The construction of the first stage of the Vostochny spaceport is nearing completion

Recently we Reportedthat at the Vostochny cosmodrome they opened a route for launching Soyuz-2 launch vehicles to the International Space Station (ISS). And so, the head of the state-owned corporation Roscosmos, Dmitry Rogozin, said on air on Russia-24 that the construction of the first stage of the Vostochny spaceport was nearing completion.




It should be noted that Vostochny Cosmodrome (an area of ​​about 700 sq. Km.) Is located in the Far East in the Amur Region. It is located near the city (ZATO) Tsiolkovsky, not far from the military test cosmodrome Svobodny (not functioning since 2007). At the same time, the construction of the first launch complex of the Vostochny cosmodrome began in 2012, and the first launch from the cosmodrome was carried out in April 2016.

There are problems there, but these problems are mostly paper-based. That is, the objects are physically built, they just do not have the necessary documentation to take them into operation

- said Rogozin, without specifying what he means by construction without documentation.

Meanwhile, on March 21, 2019, a meeting of the Russian government was held under the chairmanship of Dmitry Medvedev. The course of the implementation of federal targeted programs and the implementation of the Federal Targeted Investment Program for 2018 was discussed.

To note the low efficiency of the implementation of the federal target program (FTP) for the year 2018 “Development of spaceports for the period 2017–2025 to support the space activities of the Russian Federation”. Roscosmos State Corporation (D.O. Rogozin) take measures to unconditionally increase the effectiveness of the implementation of this program in 2019 and report to the Government of the Russian Federation until March 30, 2019

- said in the final document of the government.

We remind you that the specified federal target program provides for the creation of ground-based infrastructure for launches of all available and promising types of Russian launch vehicles (LV), as well as launches of spacecraft (SC) for various purposes.
  • Photos used: GC Roscosmos
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 24 March 2019 11: 46
    +1
    -In the USSR, practically "from scratch" in 5-6 years, nuclear reactors were built .., and already on August 29, 1949, a successful test of the first Soviet atomic bomb was carried out ... -----------------......, despite the richest unique space heritage ... inherited from the USSR ... -without comments ... -Hahah ...
    -The whole "oligaric-capitalist-criminal" sham political and economic structure .., which reigned in Russia ... is just a miserable derivative of the nominal value of one penny during the existence of the USSR ... -The darkest, darkest hedgehog ..., inhabitant the most deaf forest slums really understands this, without any prompts from the outside ...
    -Well and ... nevertheless ... - as there is in the song of the old ancient cartoon from the times of the USSR ... - "We are a bandito, a gangsterito ... We constantly drink chinzano, we are constantly full - drunk, oh-yeah ... We keep a million and a plevanto in a banco by law ..." anthem of our today's state ... -Just -Hahah ...
  2. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 24 March 2019 12: 09
    +1
    In my opinion, this is a half-hearted decision. In addition to the inefficiency of the territory, there is also an ineffective leadership of its main owner - Rogozin. Or do we have untouchables?
    1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 24 March 2019 13: 22
      +1
      -Oh well...
      "... But it's not about the geese ... - everything is wrong here ..." ...
  3. this is Borisov’s general digs under Rogozin, and so everything is fine!

Возведение первой очереди космодрома Восточный близится к завершению

Недавно мы сообщали, что на космодроме Восточный открыли трассу для запусков ракет-носителей (РН) «Союз-2» к Международной космической станции (МКС). И вот, глава госкорпорации «Роскосмос» Дмитрий Рогозин сообщил, в эфире «Россия-24», что возведение первой очереди космодрома Восточный близится к завершению.





Нужно отметить, что космодром Восточный (площадь порядка 700 кв. км.) находится на дальнем Востоке в Амурской области. Он расположен возле города (ЗАТО) Циолковский, неподалеку от военного испытательного космодрома Свободный (не функционирует с 2007 года). При этом строительство первого стартового комплекса космодрома Восточный началось в 2012 году, а первый запуск с космодрома провели в апреле 2016 года.

Там есть проблемы, но эти проблемы в основном носят бумажный характер. То есть объекты физически построены, просто на них нет необходимой документации, чтобы принять их в эксплуатацию

- заявил Рогозин, не уточняя, что он подразумевает под строительством без документации.

Между тем, 21 марта 2019 года состоялось заседание правительства России под председательством Дмитрия Медведева. Обсуждался ход реализации федеральных целевых программ и выполнения Федеральной адресной инвестиционной программы за 2018 год.

Отметить низкую эффективность реализации за 2018 год федеральной целевой программы (ФЦП) «Развитие космодромов на период 2017–2025 годов в обеспечение космической деятельности Российской Федерации». Госкорпорации «Роскосмос» (Д. О. Рогозину) принять меры по безусловному обеспечению повышения эффективности реализации в 2019 году указанной программы и до 30 марта 2019 года доложить в Правительство Российской Федерации

- сказано в итоговом документе правительства.

Напоминаем, указанной ФЦП предусмотрено создание наземной инфраструктуры для запусков всех имеющихся и перспективных типов российских ракет-носителей (РН), а также пусков космических аппаратов (КА) для различных целей.
Использованы фотографии: ГК «Роскосмос»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 марта 2019 11:46
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    -В СССР практически "с нуля" за 5-6 лет были построены ядерные реакторы .., а уже 29 августа 1949 года было проведено успешное испытание первой советской атомной бомбы ... -Космодром Восточный вымучивают уже....---------------------......, несмотря на богатейшее уникальнейшее космическое наследие .., доставшееся от СССР... -без комментариев... -Хахах...
    -Весь "олигарическо-капиталистическо-криминально" бутафорский политико-экономический уклад .., воцарившийся в России ...-это просто жалкая производная от номинальной стоимости одной копейки периода существования СССР... -Самый тёмный-претёмный ёжик ..., обитатель самых-пресамых глухих лесных трущоб это реально понимает, без всяких подсказок со стороны...
    -Ну и...тем не менее... - как там в песенке старого древнего мультика времён СССР.. . -"Мы бандито, гангстерито....Постоянно пьем чинзано, постоянно сыто — пьяно, о-йес...Держим в банко миллионо и плеванто на законо..." -Вот этот опус-песенка больше подходит ...в качестве гимна нашего сегодняшнего гос-ва... -Просто -Хахах...
  2. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 24 марта 2019 12:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    По-моему, это половинчатое решение. Кроме неэффективности работы территории, есть ещё и неэффективное руководство её главного хозяина - Рогозина. Или у нас есть не неприкасаемые?
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 24 марта 2019 13:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      -Ну-ну...
      " ...А впрочем дело не в гусях...-здесь всё неладно..." ...
  3. это жэнераль Борисов роет под Рогозина, а так все нормально!