There was a video of a visit by Russian An-124 and IL-62 to Venezuela

On March 24, 2019, a group of transport aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces, consisting of Il-20 and An-62 Ruslan, arrived at Simon Bolivar International Airport in Maiquetia (located 124 km from Caracas, the capital of Venezuela). In December 2018, they already flew to this Latin American country, along with a pair of Tu-160 strategic bombers, about which we will detail Reported then.




As for the next visit of Russian aircraft to Venezuela, certain information has already appeared in the media. For example, it is reported that IL-62 (the first Soviet long-range intercontinental long-range passenger turbojet aircraft) allegedly brought 99 troops, while the An-124 Ruslan (Soviet heavy long-range transport aircraft) delivered 35 tons of cargo. In addition, local media clarify that among those who arrived in Venezuela is the Chief of the Main Staff of the Ground Forces - First Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Ground Forces of Russia, Colonel General Vasily Tonkoshkurov.

One of the Venezuelan journalists even managed to make a video showing the An-124 Ruslan taxiing at the airport. After which the journalist added that the Russian military who arrived had been met in the airport’s presidential sector by the head of the international relations department, Vice Admiral Marianni Mata, other senior Venezuelan military men and representatives of the Russian embassy in Venezuela.


It should be recalled that a few days ago, the impostor Juan Guaidó, who calls himself the interim president of Venezuela, announced that his supporters were preparing the operation "Freedom", the purpose of which is to seize power in the Bolivarian Republic. He promised that the legitimate president of Venezuela, Nicolas Maduro, "had only a few days left."

Guaido made such a formidable statement after the arrest by the country's authorities of two of his closest associates: Roberto Marrero and Sergio Vargaru. The oppositionist emphasized that the detention is an insult not only for him personally, but also for the entire National Assembly (parliament), Venezuelans, the country's constitution and the entire democratic world. He said nothing about the universe, out of modesty.
  • Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Появилось видео визита российских Ан-124 и Ил-62 в Венесуэлу

24 марта 2019 года в международный аэропорт Майкетии имени Симона Боливара (расположен в 20 км. от Каракаса, столицы Венесуэлы), прибыла группа транспортных самолетов ВКС России, в составе Ил-62 и Ан-124 «Руслан». В декабре 2018 года они уже прилетали в эту латиноамериканскую страну, вместе с парой стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-160, о чем мы подробно сообщали тогда.





Что касается очередного визита российских самолетов в Венесуэлу, то в СМИ уже появилась определенная информация. Например, сообщается, что Ил-62 (первый советский турбореактивный дальнемагистральный пассажирский самолет межконтинентальной дальности) якобы привез 99 военнослужащих, а Ан-124 «Руслан» (советский тяжелый дальний транспортный самолет) доставил 35 тонн груза. Кроме того, местные СМИ уточняют, что в числе прибывших в Венесуэлу находится начальник Главного штаба Сухопутных войск - первый заместитель главнокомандующего Сухопутными войсками России генерал-полковник Василий Тонкошкуров.

Одному из венесуэльских журналистов удалось даже снять видео, на котором видно как Ан-124 «Руслан» совершает руление в аэропорту. После чего журналист добавил, что прилетевшие российские военные были встречены в президентском секторе аэропорта руководителем отдела международных связей вице-адмиралом Марианни Матой, другими высокопоставленными венесуэльскими военными и представителями посольства России в Венесуэле.


Нужно напомнить, что несколько дней назад самозванец Хуан Гуайдо, называющий себя временным президентом Венесуэлы, объявил, что его сторонники занимаются подготовкой операции «Свобода», целью которой является захват власти в Боливарианской Республике. Он пообещал, что у легитимного президента Венесуэлы Николаса Мадуро «остались считанные дни».

Такое грозное заявление Гуайдо сделал после задержания властями страны двух его ближайших соратников: Роберто Марреро и Серхио Варгару. Оппозиционер подчеркнул, что задержание является оскорблением не только для него лично, но и для всей Национальной ассамблеи (парламента), венесуэльцев, конституции страны и всего демократического мира. Про вселенную он промолчал, из скромности.
Использованы фотографии: http://feedback.nevsedoma.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти