить высокоскоростное сообщение между российскими городами, оценивается в 621,5 миллиарда рублей. Деньги немалые, но и с тем, что российские железные дороги нуждаются в модернизации, мало кто поспорит.

В РЖД убеждены, что наибольший интерес в плане развития скоростного и высокоскоростного сообщения представляют линии, связывающие важнейшие экономические и социальные центры страны.

Так, в РЖД собираются развивать оперативное сообщение между российской столицей и такими городами как Санкт-Петербург, Ростов-на-Дону, Краснодар, Адлер, Ярославль, Белгород, Воронеж. Кроме того, стратегическое значение будет иметь магистраль, связывающая Новосибирск с Барнаулом.

Проекты по созданию скоростного и высокоскоростного сообщения могут стать основой для формирования единой современной железнодорожной сети в нашей стране. А это – очень важная и своевременная задача, реализация которой намного улучшит экономическое развитие регионов, да и качество жизни простых россиян.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.amurnews.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти