The latest Mi-28NM seen in the sky of Syria

On March 21, 2019, it was reported that the latest Mi-28NM Night Hunter attack helicopter is already at Hmeimim air base in Syria. And so, the very next day, March 22, 2019, the first video appeared on which this helicopter was captured in the Syrian sky.




It should be noted that the helicopter was transferred to Syria for testing under local climatic conditions and landscape features. The military wants to know what this helicopter and its new airborne radar system are capable of under conditions of high temperatures and dust storms.

As for the presented video with the Night Hunter, it was shot in the north of the Syrian province of Hama. In the video, the Mi-28NM is paired with the Mi-24, the “Night Hunter” is identified by the specific area of ​​the radar above the rotor. After all, the Mi-28NM is a specialist in a wide profile. Its range of tasks is really impressive. "Night hunter" can be used both for aerial reconnaissance and target designation, and for the elimination of all kinds of ground and air targets.


We remind you that the Mi-28NM is not just an improved version, but a deep modernization of the previous Night Hunter. The helicopter has a duplicated control system, i.e. if necessary, pilot-operator can pilot it. The helicopter is equipped with an over-sleeve all-round radar. Almost all components and mechanisms, the fuselage, engines, navigation and communication equipment, and various equipment underwent modernization. The opportunity to use drones and the latest missiles.
Photos used: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Galar Offline
    Galar (Timur) 22 March 2019 20: 19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They wrote that the Rostov Plant and Moscow Region did not agree, such as expensive.

Новейший Ми-28НМ замечен в небе Сирии

21 марта 2019 года поступило сообщение, что новейший ударный вертолет Ми-28НМ «Ночной охотник» уже находится на авиабазе Хмеймим в Сирии. И вот, уже на следующий день, 22 марта 2019 года, появилось первое видео, на котором этот вертолет запечатлен в сирийском небе.





Нужно отметить, что вертолет перебросили в Сирию для проведения испытаний в условиях местных климатических условий и ландшафтных особенностей. Военные хотят знать, на что способен это вертолет и его новый бортовой радиолокационный комплекс в условиях высоких температур и пылевых бурь.

Что касается представленного видео с «Ночным охотником», то оно снято на севере сирийской провинции Хама. На видео Ми-28НМ работает в паре с Ми-24, опознается «Ночной охотник» по специфической сфере радара над несущим винтом. Ведь Ми-28НМ это специалист широкого профиля. Его спектр задач действительно впечатляющий. «Ночной охотник» может применяться как для воздушной разведки и целеуказания, так и для ликвидации всевозможных наземных и воздушных целей.


Напоминаем, что Ми-28НМ это не просто улучшенная версия, а глубокая модернизация предыдущего «Ночного охотника». В вертолете внедрена дублированная система управления, т.е. пилотировать им, при необходимости, может и летчик-оператор. Вертолет оснащен надвтулочным радаром кругового обзора. Модернизации подверглись практически все узлы и механизмы, фюзеляж, двигатели, аппаратура навигации и связи, различное оборудование. Появилась возможность использовать беспилотники и новейшие ракеты.
Использованы фотографии: https://3mv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Галар Офлайн
    Галар (Тимур) 22 марта 2019 20:19
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    писали, что Ростовский завод и МО не договорились, типа дорого.