Nazarbayev’s daughter calls disabled children “freaks”

On March 19, 2019, President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev resigned. The next day, his 55-year-old eldest daughter, Dariga Nazarbayeva, was elected chairman of the Senate (upper house of parliament). Prior to that, she headed the Senate Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defense and Security (since September 2016 she has been a senator)




It must be recalled that all the 44 senators in the hall voted unanimously for this decision. After all, the chairman’s place was vacant after Kassym-Zhomart Tokaev took over as president of Kazakhstan. He will remain in this position for about a year, until the next election, which should take place (tentatively) in April 2020. What constitutes the legislative authority of Kazakhstan, we detail Reported earlier.

It should be noted that as soon as Dariga Nazarbayeva was elected chairman of the Senate, she immediately remembered her unsuccessful statement, after which she was at the epicenter of the scandal. In March 2014, Darina Nazarbayeva said that children with disabilities in specialized orphanages are “freaks”.

According to her, you need to take teenagers to these boarding schools on excursions so that they can see with their own eyes the result of an ill-conceived, premature sexual life. Then this statement caused a storm of indignation, but after a while they forgot about it. And now, Dariga Nazarbayeva recalled this statement.

So that they see what the result of ill-conceived and premature sexual activity is. And these children, freaks, show disabled people, let them watch. It works stronger than hours of talk and lecture.

- said Dariga Nazarbayeva regarding the education of adolescents.


I must add that recently we Reportedas President of Russia Vladimir Putin signed Decree No. 95 on increasing from July 1, 2019 the monthly allowance for the care of children with disabilities of group I from 5,5 thousand rubles. up to 10 thousand rubles
  • Photos used: http://www.taima.kz/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. she said everything correctly, there is nothing to freak out on freaks!
  2. LeftPers Offline LeftPers
    LeftPers (Anton) 25 March 2019 12: 03
    +1
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    Ides, let them look. It works harder

    It may not be worth it to produce, but it is not the disabled children who are to blame, but their parents.

Дочь Назарбаева назвала детей-инвалидов «уродами»

19 марта 2019 года президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев подал в отставку. На следующий день его 55-летняя старшая дочь Дарига Назарбаева была избрана председателем Сената (верхней палаты парламента). До этого она возглавляла комитет по международным делам, обороне и безопасности Сената (с сентября 2016 года является сенатором)





Нужно напомнить, что все находившиеся в зале 44 сенатора единогласно проголосовали за это решение. Ведь место председателя оказалось вакантным после того, как Касым-Жомарт Токаев вступил в должность президента Казахстана. Он пробудет на этой должности около года, до ближайших выборов, которые должны состояться (ориентировочно) в апреле 2020 года. Что представляет собой законодательный орган власти Казахстана, мы подробно сообщали ранее.

Нужно отметить, что как только Дарига Назарбаева была избрана председателем Сената, ей сразу вспомнили ее неудачное заявление, после которого она оказалась в эпицентре скандала. В марте 2014 года Дарина Назарбаева сказала, что дети с инвалидностью находящиеся в специализированных детских домах - «уроды».

По ее словам, нужно водить подростков в эти интернаты на экскурсии, чтобы они видели своими глазами результат непродуманной, преждевременной половой жизни. Тогда это заявление вызвало бурю возмущения, но через некоторое время о нем забыли. И вот теперь, Дариге Назарбаевой припомнили это высказывание.

Чтобы они видели, каков результат непродуманной и преждевременной половой жизни. И детей этих, уродов, показать, инвалидов, пусть смотрят. Это работает сильнее, чем многочасовые разговоры и лекции

- сказала Дарига Назарбаева по поводу воспитания подростков.


Нужно добавить, что недавно мы сообщали, как президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ №95 о повышении с 1 июля 2019 года ежемесячного пособия по уходу за детьми с инвалидностью I группы с 5,5 тыс. руб. до 10 тыс. руб.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.taima.kz/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. она все сказала правильно, нечего уродов по пьяни плодить!
  2. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 25 марта 2019 12:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    идов, пусть смотрят. Это работает сильнее

    Плодить то может и не стОит, но это не дети-инвалиды виноваты, а их родители.